Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Doorman Story

by ADQUANTUM LTD
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Doorman Story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Doorman Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Doorman Story

Reviews: 445Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love this game but there are problems.

I love this game and am almost finished with the last hotel. But there are glitches. If your upgrade an item and let the time run
for the upgrade (instead of watching ads to run down time), it WONT UPGRADE. The time goes to a negative number and keeps going.
Then you click contact us and it puts you

By Schubey Girl.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Stealing my diamonds

First I want to say that I love this game, but while playing the Christmas Castle level, I tried upgrading my vacuum 2x costing
coins and diamonds and it was never upgraded. Instead it just took the diamonds and coins without upgrading the vacuum. I tried
reaching out with no luck. I just want them

By fineaswine89.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Upgrade issue

For the new hotel it wont let me upgrade the vacuum all the way even though I've spent all my coins n diamonds i take time to earn
on it and i don’t even get the upgrade i purchased alreasy. Its a bug so plz fix it

By kyvaz.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game! I find it has a unique effect...

So I love this game for the fun of it, but it really helps me in a weird way: on very busy days I use it as a brain break and I
find that when I return to my tasks, my concentration is better and I’m able to multitask more effectively, almost like I’m
programming my brain with jobs to do like you do

By Ohio Betsy.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
“Return to the Motel” Glitch

I love the game but there is a glitch in the “Return to the Motel” game. I complete a task and it doesn’t remove the time
bubble at the top. It stays the whole time the customer is there and when they check out I don’t receive any money or a star
because of the time bubble not clicking out. It’s rea

By Never sleeeeepy.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but...

I have certainly enjoyed this game and honestly don’t mind paying for a few extras to help me progress. What is annoying is that
when you buy upgrades the wait time get stuck and you can’t upgrade. The time goes into the negative and it never fully
finishes. My last available upgrade still says I ca

By Terryannt.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Error

I have a timing error showing minus minutes delivered time to achieve upgrade

By weebee9811.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Other than that

I enjoy this game it really helps pass time but ya be killing me with the updates. I complete the level and now have to wait weeks
for a new board. That is the most annoying thing. I just wish ya can do something about that. Ans also there has been a few
glitches at times and I did not get my coins

By PrinceH11.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE this game

My first review of an app ever.... I love it!!! This game is a really nice balance of challenging yet ease to move forward without
frustration. A balance that is hard to come by. Great game to unwind at night, play a few levels, etc. only problem.... I’ve run
out of levels!! Noooooooo! Hope you guys

By Ninja Pooped in my hat.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but needs some improvements😬🙃

I love this game, in fact I just started it maybe 1 or 2 days ago, but there seems to be an issue. I cannot get past level 8 they
say I need 75 percent coins to pass but the issue is I bend to buy the gimbal machine and that’s the issue I don’t really want
to buy the gimbal machine and it’s really a

By heyits24.shannon.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
A little misleading and be prepared to pay cash

I saw a few adds for this game. They showed an elevator and a car and having to drop people off at the correct spots. That never
happens in this game. I have completed all the levels.

The game is fun, but be prepared to pay for diamonds so you can access things you need to complete the levels.

By Al92019.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game !

Love this game but I think we should not have to wait to get to the next hotel I need to play right away lol, also I think it
should be other ways to get gems 💎😁😁😁 .

By llhgjikb.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game, Spotty Software

After having zero problems with the first two hotels i moved on to the lakeside hotel. This is when the problems began. I am not
sure if an update came out when i got to this level but i have had so many issues. I have tried deleting and redownloading the
game already. But i purchase upgrades for th

By Jdoekcinduwjcic.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun and challenging!

I love this game, it’s fun and challenging. However, you need to be prepared to spend real money, not a lot ($1.99 on sale) but
you’ll need to occasionally buy gems and boosters to get through the levels. Also some levels still glitch and eat up the
boosters you paid for because after you use the bo

By Suhoe.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but now frustrating

Like the challenge with this game, but with the latest hotel it is almost impossible to pass a level without boosters. Also the
Christmas hotel is still locked for me.

