Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Domino Line!

by MagicAnt,Inc
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Domino Line! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Domino Line! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Domino Line!

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Satisfying 💛💛💛

I love this game!! It’s so fun!! And satisfying. This game of course has adds, but who cares!! 💛💛💛

By Lay Lay 46432$5*3.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This games great

This review is for the parson who said theirs no ads.
Ok, so a parson on a review said their was no ads. And after I finished a level, there was an ad, so they lied. It is a good game,
but if people lie in reviews, then they just want people to buy the app. And if you don’t like people lying about t

March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Go ahead and play!!!!!

Play this game it’s amazing! Just download it now!!!!

By Julianna rene.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

So much fun and so addicting to play start it only one hour ago and I am still playing it now I am on level 36

By jet 113.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

This game freezes up once in a while but it also doesn’t give you adds once your done with a game only when you get or want a
prize you have to watch an add it’s not a bad game but it’s kinda glitchy but after all it’s great 😊.

By maftae.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this so much pls get to you won’t regret it

By jt come on.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This is my favorite game so far and I liked it as soon as I downloaded
👁👄👁👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾💖💖💖

By 👁👄👁👌🏾.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s oddly satisfying but it’s pretty cool and I l

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By gghfhhh.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

When I saw my first ad I leave the game

By Whattttttzzzz.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

Just got this game it is so fun I love that it has barely any adds this is like a very satisfying game totally a 5 out of 5 stars.

By 0000012346578.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'It’s ok there’s fake reviews saying it’s the best thing ever but it’s not really. There are no ads unless you want a skin
or you want to continue when you die. I wish there was a little more to this. Like if it was online and you can go against other
people. Overall it’s good but not the

By Carolina😌.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'It

By Carolina?.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'You won’t let me do it myself'

'I did a 4/5 is you won’t let me do it by myself !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!\nI hate
you'

By RAILEY!!!!!!.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'I kinda got nothing but, I love it. I

By Honest Slushy ??.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing 🥰🥰'

'I kinda got nothing but, I love it. I’m playing it when I go to bed because it’s so relaxing 😌 so I recommend you download
it.'

By Honest Slushy 🥳🤪.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not Quite A 5 Star..'

'When I first saw an ad on this game, I thought is was a cool game it still is, but I really think they should add a restart
button..I wanted to re-do a level because I missed something and I wanted to add it, and there was no restart button. But overall,
this is a very fun game and I recommend it.

By 🤪🤪🤪silly.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not Quite A 5 Star..'

'When I first saw an ad on this game, I thought is was a cool game it still is, but I really think they should add a restart
button..I wanted to re-do a level because I missed something and I wanted to add it, and there was no restart button. But overall,
this is a very fun game and I recommend it.

By ???silly.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It is a wonderful game I love it'

By ALYSSA 92929292.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dulany'

'It is ok it can’t get boring'

By panda bear 334.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fine game'

'so when you get to a certain point of the game you can’t get any more skins but I still got it besides that I think it is a
good game'

By Jbt6466.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I luv dis game but.... ?'

'I found dis game & i got it & when u complete a lvl u get ad\'s......... It made meh soooooooooooo mad ?? plz plz stop adding ads
to games it\'s annoying & stupid. My friend Told meh dis game has a lot of ads on it... ??'

By layla_queen.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'I luv dis game but.... 🙄'

'I found dis game & i got it & when u complete a lvl u get ad\'s......... It made meh soooooooooooo mad 😤😒 plz plz stop
adding ads to games it\'s annoying & stupid. My friend Told meh dis game has a lot of ads on it... 😤😭'

By layla_queen.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'The game is just so satisfying!! The dominos going down. Make more satisfying games just like this! (Idea-art games it

By Neon Unicorn Qween.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love the game but it like the game you need in your life'

By CoolMan4Evr.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'The game is just so satisfying!! The dominos going down. Make more satisfying games just like this! (Idea-art games it’s like
Pancake 🥞 art 🖼 games-) Domino Line is just so crisp when you defeat the dominos.\nThank you for the game and please make
more games like this:)'

By Neon Unicorn Qween.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'THE BEST GAME TO TAKE A BREAK FROM WORK'

'It’s amazing I would say I can go take a break and go right to this game should get it, free and just really, amazing.'

By slimer3000.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awesome'

'I love this because it’s so satisfing'

By E B S 29.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game holdenie'

'Rory got taxi omg good taco Gerard Game'

By Felipe The Derp.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this app now!'

'This game looked fun when I saw the ad. I need to know if gamels deleted this app.😐 When I was going to get this, It did not
cost money. When you fail, there\'s a glitch where you can\'t retry. So every time you fail, you need to go back into the app.
Weird. Right? Yeah. YOU NEED THIS APP! (ʘ

By WMaster 6.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this app now!'

'This game looked fun when I saw the ad. I need to know if gamels deleted this app.? When I was going to get this, It did not cost
money. When you fail, there\'s a glitch where you can\'t retry. So every time you fail, you need to go back into the app. Weird.
Right? Yeah. YOU NEED THIS APP! (???)NOW

By WMaster 6.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Liars (it’s a amazing game)'

'Don’t listen to The other reviews this game does not repeat. This game is awesome And you better play it now, Because It’s so
amazing! Make sure you give it a good review, and there’s no Ads! In less you get a skin. And get it now it’s totally
free!!!:) i’m already on level 40 In 10 minu

By qewwertuyyiuuoiiop.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game but…'

'This is a cool game but no sound'

By altleidng.
April 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What??

Every time i unlock a new skin it doesn’t show up. I was super hyped for that penguin skin too.

By Pitfall origin.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s nice but...yeah

Lol I don’t know about this...

By hvjfhgpejfhnfjpdkffeh jjd.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Add

I love the game it’s just that there’s too many adds but other than that I would keep the game

By ash bicht feck.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Not good

There is a ad after you complete a level dat made me so mad! I hate it

By bendyrecker123.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good in the beginning

This game is fun when you start but then it gets boring I’m gonna belted this game. You shouldn’t get it.

By deagle8734.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Dominos

This game is fun but it is boring and there is no point. There is also to many adds

By ✌️👉👑👈.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It is ok

A lot of people say to me that there are no ads so I get the game but then when I started playing the game there were a ton of
ads.but it is still pretty fun.

By red panda lover 10.
April 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total