Doodle Jump 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Doodle Jump 2

by Lima Sky

Rating of Doodle Jump 2

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 49 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Doodle Jump 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Doodle Jump 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Doodle Jump 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
awesome

aweaome game coolest ever 10/10

By urmommyonmyd.
September 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but…

This game is awesome but what separates it from the original doddle jump is there wasn’t levels I like the idea of levels but I
like the cool silly graphics.so overall it’s a good game you should download it

By awbrother🤓.
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Love this game except for the pop up ads.

By kdf6879.
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Such fun

Highly recommended. Better than the original.

By jjyoung1983.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
E

This game is awesome and I love it so much
Seriously don’t stop milking this game

By Grant Wiley.
August 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Challenging, but I like it!

I haven’t played any games like this before, let alone other versions. That means that unlike some other people, I have nothing
to compare this to, but that’s alright. I live this game. While I did think it is very hard, I don mind it too much.

By ArtsAndPuppies.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Actually addictive

dude I saw this game and it said WARNING: SUPER ADDICTIVE so I wanted to test to see if it was and and it was so yea

By howcha do.
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Ad after each death?

Every time you die, there’s an ad. It costs $3 to remove ads. Makes the game way less enjoyable.

By dude #68.
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Tip

Wen I turn left it turns right. Can you do this one it turns left and turn the thing turns left that would be much easier.

By KCU Member.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

🥹❤️🥰 I love you so much

By poooopeh.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Traps

I love Doodle Jump 2 it's a great game but there is things I don't like, for example the news traps they are so frustrating and
it's annoying to have a new high score and only to run into a trap and being killed

By Aaron Maningo.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

When I was a little kid I play this game ,many years I play this game again. I really love it

By changebingi.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Missing some old features

I really like the new game, but I’m missing the missions and shop options from the first Doodle Jump. The new scenery is fun,
but feels a little basic without the side missions.

By MicaGalle.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good, but a lot of ads

I used to play this game a lot when I was little, and it brings back memories. The only problem is the amount of ads. I love the
amount of levels and the creativity that goes into making them. 9/10!

By SusBug.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
How I first played Doodle Jump

I’ve played this game growing up. The second is more thrilling than the first one.

By how1449.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great! But wished

I never downloaded the game mid studying for a state exam 🤣

By breemescudi.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
sound

There is no game sound after downloading😭😭😭

By Jkbemine.
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
The shooting

The shooting use to be straight up now it is not it is diagonal and it annoys me

By da broskee.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

I love it I just wish instead of leveling up for skins you can buy them like the original one

By pamaradio.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

came back to this game from years ago.. still one of the most addicting games on the APP Store

By gabriel michael greenhill.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game! Been playing this game for over 10yrs LOLBS

By ParadiseKaior.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive!!

I got this game ages ago and just got back into it! Really fun!

By Pehngu.
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Thought

Amazing fun game so many adds thow and no adds is cost 3 dollers when the actual game cost one dollar and already has no ads

By oceananic man.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Sound

No option to turn off sounds for the game?
Otherwise fun

By asdqweokn.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
DoodleJump2

It’s a great game and it doesn’t require any WiFi there is multiple levels different backgrounds and characters, but as you
get higher up it gets really hard to beat the level like collect 500 stars but overall an awesome game.

By Sweetvalleygirl3.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Thankful we even have doodle jump

Thank you for making doodle jump it brings back nostalgia 😊

By Zebranch.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
A little bit different

Game is a little bit different, but still a little bit similar

By Mom 68.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
可谓是

找寻失散多年的童年😛😛😛😛

By 满黄绿.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
WAIT

Don’t skip this and look at the reviews I’m not joking when i say u would feel like playing this I meant it

By gabrielnice@gemail.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of ads

As soon as I played the first level and died. This always happens. Everything eles about the game was great!

By lexi mushroom.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever!

I think that DoodleJump2 is the best game ever. I think that because I played it a million times, it is fun, it is a cute little
game, and I wouldn’t have played it if it weren’t for the people who made it.

By Bailey Rochelle Thacker.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but

I love this game but you have to tilt the screen and that kinda annoys me that’s just me tho

By Paxton :].
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Addssssssss

It’s fun just way to many adds

By popcorn 3573.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
wow

ok so this is probably the best game i have ever played in my childhood wow 🙃😄😄😄😄😄😄and merry christmas

By my name is Anya.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Goooooood:p

Hi I have to give this 10-10 it is so good but it’s hard because you need to tap to shoot and tilt your screen

By Sz234.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
doodle I love it

I love it my mom loves it too 😍 I am really enjoying this game

By supr i.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun but could be better!

So I like the game but because you have to tilt it is hard for me to play the game so I would like that changed

By okay very well done.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
<3

I seriously love this game :]!!! It’s so cute and fun! I love spending time on this when I’m bored lol!

By 🤭Danny🤭.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
i dont think my adhd meds are working

i beat all of the beatable levels in 3 days. it was very fun for those 3 days but afterwards it gets kind of boring. i feel like
more challenges or like a store where you can spend stars would be cool, or just more levels

By void mcgee.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

I like game I wish game had burgers in it

By DylPickle0192733.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is really awesome

So I start downloading the app and it was really fun I started playing and now I feel very uncomfortable with the game because it
is called new job please change your name to jumper

By نثميخ.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So many ads

I love this game but the amount of ads are insane. Every single time you die. I can handle ads, I understand they need to make
money. But this is just too much.

By mynameiszommy.
September 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Hello

I gave it three stars because it’s to hard

By music is inside all people.
October 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Conjuring 2

Pretty fun but I don’t like the animals that make me stop playing. The ads are annoying so I swipe out but overall fun game.
Also take the spikes out cause they make me lose and the broken brown pieces. I wanna win!!!!

By Kody kody.
September 4, 2022
3 out of 5
My thoughts

It’s fun but not addictive AT ALL really hard and gets boring after a while

By Epic boi 431.
July 25, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads

It’s like every time you die you get a 15 second ad and takes forever to get back to gameplay

By zzz3223.
May 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Advertisements are annoying

The game itself is fun, but advertisements are annoying.

By Ben_Leo.
February 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds adds adds

I love DoodleJump2 it is a total upgrade from 1 but every time you fall it plays an add! This is sooooo annoying because I love
the game but aaaaaaaaaddddddsssssss!!!!!!!!!

By Ggjurxckiy.
February 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Why soooo many adds

I got this game thinking there would be no adds and you could just keep playing without being stopped by an add, every time I die
there is an add I I can’t handle it :<

By rosey dragon rider.
January 9, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total