Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Doodle Guess

by Silver Pine Software
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Doodle Guess by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Doodle Guess written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Doodle Guess

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Hangman'

'I love this game is very good game very fun yes great hangman'

By Ωφφκδξφσξγς.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super simple fun'

'It’s great to have a fun puzzle to exercise my brain. I love the artwork—very creative.'

By Macgenie.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hours of fun'

'Great game! I have lots of fun playing on the plane and it never gets boring!'

By Cantdothisnamehdkdiabflshfidn.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun & creative game!'

'This game is fun for playing individually or with friends. It is a recreation of hangman, and the doodles are really cool.
Definitely recommend this game!!'

By Liz Koopmann.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESUM'

'This is rlly gud game 2 play in the car XD (thats actually wen i 1st played it) and i love how they use different pix each time
;) ✭'

By Sereniti☪Cherish.
December 28, 2010
5 out of 5
'I Loved it ! A Must Have !'

'I love this app. I feel it is a must have ! On long car rides, me and my sister love playing althe \"doodle games!\". Again Great
job !\n'

By SoftballSarah.
March 21, 2010
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'I like the different puzzles!'

By Happy Sunday.
September 23, 2009
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

This app is good, but not great. Could be better but still likable.

By Ëňþśæø.
August 19, 2010
3 out of 5
Eh...

Eh, pretty good. I guess. Not my fave at all though .

By sorabutts.
October 8, 2009
3 out of 5

I like it. It gives me something to do especially when I am sitting around bored with nothing to do.

By Look at me .
September 24, 2009
3 out of 5
Ok I guess

I think it is to hard and I don't think it's worth the time to download

By Catterpiller.
September 24, 2009
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total