By Wendyg73.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, but it ends at level 60

This game is very fun, and you don’t have to work too hard to get diamonds for free, which is great. However, once you reach
level 60 in a hotel, you HAVE to move on. I’ve actually reached the end of the last hotel available, and I can’t even keep
going in THAT, so I can’t play at all anymore until

By CMWallace7.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good except 1 minor

I’m going to make this shirt but whenever I lose a level, I also loose all the coins. So like if I needed 20 and I got 100 but
lost the level I lost the 100 coins still needing 20. Please just fix that and the game would be a lot better. Other than that,
this game is great!

By didifjrjfjg.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Need fix

Keep giving update message however i did it but cannot start !!!

By Ratteya.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but needs improvement

Please make it so that they can do more than four steps in advance - unlimited is helpful! And more ways to make diamonds because
once I get stuck on a level I can’t upgrade anything except by watching a short ad every few hours for just a few diamonds. I
know you want people to pay real money but i

By laughoutloud777.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
stupid updates

They pushed a Christmas update and then the game jammed, I deleted it and reinstalled it and use my apple account but all the 73
levels gone forever, really stupid thing

By Asma_q8.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Thanks to you

I like this game a lot but it’s crazy that I have to play some of the levels so many times just to try to get pass it, even when
I have played everything fast to win the level and it doesn’t allow me to move on.

By pizza27girl.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug issue

Just wanted to mention I had a bug issue on a level where I completed it but the rich guy boost got stuck and never left so the
level never ended and I had to quit it. I noticed there was an update so I am sure this is fixed now but am mentioning anyway
incase not. Thank you!

By Ckob64.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy customer

While I love this game , I have to wait until they make a new hotel to continue. I wish they could make multiple ones at once so
we can always play.

By Bribaby1410.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
there’s a bug

the app will load but as soon as i hit start it lags then kicks me out. it’s not my device, everything else works. hope y’all
can fix it, because i really love this game

By jshsnsjsjsus.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s little

I will only give it a four because I don’t get to do the elevators yet and that’s why I got the game

By MacieBurkhead.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game But

I love love love this game. I love the challenges. Yes some of them require to spend money but it’s ok. There are a few
glitches I’m still encountering. My Tea Pot won’t upgrade. My countdown is a negative number but it’s counting up not down.
And also it keeps force closing when I open it sometime

By JKMOM82.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game But...

This is a fun game but once I got to lvl 35 it got annoying. There isn’t a way to do pass lvls to gain money, gems are hard to
get and so are the power ups. I couldn’t beat lvl 35 because I didn’t have enough coins I didn’t have any power ups to help
me so the only thing I can do was use the gems (w

By Nikita0407.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Stuck

This is actually a really great app. I am having tons of fun with it even including advancing to the different levels of hotels.
However I am at level 22 of the Sakura Flower Hotel and even though I have won that level twice now it won’t end. It just gets
stuck and I cannot advance. It’s not like it

By Amcg777.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it but...

I just want to start out by saying I love this game and play it all day. The thrill of it is just amazing. I see everyone complain
about the levels being too hard but that’s the point of the game, I’m not going to say I don’t get frustrated with it
sometimes but it is rare.

The only problem I have

By NikkiBuckley13.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game but...

First, I think it’s unfair how we don’t have the option to go back to our old motels/hotels and continue playing but we do
however have the option to go back and upgrade rooms and such from the old hotels. That doesn’t make any sense. Why would I
waste my coins and diamonds upgrading old places that

By Heygirlhey 💁.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite game

This is one of my favorite games very addicting the only thing is you guys take to long to make new levels, hopefully some are
coming soon.

By trinaboo73.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Help

I changed my phone then trying to get back to the level I was in the game but it start from the beginning even after I logged in
with my Apple ID

By perky bankz.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s great but...

