Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dota Underlords

by Valve
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dota Underlords by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dota Underlords written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dota Underlords

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My dream

Dota 2 and dota underlords are my dream.thank for made these games.

By bubcurhcjeidjjce.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashing

Love the game, played it basically since it came out. Within the past month the app has started crashing six times a game. It
makes it very annoying and difficult to play. I’m assuming it is just because of a recent update and will be fixed in the next.

By bruh183.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Really fun game. Try out the knockout mode to beat learn the heros. Knockout is also great for killing ten minutes time.

By lukasthejukas.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Random Bug, Great Game!

I absolutely love this game and don't think it's anywhere near as deadas people say. People complain about how the games dead but
I still find games within 1-2minutes. However I can't give this 5 stars because of a random Bug. The challenge quests keep getting
an issue where I complete a quest then

By Atomsk2066.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Really great game

Takes time to learn but defiantly worth it and you’ll feel like a master strategist in no time

By DeXuX*u*.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'In an App Store filled with pay to win games that all look the same is Underlords - a masterpiece that will play the same if
you’re rich or poor. Don’t miss out on this game, it is extremely rewarding once you get the hang of things.'

By Fullerton153.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Classic mode pool takes too long'

'Been on classic mode for minutes and still no match. I wonder if classic mode is a separate pool from other casual matches. Hope
there is a way to merge classic mode with non classic mode'

By newbalancebb.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such an amazing game'

'I am so thankful to have stumbled across Dota Underlords. I

By Zen757.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such an amazing game'

'I am so thankful to have stumbled across Dota Underlords. I

By Zen757.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such an amazing game'

'I am so thankful to have stumbled across Dota Underlords. I’ve been looking for a game to fill this strange void in my heart,
this desire for something more than the mundane mastery of my daily rotation. In a market saturated with P2W/P2P/P2 have some sort
of advantage, here comes a game that see

By Zen757.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Knockout mode Fun'

'I love this mode, more fun Play with friend,'

By 0rang3123465.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I stopped playing Autochess. This game is allot better. I am currently ranked Boss 1 and working my way up. Takes some time to
pick up a strategy to play. People who are complaining about it being hard to get 3 star heroes don’t know how to play. I
usually have 5-6 3 star heroes by round 20.'

By jagfnkbjdnannd.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun play, difficult to master.'

'This game is very fun. There are 4 major keys to this game.\n\nThe first key is you gotta pay attention to what other people are
building. Even if you start with a solid lineup, look at what other people are building. If 3 people are building mages...you
aren’t gonna have a good time if you also

By Meowrawrbark.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????'

'????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By ???.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????'

'????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By ???.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'关于天梯分'

'为什么单排可以通过组队一起排,甚至你队友吃鸡等于你吃鸡,就算你第八,你天梯分加是队友最
高名次的分,这样单排天梯榜还有啥意义,大家都可以组队刷分,看见那些主播刷分真恶心。'

By 青皮酱.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well done'

'5 star for game, 3 star for killing my phone’s battery.'

By MRRKname.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'GGWP'

'move on bros?rly great job?'

By nevermore shadowfiend.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'GGWP'

'move on bros?rly great job?'

By nevermore shadowfiend.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'GGWP'

'move on bros,rly great job!'

By nevermore shadowfiend.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Unplayable

After the most recent update (4 June 20) I am unable to log in to the app and play online. I have tried reinstalling and even
using an alternate account, with no success. Fun game, wish I could actually play it. :/

By Tre1296.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I\'m a dota fan'

'wild rift is coming soon, and I also want the dota developer to release a mobile version to compete with the league'

By m.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t sign in on steam'

'Last update is preventing me from logging in with steam. Please fix ASAP'

By shrillss_.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I\'m a dota fan'

'wild rift is coming soon, and I also want the dota developer to release a mobile version to compete with the league'

By mêssroo.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I never write reviews, but I love these types of games, and dota out does themselves. The ever shifting meta, the content, the
constant updates, and the community are pretty awesome. Been playing for about 2 months when I have the time! I would only wish
that you gain more XP from knockout. But I

