Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Donald Trumpet

by Ollie Langdon
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Donald Trumpet by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Donald Trumpet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Donald Trumpet

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Pure art in this app'

'This is the best app ever! Thank you for making this app'

By vicky8164.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'GEORGEOUS'

'WONDERFULL,AMAZING, GLORIOUS. IT be a juicy meme'

By Ramen_Noodles =).
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'The tile is hilarious this is so fun to play with who ever made this should add googling eyes'

By leo amores.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BeSt trUmpEt I hAve EveR Seen'

'OH mA gWosh first off this is pure talent and a work of art this is beautiful a work of art ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป'

By Jihan Agzour Yasmine.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Saved my marriage'

'Thank you so much for creating this masterpiece'

By DrRoflWaffle.
February 8, 2017
5 out of 5
'Thank you!'

'A million thank-you\'s! If we could just send this to world leaders starting with Mexico and China....'

By Knickckick.
December 3, 2016
5 out of 5
'...wow'

'This... this is wonderful. I vote trump, but this is still glorious. Every morning I get up and play \"Donald trumpet\". It just
BLOWS ME AWAY!'

By Generalacs.
November 7, 2016
5 out of 5
'Beautiful in every way'

'This is simply art. It is not just blowing trump. ( อกยฐ อœส– อกยฐ) it is also therapy for the most severe urges to blow trump.(
อกยฐ อœส– อกยฐ) it stopped me from cutting. Everyone deserves this art. For it is a priceless beauty.'

By Fzvggfug.
September 24, 2016
5 out of 5
'Ugh yeeese'

'This kept me warm in the summer'

By Dankster 1337.
August 24, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is fun, but trump\'s eyes are black and he looks like a demon, so... pretty much the same as he looks in real life.'

By Carly Mal.
August 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!'

'I can\'t stop laughing. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!'

By mlmarkley.
July 1, 2016
5 out of 5
'Hilarious'

'I am very impressed by the hair physics. This game will entertain you for a good five minutes. Have fun.'

By John48)46.
June 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'This app changed my life'

'5 stars. I wish the real trump were this quiet.'

By I don't turn down.
April 23, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Adds fl\"hair\" to the election process'

By Redbudfisher.
April 16, 2016
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!!!!'

'A great game and loads of fun to mess around with'

By Kdsbehalendud.
March 26, 2016
5 out of 5
'FABULOUS'

'It is oddly enjoyable๐Ÿ˜น. I just wish that when you were fired, Donald Trump\'s head get really big and demonic-just a
suggestion'

By LaNdRy1!.
March 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'So funny'

'Would recommend him to keep on producing'

By Genny247.
March 20, 2016
5 out of 5
'Magical'

'IT IS WORTH 500 TRUMPS, GET IT BE4 IT IS NOT FREE IT IS THE MOST MAGICAL GAVE EVER โ”โ”“โ”โ”ณโ”โ”โ”ณโ”“โ”โ”“โ”โ”โ”โ”“
โ”ƒโ”—โ”›โ”ƒโ”โ”โ”ซโ”ƒโ”ƒโ”ƒโ”ƒ โ•ญโ•ฎ โ”ƒ โ”ƒโ”โ”“โ”ƒโ”โ”โ”ซโ”ƒโ”ซโ”—โ”ซ โ•ฐโ•ฏ โ”ƒ
โ”—โ”›โ”—โ”ปโ”โ”โ”ปโ”โ”ปโ”โ”ปโ”โ”โ”› \n โ–„โ–„โ–„โ–„โ–„โ–„โ–„โ–„โ–„โ–„โ–„โ–„

By Votekasich.
March 12, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Donald Trumpet.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total