This game is fun and addicting but once I started to get to bigger hotels my booster for the rich guy stopped working , he’ll
come but he won’t check out and I can’t even pass the level even though I’ve made my goal. It’s already challenging to
make enough coins when there so many things to do like

By KaillouG32.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game.

Best game ever. Looking forward for new hotels and new levels.

By vonteru reddy.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
I enjoy the game but it has become buggy

I’ll be in the middle of a round when it freezes band closes out. I’ve lost rounds + the add-ons I’ve used (all happy when
I’m running out of time) or when I’ve elected to use the rush feature in a round. These are not cheap features.. I don’t
like paying and then having it removed.. over and over a

By Ahappygrl.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

Love the game but the hotels take to long I’m now just waiting for the next hotel to come it been 3 days

By livinfor them.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Doesn’t work in my apple tablet

This great game but it doesn’t work in my apple tablet.

By sam7774.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Except for a Few Bugs

This is a really fun game. My only issue is that the honey moon level has a bunch of bugs. The rooms won’t allow me to check
people in sometimes even when they are empty. And the margin of error for where I have to click on the screen to get the
characters to go where I want is too small, especially

By Jillianliota.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good!

I really like this game and it is cute that you can decide now how to decorate it. But, have you considered any bonuses to add to
the game? How about if all the rooms are cleaned before the last person checks out there is some kind of bonus? Or the speed of
the doorman can be upgraded with coins.

By Kidkath.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game but lots of glitches

Currently the lives won’t reset. It gives me zero lives and is showing 1 day and many hours before the next one refills. Another
bug fix coming?

By kcrunner131.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game one problem

It’s not that bad of a game I honestly enjoy it more than any others on my phone but my girlfriend got it because I told her
about it and she has a whole new button that customizes her hotel like the rails the sign and everything else, the problem is, I
don’t have that button and I don’t know how to

By deippy.devon.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
A Good Game With A Glitch

I really like the concept of the game and playing it but every time I finish a level my screen goes black and I end up on my
phones home screen it’s really frustrating so I just deleted the game but other than that the game is pretty good but I might be
the only person with that problem so don’t let

By Ayan-Amira.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Bugssssss

I hardly ever write reviews but I’m getting frustrated. I just saw that the bugs was fixed two days ago but the app is still
acting up. Anytime I start it, it closes out by itself again. Plus I’m unable to get the coins I’m supposed to be receiving
every 4 hours. Pls check the app again. I love the

By YuNg_DiVa.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Much better now

My app is freezing ever since the new hotel update came I get to level two and after I serve the cake it freezes. I love this game
so if this is fixed I will update my rating!

Edit: they have been making more hotels faster now and I haven’t experienced any bug freezes so I’m very happy with this ga

By Freaks galore.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Lagging

I bought a upgrade for my hot dog stand and the time has not said zero. It’s actually negative. I’ve used speed up with my
diamonds and it had literally taken all of my diamond. I had 7 or 8 and all of them are gone. I need this fixed ASAP because I
actually paid for them

By Love2k17.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
My review

I really like the game and want to keep playing it when I have free time but at least on mine when I run out of hearts it says I
have to wait like 3 days until it’s filled. I don’t know if it’s supposed to do that but I just think that’s a ridiculous
amount of time. A few hours I understand. Even if

By hammaxd.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
New hotel

Hey I have an idea, how about you make a hotel like the one that you advertise to entice us to download this game. Just a thought!

By Disiabdbs.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game but it takes forever to update than you can’t even play no levels over y’all need to change that

By thejaysmom.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, not enough levels

I had a lot of fun playing the game, but there are only 60 levels, and while they say they are making more they do not give a date
for when it is going to be released.

