Doorman Story Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Doorman Story

by ADQUANTUM LTD

Rating of Doorman Story

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Doorman Story App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Doorman Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Doorman Story User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Glitch maybe

The flower forest motel I notice my teapot isn’t popping up and my cleaning cart and the ingredients for the tea and even after
I tap where the “teapot” would be it doesn’t give me an option anymore.

By Screamingxsoul.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

We played the game and love it. Please have more levels soon!

By The_Anonymous_Player123.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…

I love the game but it needs more levels.

By PrettyUniique.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix Version 1.12.0

Version will not load on ipad.
Will you be adding new hotels?

By Punky10thpower.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Doorman Story

I love this game but after I did the update it keeps freezing up on me.

By Le-Le313.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
New hotels

How come it takes so long for new hotels, when are they coming?

By tamchen78.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Problems

I just want to say that is one of my favorites games, but since last week I can even get in the game, as soon as I open the app,
this one automatically closes and I can’t play any more, please fix the problem

By ugxig och.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Love game but….unresponsive to touch!!!!

I’m playing the game and I’m tapping the screen multiple times and nothing happens. This game is about being quick and you
have to be quick to pass the levels. YET!!!!! It’s so unresponsive!!!! Please fix !

By fix pkease.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
New hotel?

Great game! But it’s lame when you run out of hotels and can’t go back and play at previous ones. Will there be a new hotel
soon?

By Ktjo1.
November 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
There’s a glitch

Love the game but there’s a glitch in forest lake. My character can’t complete tasks on 45/60 id love to continue playing the
game but I’ll be forced to stop if this isn’t resolved

By kiythebadguy.
June 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix app

I love the game but every time I try to open it it a lose/win a level it completely closes out. I just purchased something on the
app and it won’t even load without closing out.

By Daryha1M.
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
UGH!!!

Why hasn’t there been an update for the currency? I continue to get gold coins when I need silver coins to upgrade my hotel.
It’s very frustrating and slowly making me detest this game 😤

By Arondmyway.
May 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Slow game

I think it’s a good game but it is loading so slow and I am getting mad so can you please update the game do something

By naethe semane.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Doorman Story

Since I updated I’m having lots of glitches were it’s causing the game to shut off. I just used 10 diamonds to get a few more
guest to pass a difficult board and the game restarted and took my 10 diamonds. Chayyme

By chayyme.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy

Fun game, but it’s too glitchy. Freezes a lot. Gems that are awarded and are not added.

By SC413.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

Used to love but now it keeps crashing. Rip offs where there are less people than what you need to pass the level etc… hope they
fix soon.

By NMEADOWS.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

Glitches, glitches, glitches! Ever since I updated, please fix, the game keeps exiting out in the middle of playing

By wtfiwwtsd.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun at first

There is a point on the game the even if you get everything right in the level you cant pass it, because you need improvements

By hdtsjfisajj9fsa.
October 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total