Don Matón Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Don Matón

by Babotech S.A. de C.V.

Rating of Don Matón

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Don Matón App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Don Matón app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Don Matón User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Chido

PPCDSALVC TE AMO BABO CÁSATE CONMIGO

By chulabeibi.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is good

So i was just scrolling though insta and i saw babo from cartel de santa made a game so i downloaded it and got addicted. I also
like it cause theres my favorite artist in it like babo and milliano

By fudhfhf.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Juegaso!

Acá valorando las 5 estrellas, juegaso del cartel y un saludo pa los creadores, siempre apoyando a la raza!
La actualización 2.0 es tremenda!

By DaSempai.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Muy buen juego la verdad

Pero hay algunos bugs como el que me impide comprar armas o municiones esto sucede en la penúltima misión

By hector16d.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
F that shotgun

It tell you got a new gun and when you click on it yo screen freezes

By 1t$ @Lr.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Puro cartel

La neta esta bn vergas y Pz si se acaba el crédito pz nomas lo reinicias y ya nose porque se quejan ala vrg

By RSR316.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Bien chido el juego

El juego esta bien chido la neta pero el único problema es que no debemos comprar créditos para seguir jugando, ojalá en el
futuro quiten eso.

By ElGambo210.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Esto es una queja

La verdad me encanta el juego y lo termine pero lo desinstale y había comprado las dos skins de mono y mili pero estaba seguro
de desinstalarlo por que ahí me aparecía restaurar compras pero no me deja restaurarlas

By Ed HR es vts.
October 22, 2022
3 out of 5
PPCDSALVC

compre creditos y no me los dio q onda???

By 1Lowrider3.
December 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total