By HippyonaWarpath.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I never write reviews, but I love these types of games, and dota out does themselves. The ever shifting meta, the content, the
constant updates, and the community are pretty awesome. Been playing for about 2 months when I have the time! I would only wish
that you gain more XP from knockout. But I

By HippyonaWarpath.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I never write reviews, but I love these types of games, and dota out does themselves. The ever shifting meta, the content, the
constant updates, and the community are pretty awesome. Been playing for about 2 months when I have the time! I would only wish
that you gain more XP from knockout. But I

By HippyonaWarpath.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'nice game'

'A game with both competition and relaxation'

By ggd$wp.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome fun'

'Could do with a few QOL updates, but its fresh outa beta and i love this game on both mobile and pc. Easier if you\'ve played
dota before and recognize the heroes, but not hard to pick up. Also ranked match making is pretty good.'

By Cuumsh.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally into this game nonstop'

'I

By cloudreaver14.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally into this game nonstop'

'I

By cloudreaver14.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally into this game nonstop'

'I’ve been playing every day, it’s so much fun! Thanks guys!\n\nUPDATE: A month later, and I’m still playing this game every
day! Love you guys for creating it!\n\nUPDATE 2: 6 months later, and I keep deleting and reinstalling this game! I can’t get it
out of my life! So addictive! 😂'

By cloudreaver14.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great depth and offline gameplay'

'Hats off to Valve for making a legitimately great game for a mobile device. I travel a lot and having this be available during my
cab rides and airplane flights is a huge bonus. \n\nKnock out mode is great for short games and an opportunity to try something
wanky. \n\nSeason is awesome with quests

By Amoner011.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to Learn, Impossible to Master'

'I’ve been playing a lot of this for the last few months. I feel like every round I still discover new layers to the strategy.
\n\nIf you don’t want to go up against human players, the computer opponents offer a wide range of challenges. \n\nIt’s still
in it’s early phases so be prepared for

By lokifair.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'200hrs in'

'This game is hands down my favorite on iOS. The randomness keeps it endlessly interesting. The developers and graphics are top
notch. They syncing with steam makes it pick up and play anywhere! Amazing!'

By SSODR.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game but not in good hand'

'Can you guys just remake the game from the original version on the dota2workshop?'

By gggghjkij.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good balance between depth and easy to learn'

'I have tried other auto chess, but this one I have played for hours and hours. Just the pve alone is so much fun. I have always
found auto chess i it imitating but having the opportunity to learn against some really tough bots let me learn before jumping
into pvp. You can pause and play the game sl

By Sto1cs.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'For everyone having the lag problem'

'The game begins to lag because your phone is overheating. Notice that. After. 1-2 matches the phone becomes extremely hot I have
to take my case off and set it on a cold surface lol.'

By Hernandezzz69.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'cannot check other‘s rank score'

'fail to communicate with other player through this app'

By dotaxwz.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better after update'

'Games works fine after update but the graphic quality seem to have downgraded'

By Eesubie.
March 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game, but can we get the bugs out?

You know what would be fantastic?
If you guys could get your stuff together and stop booting me out in the middle of a ranked match when you need me to update 5
times a day.
Because it’s hard enough to earn ranks. So losing points by forcing me to leave a match to update is completely frustrating.

By hsiaisoncjrjsisiqhshs.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t login to steam

The usual pain with steam login gets worse here. Can’t login, even tho logging in on the same iPad’s safari works just fine.

By Wah Loon Keng.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Duo

It’s dumb u can’t duo without inviting someone... should allow random teammates...

By the man donut king.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Cannot Sign in through steam

After the update on ios, I am having trouble signing in through my steam account. Please fix this issue asap and thanks!

By pronedic3.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but never connects

It’s a fun game and an interesting concept, but it’s almost impossible for me to connect to Steam Sometimes I’ll be able to
connect but most of the times I can’t. If you can you’ll probably enjoy the game but if you can’t you’ll probably end up
deleting. I checked my router and my phone there’s an i

By Garrett0123456789.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game for some time

Great game that ends up getting stale and repetitive fast. I bought the season pass and the rewards are mediocre at best aswell as
the single player campaign that is fueled by multiplayer achievements for some odd reason. I prefer Team Fight Tactics from Riot.
Could have better rewards and way more

By BambooKilla.
May 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total