Done: A Simple Habit Tracker Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Done: A Simple Habit Tracker

by Reflectly ApS

Rating of Done: A Simple Habit Tracker

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Done: A Simple Habit Tracker App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Done: A Simple Habit Tracker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Done: A Simple Habit Tracker User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dope

This is a pretty bad a*$ app. I like the fact that it’s simple and well designed. Turning 2022 into a great year.

By adamten8.
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Bruh

I had more to put but it cost money 😐

By iovfkx.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
wish it would work

seems like a really great app but whenever I try to open it it just kicks me out

By koko15153245.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is genius

It’s so simple yet so effective. I’ve lost 15 lbs and gotten so much healthier this last year using this app daily.

By taumunutau.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It crashed on me

It’s super good but crashed on me

By emmie.1.
December 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
trouble shooting

when i went to open the app the second it tried to load it completely crashes I would love if y'all would be able to work on like
older phones are able to access app.

By ahchahdhshdhdbeh.
January 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Unresponsive

Was really good but is really slow at responding now. Adding a count on a calendar takes a whole 1.5-2 seconds for the app to
respond.

By Kiki242.
January 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s nice but it’s expensive and you can only track three habits if you don’t want to buy the full version. I’ve used it
for 4 hours and I’m getting a different app now. Graphics are nice tho

By Nell 🦁.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
swaggyswag

there is a major bug for me right now and it doesn’t allow me to enter the app. so now i am currently unable to track my
habit(s). i’ve tried deleting and reinstalling but that hasn’t worked.

By mom_2_lilly.
January 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total