By hannnnnnnnnah555.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The way that u can do everything and a amount of time and they give you some thing to get more time

By 🐹🌼😄🍏👨‍👧😍🤪👢🙂☺️☺️.
November 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Payment method

My iphone is 11 promax
I want to add a payment method by mobile number
But i cant
Lots of offer i want to buy !!
I tried to log in from an android mobile phone and i already saved my previous progress by facebook but my progress didnt shows on
the android phone !! Add a log in by email or google ple

By DRRK888.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Some levels are rigged

It’s an ok game but some levels require to to either use 10 gems to continue or take the loss. I had 14 people and needed 45
likes. Only got 43 with a perfectly run level. Reason why I know it was perfect is I spent the 10 gems for 1 more person and after
the level I had 15 stars (which indicated th

By Miscjehaldjseh.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Only 14 levels free, then you must pay $$

It’s a fun game, but it’s not really free. You can not possibly pass level 15 unless you pay $2.99. The game stops at level
14. You cannot advance unless you pay.

By Cycle Zorro.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Game crashes when using speed boost

I love this game, but, I seem to have this game crash when using a speed boost. Frustrating, as using 10 gems to buy one, then,
having the game crash results in 10 less gems, no speed boost, and no completion of the level. Please fix this, I’m on the
second to last world if that helps with debugging

By joey joe joe john.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game BUT.....

I love this game it’s fun and addicting. This game has been glitching lately (1/7/21). I’ve put in a lot of money into this
game just for it to not work and then I lose a whole level.I really want a refund of some sort, being that this is one of those
games you have to spend money on. I only say tha

By EpicTheInsane.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It has some bugs

It’s fun but no matter what I do I can’t get my hot dog cart or my cleaning cart upgraded it’s been four days now and it
still hasn’t upgraded to the last upgrade I need for them and I’m only on the first The first hotel

By rosestump.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

I like the game. It’s fun. However, there are a few annoying bugs. 1.) It crashes at least 3 times when opening before it
actually lets me play. 2.) If I leave an item I’ve upgraded overnight rather than watch videos to get it for free, it doesn’t
let me get that upgrade. Instead of having the count

By HaileyElizabethW.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I enjoyed the first 8 levels and now i am stuck on level 9 and it has glitched to where the customers haven’t come out of there
rooms. Overall great game just needs fixing on bugs and glitches.

By mia_101327.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Game offers

I don’t know how to feel about this game. It’s fun, but you pretty much need Oliver (the handyman) to have the ‘fast
shoes’ option on most levels- which you pay in diamonds. I had an offer to have some type of ‘golden shoe’ for Oliver every
time- it was an offer for $49.95. I didn’t want to make the

By momto2sons.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but....

This game is fun and I’ve been able to complete most levels without having to spend actual money on the game. I do wish we could
go back the first hotel and continue to play. Ending a hotel with level 41 is a bit weird in my opinion. I’m on the second
hotel and it’s a bit of a challenge but still p

By Lc1989.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Game improvements options frozen

Bought improvements and they won’t download. Other than that I enjoy the game

By msjoz.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Rigged

So, They give you challenges that you have to complete to get to the next level and force you to buy diamonds in order to advance.
Or you can wait the 10 days by watching the free ads if you have time. Just be warned, it’s going to cost you money to play this
game.

By Caseymanson688.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but Glitches and not enough opportunity for g

The “return to the motel” quest always glitches and doesn’t hand out stars. So that’s a pointless game or quest. Also, the
lack of opportunities to earn gems for free (since they are required for upgrades) is frustrating and will probably make me drop
the game soon.

But it is fun other than those

By theebrooke.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but......

I do not normally review games, but it bugs me to spend money on something and then it not be as described. I do truly love this
game (when it works), but you do not get gems easy enough to be able to upgrade the items. I have spent my own money to be able to
purchase the gems to upgrade so it is po

By Adventure game lover.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool but

I love it but, why? When I realized you needed diamonds to upgrade certain levels of the items I thought oh one of these games
where you have to buy diamonds because you never earn any and can’t upgrade to the things you need and almost stopped playing.
But then I found out you actually earn diamond

By Natrod90.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too long to get new levels

It takes too long for the game catch up and create new levels. Finish the last level and you have to wait a month for a new one.

