Downhill Smash! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Downhill Smash!

by Elena Titarenko

Rating of Downhill Smash!

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Downhill Smash! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Downhill Smash! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Downhill Smash! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Crash problem?

So I play the game often, I love the simplicity and its a lot of fun, but every time I get towards the end of level one, the game
completely crashes. I can’t get past level one at all, I’ve tried at least 8 times

By psycogamer204.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
good game but keeps crashing

i actually have a lot of fun playing this but near the end of level 1 my game keeps crashing i don’t get any of my loot. bruh

By akakskslakalalala.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Downhill

Loving the game but randomly crashes on me

By Mavrik2.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to fix level

You need to fix level level 9 it won’t load it is Glichited

By fly over state fan.
September 12, 2021
4 out of 5
unable to play

unable to play game as i crash every time i even click on it. looks fun though. iphone 6

By a certain encounter.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun

I like it a lot but it randomly kicks me out mid game and I lose all my progress so that can get annoying but besides that it’s
a great game

By thisnicknameistajen.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Crash! Play! Crash! Play! Crash?

Not exaggerating; game crashes every other play. Fun game with ads that don’t bug th life out of you. Only issue is that every
other game it will just crash and close out. Loosing any progress made.

By POOPIDYSCOOP DROOP DA POOP.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Holy overheat

Fun game. I played for about a half hour and it lit my brand new iphone 13 Pro up like a thanksgiving turkey. Screen dimmed
itself, game crashed, and my phone felt like it was sitting in the July sun all day.
Never seen a game do that before

By GKelley95.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
too buggy

the game itself is crazy fun, however my game crashes every few times i start a new game. i’ve gotten new high scores just for
the game to crash and give me no rewards several times now. please fix.

By Steele891.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes to much

Love the game its a lot of fun to play but it crashes to often

By Aidan Lim.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total