DOP 4: Draw One Part Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

DOP 4: Draw One Part

by Bluebug Production.

Rating of DOP 4: Draw One Part

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of DOP 4: Draw One Part App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DOP 4: Draw One Part written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

DOP 4: Draw One Part User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love the game because it is kinda challenging.

I’m love th game because it is kinda challgeing

By name:liv.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Draw fun!!!

I love it!!! You can make a rough sketch and you score!

By LarkieRee.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Like the game, if I could just continue playing. Instead of being interrupted by commercials constantly!?

By Coli p..
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome 🤩

Amazing just downloaded this already so much fun!!

By Nrdurborow.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
good but one problem

when i struggle on a level and i press the light bulb it says i need to check my internet connection but i have really good
internet and it also says im offline but im not

By Mitzier🍵💐.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
One minute rectangle

On the third frame I put a penis on the teddy bare

By Chiefken.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is actually neat and helps with the imagi

This app is actually neat and helps with the imagination of the younger generation. I’m personally not the best at drawing so
I’d say it’s a start

By judyydoe.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN!!!

This game is so fun! It’s really entertaining and I love it!!!🥰

By my2❤️.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
This is good

A love this game but one thing i hate ads and there are a-lot of ads

By Cathrine4567.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
😎

I love this game!🥰it gives me issues with the ads for hints but it’s so entertaining and fun 🤩!

By mia😊😊.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing!!! Definitely Worth getting

By gxfnjhs.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so much fun

This game is so much fun and so easy for me and little kids to play

By Love ice cream perfect game.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I like this game, but the ads never work when you want a hint. It says ad not available. It’s so annoying.

By Emmajo;).
December 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
You should get it but when you start it it’s not s

At the beginning when I first started it was way too easy you should get it.

By hrrjjktt.
January 6, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total