By Momwing.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
ya

pretty good except I wish you had representation like the different ethnicities are SO stereotypical and no LGBTQ+ rep at the
honeymoon hotel.

By violinpianoyass.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitching

I love the game and I spent some money on it because I really like it but it’s been glitching in the last two hotels I’m in
especially when I use the power ups before the game. Guests disappear. The rich guy leaves the room never making it to the front
disk to pay up (maybe he broke something in the

By alwaneeshamad.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

It gets challenging at times but when it comes to 4 green rooms in a row, how can you possibly pass the board???????

Update!!!! Game is fun. But after the recent update of the new hotel, it’s glitchy. And I contacted “support” but got
nothing. I’m about to uninstall this game. Cannot collect the “

By CRAP12345567887521.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug fixes

Game is great. It’s addicting and can cause anxiety 😂 However, the version while I’m writing this review has bugs. I’m on
level 28 at the Sakura Flower Resort. The “big spender” that you can use causes the level to never end. Everyone leaves the
resort and the game goes on and on, even when no one i

By akamai808.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Stalling

In second Hotel keeps stalling & freezing then kicks me out

By Stormi50.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Was a great game!

I was loving this game! You needed the money you received every 4 hours to help buy upgrades. Then all of a sudden the money is
every 24 hours!? Do you want people to play the game? Be able to buy upgrades!? You don’t win money unless you win the
challenge so the very 4 hour payments are vital! W

By de5ertflwr.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Really fun game, superrrrrrr glitchy

This game is so fun! Great time management game. I wish the glitches could be worked out, getting gems and lives is sometimes
affected and takes 2 days per life/gem. Lots of freezing, crashing. Once all the bugs are worked out this will be my favorite
game!

By Tcarmelo06t.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugged

I think level 56 on Sakura flower resort is bugged. I’ve completed the level twice and it doesn’t acknowledge that I have.

By Raqq317.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t play

You can’t play the past levels so you can’t earn money if you need it for update and win new levels !!!

By n_bae.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
The app take your money but won’t give you the pur

The app took the coins and diamonds that I spent on upgrades and will not give the upgrades. I spent 2.99 on a bundle and the app
took the diamonds again without any upgrades. I watched the ad for speedy upgrade and the upgrade time increased. I’ve been
waiting for one up grade for several days now.

By Jovezee.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Carpet ride

Game is fun and enjoying the new hotel. However it is very difficult and the placement of the carpet is horrible. It causes me
to “throw out” items that i do not want to throw out but because of the placement (right over the carpet) I almost always end
up throwing out the item while trying to init

By adyama.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Game glitches

The game has been having issue since the the upgrade
I have to keep trying before it loads
The upgrade I bought is taking days to be delivered
I have even used gems for fast deliveries it didn’t work but took my gems
I had to delete the app and download again still the same thing

By chef semira.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Please give me an in game credit

The game glitches in the new level and cuts off after I've spent money. Please credit me 2 bowls of candy and running shoes. The
receptionist also is suddenly glitched to walk much slower than usual.

By Hatshepsut#1.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty fun game

The game is fun. The only thing I don’t like is that diamonds are hard to come by unless you buy them. I’m broke.

By Charles Bubzy.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Yikes.

This update is causing problems with the upgrade countdown and with even opening the app.

By JensinaLM.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It was fun until level 57 in forest was IMPOSSIBLE to beat unless you use a ton of boosters. Getting bored of not beating it. AND
Is a green level which means easier. Should be black for impossible

By Twisted82.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
New update

New Arabian night hotel is nice however there are a few bugs. Can’t click on some of the customers to bring there orders.

By Terrianne010.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Worked great at first

I was so addicted to this game, got to the 5th hotel and completed it. While waiting for a new hotel it sent me back to the first
hotel without the 100,000 coins and 70+ gems. So goodbye Doorman Story!

