Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Donuts Sort

by Tao Pan
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Donuts Sort by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Donuts Sort written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Donuts Sort

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cash out

I went through and got to 150 and went to cash out , it said withdraw successful and I would be paid through PayPal and I’m
still waiting and I can not find anything on a contact to talk to anyone.

By Dk21123.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Scam

I hit the all levels I have 153 dlls whet to withdraw hit the button and it said success you will get paid in 1 business days and
nothing happened been waiting for over a week

By Dongaytan.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun! Haven’t cashed out yet...

So I can only give a 4/5 stars for now

By Sarah Mae Shines!.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Last chance

If this game doesnt pay out and locks up or freezez or says not enough go and play like pusher master or plinko Go im going to sue

By milliondollarbaby66.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Donut Sort

Fun game got to 70 levels should have read reviews!Cashout at beginning says you can cash out at $100 when you get there it
changes to $150 !Scammed again and one more little thing can’t tell you how many times the game froze.Had to shut off my phone
to get in!Scam Scam

By Littleold lady.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

I need some money for my kidney

By sweetvirginia38.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun times

Thanks for the worry free fun, every time I visit!!!

By 1b6ff.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

Fun game. Good time killer. Hope to win some money soon. :)

By killer96999999999999999.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Not what it says.

It is an interesting game. But it says you can withdraw at $100 but I was up to $109.79 and the game won’t let me withdraw.
I went to withdraw and it says you have to have $150. Another Scam! So tired of this crap. And it won’t let me acquire
anymore.

By mimibahre.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

I am gonna give it a try all the other games like this I play give u good money until u get close to the cash out amount then it
seems to take forever

By GRANDMA BOBBIE.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Donut stack

Although I just started, it is pretty easy.

By caroleburch.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I got real money'

'My little bro was playing this game and he won $5 And I got the game and to win past $10!'

By dUdeharrison12.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love your game.'

'Hi It seems like u always win in the beginning but when u start to get close to cash out u only get pennies. I just want to
cash out once and I’d be a believer.'

By happy!144.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just horrible'

'This game is horrible don’t even waste your time'

By lakmdj.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Even though I just started the game seems to be great ?'

By winorlooseimready.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Even though I just started the game seems to be great ?'

By winorlooseimready.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Even though I just started the game seems to be great 👍'

By winorlooseimready.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trying'

'It’s a fun game. But sadly I’ve deleted a lot of games because they never stick to their word. We will see'

By very disapponted in game.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'G G G'

'This game is fun and I sure hope it is not just another. S. C. A. M. \nSo Far. So. Good'

By kkhkkoijhi.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real money'

'Where is the real money you show people winning. Not $1.00 or less. Hundreds of dollars. If you want to keep people playing
give away the real money.'

By bandit010203.
October 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Won’t let you cash out

I’ve played the game and it’s a lot of fun but go to cash out it will not withdraw the money. Very frustrated to play get to
over $150 to cash out and get nothing!!

By Lab momma.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

These games can’t be any more disappointing. I reach the recommendation of money to cash out only to find out it requires more
and when I finally got to it it wouldn’t cash out. To the developer why bother creating these if u knew it wasn’t going to
work or why bother becoming one in the first place

December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Reason for the rating

I’ve completed everything and I can’t withdrawal the money to my pay pal....

By ny.slayit.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Waiting

Been waiting 3 days now for my Cash Out

By Rjteviii.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Make up your mind 😕

Is it 100 or 150 cuz y’all jus not letting people get the money they play for.

By aarmoneii.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Doughnut sort

So I played this for months and it said you need 100 to with draw and I reached over 100 and now it says I have to reach 150! I
really like playing this game but I suppose it’s fake.big disappointment! And now suddenly when you hit the money bag it won’t
work and game freezes everytime!

By hanansmdkjcuchrbfnkck m n x..
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Early to ask for a review.

As with soo many of these games I am irritated to always find that games offer not bad money until the limit to withdraw. Usually
$200.00 when around $180.00 the offers go so far down that you are only going like $0.03 or lower. I am trying to find out if this
game is the same.

By cjrayscorpian.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Just like all the other games.

The promo says there is no limit but you can’t withdraw anything until you hit $100. Just play the game for its enjoyment value.
Forget about winning anything.

By bcfjcnfnrj.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Rewards

As you get closer to the cash out your rewards drop so far it is impossible to collect

By Ken 58 me.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
DonutsSorts

I really like this game. It was a game that challenges me, and play for money. I was under the impression that you can play and
once you reach $100 dollars you could cash out. Well I reached over the $100 dollar mark and all levels, so I decided to cash out.
When I go the the money and request to c

By Auasan.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Donut Toss

It is a fun game I’m just not sure how these people expect anyone to win anything when you have to watch a video every 30
seconds. And then after getting closer to that $100 you only get pennies added as your prize.

By gooch -one.
October 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total