Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

DOOM II

by Bethesda
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DOOM II by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DOOM II written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DOOM II in Australia

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Wads and Mods?'

'will there be a option to install wads and mods from a system similar to that of skyrim and fallout 4?'

By vgbvigvuggvuug.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'YAY IVE BEEN WAITING!'

'I never really got to play doom before, but now i can!'

By 🔫cod player🔫.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I reminds me of my childhood and also my most favourite game when I was in primary school and I really missed this game'

By Erwin Sanusi.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please fix pause button for dualshock 4'

'Pause not working to bring up menu using dualshock 4 controller. Also can you please add 16:9 ratio for all platforms? 16:10
isn’t full screen for TVs.'

By RogueGamer1.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good, but....'

'Everything’s good and fun from the gameplay to the levels but it’s missing local lan multiplayer, I’d love to see
multiplayer online or local added into this great classic game.'

By Yea beauty.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t beat a classic!'

'No side step with controller makes dodging Imp fireballs hard. How cool would multiplayer be?'

By Wrfgyjjfr.
June 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
You can skip the Bethesda net login. It can still

You can skip the Bethesda net login. It can still be played. Controls are always difficult on touch screen adaptations however. It
is slick but just too hard without a mouse and keyboard

By Alchemy101.
August 25, 2019
3 out of 5
My favourite game unplayable

I would like to say I can play with the touchscreen but with a controller there is no strafing which makes it unplayable in my
opinion you can strafe with the touchscreen but for some reason they have left it out on the controller making it just too
difficult

By Setmaka.
May 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total