Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dot n Beat-Test hand speed

by Badsnowball Limited
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dot n Beat-Test hand speed by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dot n Beat-Test hand speed written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dot n Beat-Test hand speed

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Glitch

I was doing the megalomania song my brother messed me up and then it started to add gems infinitely I closed the app because it
was frozen and I thought it wouldn’t count so I stopped and closed the app at 52,000 because I thought it wouldn’t give it to
me I opened it back up and I had 52 thousand g

By Orange Bounce Balls.
August 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good just a few small things! 😊

Okay this game is fun, challenging, relaxing, and has great music, but.... there’s not a ton of music, and some of it is in an
entirely different language which, ya know, is fine because maybe some people know those songs, but the point is, I want more
music! 😁😁. Also, the “play my song” thing doesn

By Hicloudskybird.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
✨ calms Anxiety✨

So I heard from my doctor, he said I had a Anxiety Attack. I was very worried but I just needed to handle it. I played roblox and
among us. It didn’t calm my Anxiety so i played Nonogram. Then a add popped up.. ‘Dot n Beat’ I was actually curious.. I
downloaded it. first song I was gonna play was fa

By shattaup.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this game!!!there is so much songs that I love and I love to play without ads. Now you might be wondering why I said
without ads, it’s because I know the easiest way to get no ads with no cost. Before I tell you how figure this out:🦁+👑=_ _
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

also do not say this in a revi

By EWotton0206.
July 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

I loved the app it was fun and all my friends have this game because I showed them🙄. The only thing I will say bad is that I
did not allow it to have access to my photos and it had all of my photos. It did scare me so I did delete it for my safety and my
family’s, but it was the best app ever

By scary dragon 365g.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Dot N Beat

This game is amazing and I have had so much fun with it in the past. It brought me and my cousins together. But now some of my
favorite and most fun songs have been put in vip and now I can’t play them because I don’t want to pay $8 a week. I hope this
changes in the future but the game is still fun

By gabremer.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
😍❤️💕🥰😘

I love the game z❤️💕😘🥰💕

By Cram de la crème.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
4+

This is one of my favorite games to play since I love music, but it said this was 4+ and it has Roxanne and Shape of You.

By dragonboy325.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This is better than most mobile games.

Most of the songs are cheap (gem wise) and you get to keep them! Unlike those other trash rhythm games. 10/10

By DarkDoge367.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Would be five buuuut

Ok, love the game really truly but like,,
The limited lives in so and so amount of times is a tad annoying,
Also, if it’s possible maybe a few new songs?
Other then that it’s pretty great! :)

By Eugene the rat.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I am grateful with this app

I love all apps and grateful for it. I do t care if it is scary or inappropriate and not for kids even if I am 9 years old right
now, I am grateful ❤️

By aiehshenc.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds😡

I love the game but ever time I lose the last thing I want is a add pls stop all of the adds pls😭🥺🥺

By sfhxvvc.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so AMAZING!!!!!

I love this game so much!!! Because well I don’t really care about premium but the game is super amazing I even got three
trophies in almost every song so thank you So thank you to the DEVELOPERS That MADE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!

By bean08635.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
GameOfSongs

Love this game because it have so much
songs✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼😘😘😘😘😘😘🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈
🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🎉🎉🌈🎉🌈🌈✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅

By hayden willianw.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

This is a great game like if you don’t get this game you are very weird because you play this game and listen to music while you
play so this is a great game so get it now!

By ebu-2234.
April 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Less adds but amazing game

So I like music games so I thought I would download the app and ever since I have got it I have gotten WAY TO MANNY ADDS. I
recommend to not download if you rage about adds

By harry potter fan 54681290.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the app but a little problem..

I got this a few days ago I think it’s awesome but there’s too many Ads, I was hoping if you could maybe fix this? I’ll give
it a 8 out of 10 the music is cool and all but yeah that’s my rating for this app it’s amazing but has a problem!

