Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Double Crush

by Cheng lung long
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Double Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Double Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Double Crush

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The app is great'

'I’ve had this game for a year now, and I’m in love with it! I definitely recommend getting this game for your kids or
yourself!!'

By IGOoDyokt.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very relaxing and cute game'

'Very enjoyable and fun to play'

By GuebeoFilhVr.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'🎂🎂It so Amazing but.....'

'It is a very fun game and keeps you hooked for hours on end but it does get hard and you lose the fun of it because you’re
angry that you can beat it. BUT OVERALL I WOULD 100 PERCENT WOULD RECOMMEND!'

By f9eaeNaN715.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME !'

'Basically all my friends hate this game and make fun of it so I downloaded it to see if that was true. SUCH A LIE!! This game is
honestly cute and its so addicting.'

By AM6B3Z0201.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive time passer'

'Love love this game! My dad has had this game since it first came out and I absolutely fell in love with it from the start. Love
the levels and the how the game gets harder as you progress, though admittedly I sometimes have to put my phone down when I get
mad at it. 😂. Love this game!! Would to

By 6d433033J1j.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Five star game'

'A game that is fun and relaxing and at the same time uses strategy.'

By rissja5omy0y12.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Just started playing and thus far I love this game. Great fun, easy to play. One thing I really like is the ability to get a
perfect aim off the side. Nice boosters also.'

By Ay8alhnan0y18.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'This game is so addicting. Makes me think out of the box.'

By Lai7nicole0s70625.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Obsessed'

'I thought it was overrated because it\'s just switching around double crush but it\'s actually so so so addictive I love it so
much'

By BrllShuak1122.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can\'t stop playing'

'So addictive started play a week ago and I\'m on level 200'

By Nnuanoia75^.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing and Good game'

'Quite addictive be warned lives should come quicker'

By FNcDkiaiDc.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Latest update'

'I used to play this game on the ride home in the bus when I was in high school and deleted it when I graduated. I\'m at the end
of my bachelor degree and I re-downloaded it yesterday. This brings back good memories.. I like this game'

By ipm=dai1in76.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Get more wheel bonuses'

'Well I must tell you this game is very addictive for starters , I could receive a few more wheel bonuses like the big one at the
top sure would be nice .'

By j5j42uu0817.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great way to pass the time'

'Great Game, It\'s Addicting I did this for the free power ups'

By Mnnh3aih12L.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very addictive'

'This is such a great game I love it so much! Well at first I saw this game as just another one of the types of those games but
this is so much more fun than I original though it would be so over all this a an amazing and sorry about my title but I love
Double Crush !!!!!!!!'

By osJgyjd.
April 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Double Crush.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total