By nickname2646863687.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Updated Review

Update 10/27/20
Do you know you have ads that will not allow the player to close them ever? I have to exit the game and restart. This is becoming
very annoying.

I literally just paid for extra perks and I the fisherman ran off with my money! Seriously! I took a screenshot! He’s gone!
Also this le

By Mmfeast.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game, but some drawbacks

I’ve really enjoyed playing this game. It does take patience to build up your gems to upgrade your equipment, but I’m okay
with that. The reward boxes every five levels are really nice.

The main thing I don’t like in the game is that you can’t replay old levels or previous hotels. I’ve finished all

By hurricanehag.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
How long do I need to wait for a new hotel?

The game is fun and keeps me sharp. The only issue is that I have completed all of the levels, how long do I need to wait for a
new update? It’s been 3 days already.

By nellatar.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Completely frustrating

I absolutely love playing this game, but after the latest update, I was unable to collect coins from the other hotels. After
completely closing the game several times and after a couple days, I was finally able to collect coins, but then all of my
progress was completely erased.

By Monkey732.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but glitchy

I really enjoy this game but something that really bugs me is how glitchy it is. I can tap the same person a billion times and
they’ll still miss an errand. It’s caused me to lose several levels

By Val_Babe.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Need update

I’ve beaten all the levels. No update yet. Won’t even let you play the previous levels. If no update soon, I will delete the
game

By LolaTeamEdward.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
good game annoying gems

i normally don’t write reviews but i really liked this game but i had to delete it bc it is basically unplayable if you don’t
buy gems. to upgrade rooms n doorman’s abilities you have to earn enough coins n gems. coins are easy but you have to buy or
wait every 3 hours to watch an ad to get gems. if

By socialysst28.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Really fun, only thing is...

I don’t like how you can’t keep playing your old hotels. Seems like kind of a waste. But the game is really fun. I also love
all the opportunities to get gems and other perks.

By candy crush or home design.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, hate the update

I’ve been addicted to this game for the last two months or so. I beat the first four hotels pretty fast and waited patiently for
the newest hotel to be added on. However, since this new update the game won’t let me collect coins from any of the other
hotels. When I open the game after 4 hours I’ll b

By lucidliving.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but slow

It would be nice to be able to play past levels while waiting for a new hotel. It’s a fun game, but you do need A LOT of gems to
keep going.

By jaybird_yankee.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Was a fun game

I enjoyed this game a lot until the latest update. I updated the game and now I’m unable to play it. It opens and then crashes
when you try to start the level.

Would give 5 stars if I had been able to continue to play it.

By jejack.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game, BUT...

what’s the point of being able to play all of the levels (through 60), having the option to play level 61 and then not being
able to?

I love this game and it’s a great distraction, but it’s mildly annoying that I have to wait until new constructions are
available to be able to play (last time I had

By Deevtastic.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but expensive

I’m so bummed out. I started playing and I was really enjoying it. But I soon discovered that because you are unable to replay
levels, making it impossible to get through without spending buckets of money. You need to make improvements on your hotel in
order to beat levels. But if you fail the level

By lggomez2020.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t work well

Why the costumer give the money and it’s appear it doesn’t count, that’s why I tried like a 100 times trying to pass a level
that I do well, just because y’all not count all the money. Please fix it the game it going to be bored if it’s continue like
that.

By carmenycm.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s the elevator?

I downloaded this game and the doorman game because I kept seeing the ad where the doorman was going up an elevator and had to
stop at the right floors. I have not seen this in either game. Where is that game at? Is this false advertisement

By shauntel frazier-owens.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Doorman Story

I love this game. The only problem is there should be other ways other than purchasing coins or diamonds to do upgrades. If you
don’t buy these items to upgrade your stuff you will go days without playing because it’s impossible to beat certain levels
without certain upgrades. You have to wait the 3

By Bossman022707.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total