Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Dota Underlords

by Valve
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dota Underlords by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dota Underlords written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-19 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Great game, few issues

The game is great and works fine. However some of the objectives won’t complete even if I manage to complete the objective. With
this issue I doubt I will play it much longer as there is very little to do without being able to complete the objectives.

By D c monkey.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ranked, game crash bug'

'Game is awsome the only thing is they should add ranked and fix the crashing bug, its lucky it lets u reconnect to the game even
if it crashes'

By deathbyssp.
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Runs smooth.'

'Then it crashes for no reason. Lmao. They need to work on optimisation and all that good stuff.'

By Axecelerate.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'So far so good.'

'Considering the game is in open beta, its pretty good. There’s definitely some issues with how unbalanced some games feel.
\n\nRNG can be so unforgiving too, to the point that players are leaving - you rarely get a game without at least one player
disconnecting due to it.'

By Rhidzla.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I love dota 2, so having an on the go version is really addictive and fun for me. Love the gameplay and strategy'

By BiCAYN.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Actually so good'

'I’m so addicted, the new updates are great, it’s so fun, makes hours on public transport turn into minutes 🙏🙏🙏'

By Combustible shoes.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Highly recommended, fantastic game'

By hghgh5*bb.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wrong Reviews'

'Who’s reviewing the game not taking in mind is still a work in progress is dumb.\nThe game is absolutely fantastic and with
Season One fast approaching it will be epic.\nIt has bugs and flaws but it is understandable.'

By Mr.Monkk.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update??'

'I love the game concept but VALVE announced last week that this week will be coming the big update with a lot of new features...
it’s friday and there’s still no update...'

By helpmegrow71.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Never played Dota, love card games such as MtG, HearthStone and this games is fantastic for strategic thinkers. Great drafting,
strategy, tactical and planning game. 10/10'

By Bofral.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'As the title says, should be 5 stars instead of 4'

By 量子猫.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'OUTLANDERS update saves the game!'

'Much more playable now with option like Knockout!'

By Offyap.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game but crash all the time'

'I love the game but VERY poor connection, easily get disconnected...'

By Kamezzzzz.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not perfect, but I keep coming back'

'This game has experienced some real issues since it was first released, but many of those have been rectified - the devs listen
to the community and I’m thankful for that. Can’t wait for Season 1 release - so much potential.'

By Iwishyoucouldtalk.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Underlords is the best keep it coming'

'Great game love the graphics and I love the gameplay itself did like the old boss waves but that changed overall few bugs but no
other problems'

By Asprina25.
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'UPDATE'

'Please Valve! Can’t u just make update in pack form that we can download in-game! Update through AppStore every single time is
such an annoying matter!'

By dfhffjjdaarhjjys.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'great quick mobile game'

'its quick, entertaining, visually appealing and has so much replayability'

By iKojan.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'As someone who grew up watching gameplay even though my parents wouldn’t let me get the game I love this and I can now get the
game but it takes up to much time to play dota 2 and this is the perfect counter to that'

By bibby jim.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Искреновашвраг'

'Soon won’t be able to play on phone...'

By TzarKocyo.
June 6, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total