Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dot to Dot

by Tapinator, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dot to Dot by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dot to Dot written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dot to Dot

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Relaxing amazing game

I love this game! Even though I haven

By CamPpoopy86Gamer.
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing amazing game'

'I love this game! Even though I haven’t been stressed this game still relaxes me. The music is just amazing and it feels like
your in your own dot to dot world! Once you play you will not be able to stop. It’s so relaxing and makes me wanna sleep or just
hug someone 😊 this game is the most a

By CamPpoopy86Gamer.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lovely!'

'Hi reviewers, I know you are looking at this review because you are doing the same thing I do, look before I get. I want to let
you know, this app is incredibly helpful when you are really stressed and you don’t have any things to do. This is really
amazing because of the amazing pictures and the

By PrinceFunLand.
May 26, 2019
4 out of 5
Dots and rules

There are too many rules and dots in just one picture ?

By 8 year old!.
December 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Dots and rules'

'There are too many rules and dots in just one picture 😡'

By 8 year old!.
December 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It is a great game but you need to take time to do it and is allot to pay for and you can run out of dot to dots and the good
part is that you get to Color it after you finish it I am only 6 years old don’t gauge me'

By lucky 4968.
December 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Enjoyable, relaxing and easy.'

By Viscious Bunny.
November 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Dot to Dot'

'It is easy but gives you some challenges. I love after you complete the picture then you can color it'

By zebra-pam.
November 28, 2018
4 out of 5
'Dot to dot'

'Only thing is there are more premium then free ones but all in all it’s very entertaining and pass time while waiting'

By Kalohonu.
November 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Different'

'U have some different pics which is great. The ones that u pay for have some great ones also. But those will have to wait for
now. It is nice to have a variety thanks'

By Ladyoutlaw1955.
November 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Dot to dot is fun and enjoyable'

'Hi my name is Olivia Shaw and I am 9 years old and I love it if you guys can make an adjustment and make a way so that I can take
a picture of myself and do a dot to dot me.\n\nSincerely \n\nOlivia \nShaw\nTHANKS.'

By 6039410145.
November 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Needs more pictures and categories'

'Fun way to relieve stress \nBut needs more pictures and categories FREE'

By 19ansnd.
November 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Dot to dot is very easy, the background music is soothing.'

By Traciewright.
October 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it but question'

'I really love this app. However, as an artist, I feel like the color schemes were poorly chosen. Also, do you ever get more
pictures, or is this all?'

By Mfronterhouse.
October 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Relax go do it'

'Connect the dots set to relaxing music. Color fill in'

By GrayNerd.
September 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'LOVED IT.'

'The dot to dot was fun. Boy was I surprised when I had to color it in. BEAUTIFUL Kay'

By Katarena04/28/38.
September 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best dot to dot app'

'Nothing beats this app when it comes to dot to dot. It’s really satisfying to actually draw the lines, though you can tap if
you’re feeling lazy. Also the coloring is pretty good.'

By Westiner.
September 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Brings back warm childhood memories'

'I remember being in elementary school and looking at activity books like Find Waldo, and especially Dot puzzles. This particular
game was masterfully done, the puzzles are cute, music is spot on. \n\nAlso I notice that I use my meditation apps a little bit
less now that I can relax with these puzzl

By A-ZB3.
September 19, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not fair

I LOVE this game and find it extremely relaxing. However, I HATE the subscription portion. I don’t think it’s fair that
someone who can’t afford a subscription is not able to play more then 1 picture per category.

By missieandgene01.
November 26, 2018
3 out of 5
Very relaxing, but limiting.

I’ll get the positives out of the way:
- very relaxing music
- easy to use
- the drawings (except for maybe the mystery animal) are very cute and pretty to look at once colored in (seriously, why you gotta
do the eyes like that?)

Where I have issues with the app are how limited the selection is if

By Beaglelover1992.
October 20, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total