By kieko chan.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Maxing!

Could use some more adding to the game for instance, maybe add more customizations to the character. Maybe have less ads. That
would be helpful. Otherwise great game.

By SBW74.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Made the songs longer like the old days

By Magnetic_Rex.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Very entertaining but a concern

This isn’t a complaint, just a little concerned about why you won’t use the original artist of a song rather than someone
covering it. I haven’t unlocked that many parts of the game so-maybe an explanation?

By chicken wings r bomb.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
OH MY GOSH! THIS IS ODDLY SATISFYING!

Super good. I always wanted this game but sometimes, the minor bugs need to be fixed. I wanted to play with my brother and sister.
Thanks for the feedback.

By nakapooshka.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

This game is the best it has hard and easy levels.

By shadoe fire.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game is very fun this is the best game ever and I love The music it is very nice and soothing I give it a five star
rating so just wanted to let you know thank you so thank you for sending out this game so yeah love you thank you

By wrerwtvddbdgdgyggggxbgxb.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome ad

Hello I saw your ad and all I want to say it’s amazing it is my favorite ad because you put the “oh no” meme to it and I
can’t wait to play it! Merry Christmas!!!

By SunsetBubbles.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Strawberry cake yum

Hi I have done a lot of reviews but this is the best game ever in my hole life get it now and I am only 7 year old girl and I hope
you like me by

By everything Sawyer.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun💕❤️

I played this for one today and made it to endless 3 and unlocked 30 songs it’s so fun!

By djdhfhfidbdh.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
THANK YOU

I have been searching for a game with megalovania, I'll leave it at that.

By Oceanickolas.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
This is an amazing game

This is amaZing. The only thing wrong is that my songs doesn’t work. I really like this game and think it’s really good.
Bye

By AJNewton.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

OK good game just GET RID OF THE ADS because it is crashing my iPhone

By cghgdrgvbgfx.
November 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very hard

One this game is very hardTwo this game has so many ads like there’s so many I couldn’t count after every round there’s an
ad but like it’s super Duper hard like I haven’t got a single wine and I keep missing and I am pretty sure it’s because the
game glitches so that’s why I rate The game three sta

By 🍒🪁🎼🎹🎗.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Did it change?

I love this game, I was obsessed like a year ago but then I stopped playing. I redownload it because I all of a sudden remembered
it!

Especially one song, Sugar Plum Fairy song, it was a little challenging for me but also fun!

I noticed though, that it kind of changed. I swear, now all we have t

By ScorpioSpillingTea.
May 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I have a large feature suggestion: difficulties

First of all, I left 3 stars because I know that this game is definitely a good idea, but I think to reach a level of greatness, I
have 1 main suggestion. It is to add a difficulty system, with difficulties such as easy, medium and so on. One minor suggestion
that I Have is to adjust the Difficulty

By Froggylips.
June 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok😑

This game has to many adds write after every game

But warily fun tho👍 recommended
Just a little bit

By jdhdbjwjs.
August 1, 2021
3 out of 5
It lied but it’s a good game

When I was watching YouTube, I clicked on a vid and this ad popped up. It said you can control it with your hands without touching
it but I had to tap the screen. But just because it lied about how to play doesn’t mean that it’s not a good game.
⭐️⭐️⭐️

By M&M gurls.
July 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but…..

The music is isn’t by the original artist

By Mshepler.
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It could be better

It could be a little bit bigger with a little bit of less ads but the game itself is great

By The music is really good.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
I found a glich for me

When i played du du du it was fun i lost...
When intried angian it wouldn't let me even non i had access to it

By i like anime and kpop.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointed

My only complaint is some of the singers that sung some of these songs worst being dance monkey if you fix that the you will get 5
stars but for now 3

By iamdeeplyconcerned.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but can’t play favorite

I love this game but I can’t play my favorite song that’s the point

By loveryut.
January 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total