Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Don Zombie

by No Six Five
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Don Zombie by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Don Zombie written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Don Zombie

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'No more mini bosses'

'The mini bosses are too hard remove them or I delete the app'

By hqdjdjd susnuegeiemsns.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'New version limits play, otherwise ❤️❤️'

'I miss the challenges, the arena, and being able to go back and do old levels new ways (using different characters). I also
can’t get as many chests as I used to. The new version also introduced new things without explanation, like the nuances of the
token and the new online chest. For example,

By phonebird99.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'This game is amazing. I love the simple designs and how aesthetic pleasing it is. Although this game only has back and forth
movement, you guys manage to make this game challenging. Some levels are kind of hard but the more you try, the faster you see the
pattern to beat it. I love how this game ma

By UbermN.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is a very good zombie fighting game. Cool guns and weapons but it needs to be easier or different difficulty’s if
that’s there it’s a perfect game. Level 36 I used all boosters and didn’t even win! Also you spelled the rarity wrong it’s
“Legendary”'

By BruhDudeBruh.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Its realy fun \nButtt\nThere is one annoying bug\nI have 2 chest that i cant open them!\nThey filled my slots and there is no way
to open them!!!\nI finished the game and waiting for more levels\nLots of tnx'

By DavoodSamimi.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile zombie game ever'

'This game is so fun and intense. When I downloaded this game I played it all day. The only thing they need to add is more traps
and guns and vehicles. Also when you are fighting you should be able to pause the game. In the game if you get to a certain point.
You are a sitting duck because the some

By Edukes.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Zombie Game on the App Store!!!!'

'One of the best games I’ve played on mobile in a while, but there is room for improvement. 1st of all I hope in the future the
developers incorporate weapon skins and don skins, that’s really it, love this game.'

By *+€{€|€.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!!'

'Good job guys! Please keep making updates and upgrades!!!'

By $CashOnly$.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So great! A few ideas...'

'I love this game! A few ideas are:\n1. Bosses\nInstead of the bosses going back and forth, add some more mobility to them!
Jumping, flying, and maybe digging and coming back up. Something to make fight more like fights.\n\n2. Different types of
zombies\nAdd some fast ones, some tanky ones, maybe so

By IWantedPlayThisGame:(.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'I LOVE this game so so much. Just test it 😍😍😍😍😍'

By VHNasab.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I love the animated zombie games and this just fell into my favorite category the only thing I say would make it better is in the
arena mode you could see how long you could survive WITH a friend though'

By mrmini09.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is pretty GOOD'

'I love this game it’s really fun and out of all the other zombie games in the App Store it actually is fun,I love hoe even
though it’s not 3D it’s way better than other games, really good and makes sense,Cool guns to, I hope it has more stuff added
since it’s small right now and then it’

By Sad nemo.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well did'

'I was bored looking at the App Store I saw the game and I downloaded it and it turned out to be my favorite game'

By lele burris.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING (few suggestions)'

'I LOVE this game it looks amazing and its just fun over all. I have a few suggestions (hope u like them). First of all please add
skins for don because sometimes u get tired so maybe add hats or something. 2nd add secondary weapons, they will be melees so like
the best secondary can be a chainsaw o

By niceobject.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!'

'Reminds me of games like inkvaders and zombieville overall it’s just a really fun game!'

By Probenator.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game was awesome. I don’t have any other way to describe it. Two things that would improve though is that there should be
levels where you can save survivors but if they die it doesn’t affect you but if you save them you get to play as them and they
should have a “signature weapon” and

By Am tech.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Controller supported👍'

'The game is is simple and fun.'

By TheBrokeWeebInUni.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best zombie game'

'Best zombie game that’s well made and amazing graphics'

By BBRartist.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super well executed!'

'The style is super clean and appealing, and even though there is a chest system, you can play as long as you want without limits!
There\'s also enough diversity in the levels to keep you entertained. Super simple, super fun!\n\nWhat would be cool to see:\n-
Rolling so you don\'t have to just walk t

By An actual Freerunner.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This gaming is really fun'

'This game is really fun and the best part about it is there is no energy system so you can play as long as you want the chest
wait is a little long but i don’t mind it'

By jwm51707.
March 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bored & Ad Issues

The latest 1.2.3 increased the ad time to around 30 seconds for the majority of ads. Before the update ads were between 5 and 18
seconds mostly so this is very unwelcomed.

I’m currently rank 14 and received the BFG weapon which is very enjoyable. Once I reached rank 14 my experience points reset a

By FitnessFanLV.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more difficulty adjustment

I actually really liked this game when I played it and thought it was great, but out of nowhere the difficulty of the game goes
from 0 to 100, I feel like this game would be a lot easier if either it was made easier or the game better rewarded you in order
to prep for how hard it gets

By F.R.A.G. is bad.
April 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Act Five, Stage 33

Theres a part when you meet up with the 2nd boulder that there's no space to avoid it, an indestructible fixed moving obstacle.
Completely halted my progress. Help?

By KeepJamming!.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Bought a package and didn’t receive anything

I spent 400 gems on a package of drones tanks and epic chests and I didn’t get everything. Just a disappointment I love the game
other then this one issue I encountered.

By ancienthunter42.
April 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Janky Reward System

Great Game But Sheesh Getting Less That 15 Gold And 2 Crystals For Literally Any Mission Or Challenge Is Janky As Crap . Update
The System , I Can Barely Update My Weapons With The Scraps You Give Out Even For Completing The Mission With 3 Stars .

By Sabe_The_Drunkard.
April 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total