Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Dota Underlords

by Valve
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dota Underlords by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dota Underlords written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dota Underlords in United Kingdom

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game, few issues

The game is great and works fine. However some of the objectives won’t complete even if I manage to complete the objective. With
this issue I doubt I will play it much longer as there is very little to do without being able to complete the objectives.

By D c monkey.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Искреновашвраг'

'Soon won’t be able to play on phone...'

By TzarKocyo.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'As someone who grew up watching gameplay even though my parents wouldn’t let me get the game I love this and I can now get the
game but it takes up to much time to play dota 2 and this is the perfect counter to that'

By bibby jim.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'great quick mobile game'

'its quick, entertaining, visually appealing and has so much replayability'

By iKojan.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'UPDATE'

'Please Valve! Can’t u just make update in pack form that we can download in-game! Update through AppStore every single time is
such an annoying matter!'

By dfhffjjdaarhjjys.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game, but recently started crashing'

'Game is fantastic, fun and Devs are a major part of the community forum on places like Reddit. However since season one started
have been having issues with regular crashes, (iPhone 7, latest iOS) so can’t play and complete battle pass challenges. \n\nAlso
the new City Crawl is a fantastic new feature with new exciting gameplay challenges'

By Forb335y.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Underlords is the best keep it coming'

'Great game love the graphics and I love the gameplay itself did like the old boss waves but that changed overall few bugs but no
other problems'

By Asprina25.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not perfect, but I keep coming back'

'This game has experienced some real issues since it was first released, but many of those have been rectified - the devs listen
to the community and I’m thankful for that. Can’t wait for Season 1 release - so much potential.'

By Iwishyoucouldtalk.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game but crash all the time'

'I love the game but VERY poor connection, easily get disconnected...'

By Kamezzzzz.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'OUTLANDERS update saves the game!'

'Much more playable now with option like Knockout!'

By Offyap.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'As the title says, should be 5 stars instead of 4'

By 量子猫.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Never played Dota, love card games such as MtG, HearthStone and this games is fantastic for strategic thinkers. Great drafting,
strategy, tactical and planning game. 10/10'

By Bofral.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'F2P - Great game and amazing devs'

'For those who don’t know Dota 2, Steam do an excellent job keeping this free to play and deliver amazing content. There are
currently no paid extras. You play and gain based on skill only. Eventually they will likely add paid cosmetic features which you
can purchase if you appreciate the game play. This is an excellent game and one of the best free to play games in the App Store.'

By Tempy175.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update??'

'I love the game concept but VALVE announced last week that this week will be coming the big update with a lot of new features...
it’s friday and there’s still no update...'

By helpmegrow71.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant Game'

'Valve are demonstrating themselves to be adaptive and driven to produce the best autochess game on the market. It’s a major
selling point that you can play on the move or from the comfort of your home pc seamlessly. The patch updates, bug fixes etc have
all been timely and there is much more exciting stuff planned. Loving the direction this game is going and can’t put it down.
Endless replayability and fun engaging gameplay.'

By Cunning viper.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wrong Reviews'

'Who’s reviewing the game not taking in mind is still a work in progress is dumb.\nThe game is absolutely fantastic and with
Season One fast approaching it will be epic.\nIt has bugs and flaws but it is understandable.'

By Mr.Monkk.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice , very nice'

'The game I’ve been waiting for . I love Dota 2 but because of my academic situation I can’t play it anymore, it takes some
much time and effort. But this game changes everything. Not only it’s a very exciting game with deep thought into it and updates
all the time , it’s also not that time consuming which is the best part of it. For those who love dota 2 but can’t play it
anymore due to , you know “ growing up” it’s a perfect choice. \nVery highly recommended.'

By sykartunhdbcxddd.
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Highly recommended, fantastic game'

By hghgh5*bb.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Actually so good'

'I’m so addicted, the new updates are great, it’s so fun, makes hours on public transport turn into minutes 🙏🙏🙏'

By Combustible shoes.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I love dota 2, so having an on the go version is really addictive and fun for me. Love the gameplay and strategy'

By BiCAYN.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'So far so good.'

'Considering the game is in open beta, its pretty good. There’s definitely some issues with how unbalanced some games feel.
\n\nRNG can be so unforgiving too, to the point that players are leaving - you rarely get a game without at least one player
disconnecting due to it.'

By Rhidzla.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice One ( Please Read)'

'I love the DOTA Game itself everything about it the imagination of heroes the artifacts, the names, it’s very creative and
wonderful, and Since this game came out I played it and it’s fantastic, the heroes do their actual unique powers and you can add
actual real artifacts from the Game and I love how you need to apply different classes on your line up to devise a combo, but
\n\nThe One Thing that might need to Get upgraded is to have all the heroes in DOTA 2, I’m happy that you added the

By Kry2mn785.
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Runs smooth.'

'Then it crashes for no reason. Lmao. They need to work on optimisation and all that good stuff.'

By Axecelerate.
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great concept, flawed'

'I love the Dota games, I’ve played all of them and put in some long hours. This game is no exception, however there are issues.
\nThe connectivity is poor, very poor. \nAnd it randomly logs you out if it hasn’t crashed. So a few technical bugs to fix for
sure. \n\nIn terms of the game play, itd be nice to start seeing new game modes eventually. But perhaps fix the balancing issues
too. Played a few games now where I’m winning 100 health, and then the next round everyone has 3* hero’s wh

By SRKmay.
July 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ranked, game crash bug'

'Game is awsome the only thing is they should add ranked and fix the crashing bug, its lucky it lets u reconnect to the game even
if it crashes'

By deathbyssp.
July 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Steam

Cant login on stream account :/

By KrzysztofP87.
April 3, 2021
2 out of 5
Abandoned?

Was a good game but no updates, no changes, no events = no motivation to play.

By Slash.dll.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Often updates

Game is good but seems to update very frequently

By John Leigh.
August 24, 2020
2 out of 5
Good game... But god the graphics on ipad pro...

The game is well made, but for some reason the graphics have been set to the worst level on the 2018 ipad pro... Everything is
pixelated... And the graphics settings don't do much except make what already looks awful... Look more awful... On the phone it
looks amazing and nothing like this!

By Monster.Trex.
April 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Stop changing that frequently

Everytime I want to play this game it’s downloading something , come on

By djjendj kr r.
February 27, 2020
2 out of 5
Lag and balance issues.

Trash game. Valve proving they have no clue what to do with any of their games these days. Beyond annoying connection issues on
mobile.

Not the most balanced game ever. You basically have a 70% chance to win if you get good luck with picking assassins... or a 100%
chance if you get bloodseeker.

Play the game for ten minutes and then magically your fps will drop to 3.

By L0ne-w0lf.
January 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Overheating

Makes my iphone 11 pro max very hot on my xs max no issues i’m wondering is that an iphone or game issue..

By Syber1a.
December 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Slick but an rng fest

It has the veneer of a solid game. Just a shame the game mechanics leave you rarely in control of your destiny. It’s essentially
a balancing act of saving money in increments of ten and picking a survivor team. Save, save, save and then splurge when you’re
about to fall behind. Rng is massive - get lucky combos early can set you on a long cruise to top 3 with little to do but watch
the carnage for forty minutes.

By Rostarn.
September 22, 2019
2 out of 5
Fun game, battery killer

This really destroys your battery power. About an hour or so of gameplay killed over half my battery and made the phone hot to the
touch. There are less intensive auto chess games out there.

By Doctadoone.
August 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Update every day

Every time I want to play it, I need to update it...

By 饼干田.
August 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total