Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Doodle Run

by James Hulse
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Doodle Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Doodle Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Doodle Run

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Really unique and challenging game'

'Really unique and challenging game however this makes it fun!'

By Jenni smalls :).
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'This is a really fun game but there’s a few things wrong with it one I get that you do you know the ads hi make money for me
but when somebody says they don’t wanna watch an ad and get an actual nervous they can’t even skip it’s annoying it’s
annoying another thing is I think you feel the

By Riley cowboy47.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing I love it'

'Hey there, I’m so happy my dad just got me Doodle Run and it’s sooo fun I’ll send more notification if I explore more for
the game and the graphics are amazing'

By Konstance mackelby.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game But I sucked at it'

'Love the game and there wasn’t to many ads also it had a thing where is was like plinko but with your pencil to win coins to
get you speed up for the race. I loved the game it was a little hard.'

By CHINKEN9265$$.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I get it'

'I totally understand money has to be made & it’s only 2.99 to removes ads but sheeeeesh! Can we at least get a 5 min break
before the next comes on? It’s like an ad every second :('

By Tianau.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good but only 1 problem'

'There is way to much ads, at some point I quit the game for a little just for that.'

By brianna?.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple yet fun'

'The game is simple fun. You probably won’t mindless play it for hours but you’ll kill some time with it. Once you get all
this the stats to level 300+ you’ll glitch the game to where it can’t keep up with your earnings once you win and afterwards
it’ll crash so that’s an added bonus.'

By DatOn3BlackDud3.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good but only 1 problem'

'There is way to much ads, at some point I quit the game for a little just for that.'

By brianna😁.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'How it would be a five'

'So recently got the game and well it’s fun. But I’m on level 57 boost on 237 and the game lags so bad I can’t see the money
and or the platform where the character is running'

By GhostSpooker.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds??'

'I love the game but there are to many adds??'

By Dania Carranza.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Sorry I don’t have much to say but super addicting if you want to know what the game is like then play it yourself sooo fun
these guys are pros I can’t beat em im gunna try til I win tho super fun awesome game keep up the good work developer'

By ilikedaviewlol123.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the concept but I don’t understand what

'I love this game it’s very cute and clever and fun. But I keep making more and more money and I have no idea what to do with
the money. What is the point of this game'

By Im a Barbiegirl.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds😑😒'

'I love the game but there are to many adds😑😒'

By Dania Carranza.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'I broke it.'

'I made it to level 59 and level 400 on boost and speed. Now when I win the game freezes. But I had so much fun getting there.'

By Tony Cresser.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doelen run'

'Hey I love this cuz I draw and I love doin that'

By umu ladan..
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'So fun but'

'I love this game so much but to many ads!'

By ElemntalGirl2009.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'L'

'Good game, but Ad !!!! is pretty annoyed'

By Ch😜😞😙😚😂.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doodle Run'

'Run From You Life And I Am Doodle!!!!'

By Ms. Ot o Oreo.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game for quartine 🌝'

By donaldorange.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'it’s easy to win'

'i would like it if it was a little more challenging overall it’s a really fun good game'

By checkered vans 223.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s really fun but there are lots of ads'

'I really like the concept of the game but every time you finish a level there is an ad and it is getting annoying. I want a
developer to see this because I am tired of the ads and I just want it to be fixed NOW!!!!'

By MK_dancer_06.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but,'

'The game is fun and really good but it has way to many ads, like one after every game, it’s not bad just annoying, and also
it’s kinda glitchy. But the game is pretty good.'

By ....💕❤️.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overheard my iPhone'

'I love this game BUT man does it make my iPhone hot 😩🥴 so I had no choice but to delete the game'

By melaninnmonroee.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'To the game'

'I love this game so much I hope you make a part two'

By JpPj style.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Hard But Fun!'

'The game is very hard. I just got it today so I have NO practice.\nThe game is so fun though. People want good, fun, challenging
games. I totally recommend this app to all you people who want an extra challenge in a game. The creator worked hard on this.
Please appreciate the game that has been cre

By CassieHol.
July 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads/ Bots..not challenging

Cute idea but way too many ads, and I can’t go on airplane mode because it needs internet. Also, they are all bots. It would be
more fun if it were against real people so it is actually challenging..I take forever on one and i always end up in first place.
It would be worth ads if it were against re

By CRAZY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!'.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good...I guess

The game is good. Not a lot of ads and stuff. But for me, the game was super glitchy. So just, be aware of that.

By #ThatPerson.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS !

I’m trying to see what’s the purpose of buying No Ads when you still have to watch Ads anyways for certain things
🙄🙄🙄 waste of $3

By Buttercup💞.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the glitches!!!!!!

After you reach a certain level the game glitches causing you not to collect more coins if you win. They need to fix that!!!! It
would also be better if you could customize your character.

By Pooh1991.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Doodle Run

What’s the ad shows and it’s an awesome game but every match you finish I goes straight to a ad. So I rate this game 3 stars.

By TrojanKidd.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but I glitched it so much that it won’t

I leveled my boost up to 300+ levels to the point where I can’t even win anymore because then it just glitches when I do the
boost. The track can’t even load faster than I boost, so now I don’t know what to do. You guys really should put a limit on
levels if so many people have the same complaint. B

By Helena.aleksandra.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches out eventually

I got to level 45 and keep beating the level but when she jumps on the pencil to get the bonus points it glitches and all the
floor and points disappear and I can’t end the level. It’s a good game, wish it wouldn’t glitch though. I tried restarting
it but I’m pretty sure I’ll have to delete the app

By JaxFort.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game Ads are Terrible

I am only writing this review to point out there terrible choice in ads. I have downloaded a couple of games from the ads. Except
the disgusting foot pus one. Please stop showing it. I’m deleting the app because it’s too disgusting.

By Addyrainbow.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
I wish there was more customization

You can’t customize your gender so you’ll probably have to work really hard to get to a girl outfit to unlock it goes from
being a boy to being a super girl or something to clown to a boy football player I feel like you could make a gender option for
all of those like a normal girl, a superhero boy,

By YikesInTheYard.
August 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total