Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

DoodleLens

by Kevaid
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DoodleLens by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DoodleLens written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DoodleLens

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great app, little wonky but all the more great'

'I’ve been following this app since early development and I’m so happy to finally have a phone that can properly utilize it.'

By Jed the owlturtle.
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great for kids and artists - almost!'

'Honestly this is a very fun application and great for traditional doodles and bringing them to life. \n\nBut what about uploading
images from your camera roll instead of taking a picture? Or for (so called as myself) power users to choose the frames per second
if you only have a few images to anima

By jm007633789.
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it so much, im literally gonna marry it'

'It is worth 2 bucks, you can literally take an image that you made on a drawing program and stick it into real life'

By K Ona.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely love it'

'My startup actually does 1-minute drawing sessions every day as a group. This app has made that so much more fun. I want all the
features.'

By TheBigPianist.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Get in on this app ASAP'

'A very promising app with a respectable creator and exciting community!'

By jacksthenameratingpodsthegame.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Endless fun'

'Seriously this is a smart little app. I love it.'

By Jtothemal.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'So cute!'

'This is great is you’re a doodler that likes to draw up little characters or shapes. The AR planing is good if a little bit
wonky at times. It’s a new app, so I won’t take points off for that. I love doodling up little friends and placing them all
over the place.'

By Noahmybro.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Duuude'

'I love how they showcased the best because I woulda given up but now I know what possibility exists for me if I just put my mind
to it. Thanks for the motivation!'

By Duuuuuuuuuüuuuuuuude.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'This is so nice to use,, I hope you can add the crop option soon !'

By Addoan.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent idea'

'Love the idea and the app. Request the ability to crop the image before pasting.'

By Uhev1746--.
June 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but...

I’ve only tried this out just for a little while, but I’ve run into various issues.
While it can work, it seems to mostly work with drawings, more notably, nondigital drawings. With pen or marker. It was pretty
disappointing how much it struggles to take a photo of the screen but be so good with col

By MisterMrP2020.
December 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total