Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Downhill Smash!

by Elena Titarenko
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Downhill Smash! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Downhill Smash! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Downhill Smash!

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
There’s some bugs

I love the game it’s fun except I got to level 56 and I can’t see then wheel and the level won’t move I can hear the sounds
but and my fuel will run down but I can’t beat the level because I can’t see

By CursedSpider.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I’m stuck on level 56 and the game glitches. I’m hoping for an update soon so I can keep playing!!

By jokerdelta.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitch

Level 56 won’t load. It’s frozen, I can play and move but I can’t see what’s going on

By irish087.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'I love the game but it just updated and I lost all of my upgrades, I’m back to the spikes. What happened'

By that1emo.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Hilariously stupid. If your stuck at this game, go back to your type writer'

By Argoblaster.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing.'

'Every time I play the game; it crashes before it even reaches a loading screen. \nI would love too play this game if it wold
work..'

By Chelsie1324.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I have a bug l spawned and flew out the map'

By cgfofggsdjfrufs.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'everything'

'zombies crushing them I love this game it’s amazing'

By jackgamer2011.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would have given more but'

'I’m on lever 90 and I keep running into bugs like me falling through the map, or the bosses sprite glitching out, and then not
dying, other then that this is a really fun game, and I look forward to future updates'

By not a human person.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'REALLY GOOD'

'A very good game with fun gameplay and easy grind but the only thing is that it is a short game and could use a endless mode and
new upgrades and items such as upgrading fuel spin speed/power and items such as restore fuel super up the spinning speed or
instant kill for the zombies. Definitely can

By Ti Mix.
June 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Couldn’t get past a level

I couldn’t get past level 4 because of the landslide I been trying for days if I could get past that level it would be a 5

By wowowowoowowowojob.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the game please

Good game I enjoy playing it but for some reason every time I finish a level it doesn’t register it just lets me keep moving
until I fall off of the map, would be a 5 if I could enjoy the game again

By MDmartz.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Huge bug

I’m on a level where the finish line doesn’t work so I just go off the map

By trebuchetlover69.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game with some bug issues

I really enjoyed this game for the two days I got to play it. Level 56 seems to have a bug of some sort and I haven’t been able
to play or complete this level.

By Blazelce.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be better but...

The games got level 58 bugged and it’s impossible to proceed

By ShadowOfTheInferno.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work

I open the game and there is a black screen then I get kicked out of the game.

By subtojdgames2.0.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more levels and upgrades

I’ve done the same levels over and over and I’m almost lvl 100 and have almost gotten all upgrades. Fun game tho

By DankPlague69.
June 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total