Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Dota Underlords

by Valve
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dota Underlords by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dota Underlords written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Crashes a lot

It’s a fun game but it crashes a lot. Like every single game 2-3 times. One time it happened last battle and I don’t even
know if I won

By canuck2747.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Game dev issue

No game matchmaking history, still. Classic

By Ryanhoucanada.
December 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Alien swarm

Please can you do alien swarm on mobile plz ?

By iyed17.
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but..

Hoping there’s a mode where you can pkay longer rounds ie 200 HPso you really finish a build..

By Concur creator.
February 12, 2020
3 out of 5
X

Fun game but suddenly extremely choppy on my iPad, never had a problem before. Messed with video settings, uninstalled &
reinstalled the game.. still nothing. Makes for really poor gameplay when everything’s blurry.

By daarksunshinee.
March 22, 2020
2 out of 5
Constant crash

I like the game, but it keeps crashing even when I play with BOT. I never had same experience with any other game on IOS. Very
disappointed

By sangsitzc.
April 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes all the time

Great game but crashes all the time on the iPad. I turned down all the video settings down but didn’t help.

By brokoli.
April 19, 2020
2 out of 5
New patch is whack

The new patch is super unbalanced and somehow the rng is out of whack after the last patch, overall you pretty much know if your
going to win or lose after about 7 to 10 rounds.

By gnollchief.
September 1, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total