Domino Line! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Domino Line!

by MagicAnt,Inc

Rating of Domino Line!

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Domino Line! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Domino Line! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Domino Line! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

This is the best game in the world you get to knock down domino houses and maybe it can help you do it in real life
so This is just awesome

By beckagarbs.
February 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Eh?

OK so, this game is really fun. Like REALLY fun. But after a little while it gets boring.

By orchygimba.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Gwendolyn

I just got this and I’m not going to stop

By gwene53463543553.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but...

I love the game but after every level there’s an ad. Sooo...

By abc 123😛.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Domino line

Domino line is just so fun that I can’t stop playing it😂😂😂😂😂☺️😂😂

By Kevin.g89.
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I’m name is egg Ben Adegs I won’t be back with my

Just kidding lol this game I’ve never plz but I think it’s awesome ????????

By fluff pose.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This game is very calming and almost makes me fall asleep! I do it every night before I go to sleep. Great game!

Emmett, ;)

By litt money.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I really love this game

This is the best game ever and I really like it it’s so relaxing and I’ve always wanted to do this in real life :-)

By Meagan Grill.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This app is so fun and educational

By graceiecupcakeunicorn.
October 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but no main menu

It would be nice to have an option of going back to previous level to play it again. Perfectionists may want to redo it. Other
than that game is very good.

By shabadabasha.
July 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total