Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Doodle Dunk

by Lucky Kat Studios
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Doodle Dunk by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Doodle Dunk written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Doodle Dunk

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s challenging, but fun. And the characters r so cute.i personally think there should be more girls . Overall the game is
awesome. Have a great day! πŸ™ƒπŸ™‚'

By gamergirl πŸ‘Ύ.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It

By gamergirl ?.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like how you have to try to throw the basketball and get the coins at the same time.'

By amhabs.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great,'

'Great game, but has ads at the end of each level'

By super bowl champ.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game so much I can just play it all d

'???????????? good game'

By javon rogers.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game so much I can just play it all d

'πŸ€‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€šπŸ»πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ‘πŸ‘†πŸΎ good game'

By javon rogers.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app and it has been the good game'

'Thank you for letting me play this game'

By kaydence7.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO FUN but can’t download it'

'The basketball dodels around and around and around like the wheels on the bus go round and round.but can’t download this game.i
rate 5 stars because everybody likes this game'

By lanelikes2020.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Well to be honest my kids love it'

By kerrisacademy of dance.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Nolan'

'I am your biggest fan of this app and il'

By hce01234567.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game because it lets you write to win and I’m no loser I winner'

By Lakia4u2.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but not a prob'

'An amazing and entertaining game but there’s a lot of adds BUT I just turn off my internet so it an great game'

By blahlalalaboo-_-.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'It is the best app ever you can make your own lines you should try it'

By emma686.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'It’s so fun and it’s free'

By derrionpiny.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This game is everything it was in the ad it is so cool. It is awesome for big kids and even little kids. It is the best game that
I could ever play.'

By Abagil2010.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so fun please play it.'

'This is so fun please play it.'

By UT_beast.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°'

'Best game
ever!!!\n\n😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻πŸ˜
»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜π
Ÿ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

By πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ«πŸ«πŸ«πŸͺπŸͺπŸͺ.
April 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a cool game but there are WAAAAAAAAAY too many ads. There is an ad after every. Single. Level. And it’s annoying as hell.

By DM Risky.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
So many adds

This game is fun but every time you fail the shot or makes the shot theirs a add. I like the bonus ones. When you press x on the
add it says do you want to get this game. I would play this gap game so much if their wasn’t so many adds. 3 stars sorry doodle
dunk you just have too many adds. Bye.

By connconnor.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring

It is super boring and the adds are for people it isn’t very fun

By Josh and Trisha.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool

The only thing I don’t like is there are way to many ads

By xxx35puppy.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

My only problem is there aren’t any African American skins. Why?

By MiyaRil.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but.....

This is a fun Game but the amount of advertisements vs actual game-play is ridiculous. A round takes about 5 - 8 seconds, then
there’s an ad that is around a minute.... There has to be an alternative to generating money or a compromise. Maybe offer
a free game with the purchase of a game, just an

By LSD209.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Found no ads but...

I found no ads. That’s why I like it. But when you lose you fall down it’s like your dead you have got to change that dude you
have got to change that.

By gavatron131.
April 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring-ist game ever

This game has too many ads. No I do not recommend this game. It is super boring.

By Judge78.
April 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Noice

The game is good but the title says dunk but in the game you can’t dunk

By my reviewsesesesesesesese.
April 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total