Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Dota Underlords

by Valve
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dota Underlords by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dota Underlords written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Amazing Auto Chess game!'

'This is easily one of the best free to play games out there! It runs with no issues on my iPhone 11 Pro. I hope the devs get
enough support from the community to update the game on a regular basis.'

By Jebadiah_13.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The game is constantly updating. It runs super smoothly on mobile. The team behind this game is incredible!'

By bry10101012.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super addictive'

'This game is so underrated it’s not even funny. I’ve probably put well over 400 hours into this game.'

By bold9k.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So easy to learn hard to master'

'What a simple yet incredibly fun game. I can’t stop playing and the best part is it’s free! Devs are on top of things.
Community is friendly. A+'

By Sypras.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Mobile Game Ever!!!'

'I played Auto Chess, League of Legends, but this game is the best of them, remind me of how i loved Dota 10 yrs ago'

By Hùng FiO Design.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'This game is a lot a fun. Quite balanced and frequently updated. Easy to pick up, hard to master. It looks good, it’s free, and
rounds are between 15 to 30 minutes on average. Nice game!'

By Dan1233321.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can’t log into my steam account !- still amazin

'Haven’t ever played dota, it is extremely easy to learn and understand'

By jch299229.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update please'

'Brawny heroes sometime reset their kills to 0. Or sometime show less kills'

By Phong14121996.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best mobile game ever'

'I downloaded this game back in April and I’ve been addicted. I don’t normally play games and when I do I usually lose
interest. I look forward to every update. This is a great game and I always recommend it to friends and family.'

By simpleeheaven.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game.'

'My favourite game on iOS. Love the offline mode.'

By PhilippeTCy.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Always fresh always fun'

'This game changes itself on a regular basis. Gameplay is never the same for long. With solid game play mechanics, this game is
tons of fun. Excited to see the evolution of the game for years to come!'

By cr4sh 0v3rr1de.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good fun!'

'Thoroughly enjoyed it. Nice mix of luck and strategy.'

By drpyhvs.
December 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too much update'

'Just keep the gap between your update longer'

By Giiojngg.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really recommend'

'It has a lot of fun. It is original from dota2. Perfect! I love it so much'

By PaulZhengxig.
January 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Hi,\n\nI really enjoying this game however I do miss the games with all the golem rounds. The game was a bit longer and there was
more loot to earn for later rounds. Still a great game though.'

By sasquachdude.
February 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great to pass the time'

'But god damn, update every single day. Relax.'

By Jaek3Dlifts.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'Well this game takes some time to get used to, it is super fun! I love how it has challenging puzzles for single player now and
knockout for when I want a quick match. I managed to get my fiancée into it and we play duos together!:)'

By Boomer7871.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing.'

'Never thought I’d be having so much fun w an auto baffled but here we are. It’s been my most played game for a month and I
don’t see that changing. Super fun.'

By Dejan Djuric.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'Working great even on iPad Air 2, which is 6 years old. Awesome job!'

By HeadmasterOd.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The main reason I use my iPad'

'Super fun game that is well tuned and has a large variety of strategies including many you can adapt to mid game which is extra
fun.'

By Recurrence.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tggv'

'This is the real strategy game!'

By pannnnndapi.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still doesn’t work on my IPad for good quality

'The game itself is pretty good. The problem is the bug for IPad has NOT been fixed yet!! as I can’t pick good quality screen!
The problem has been ongoing for 8 months.'

By Tiannnzy c Yang.
August 6, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total