Dr. Mario World Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dr. Mario World

by Nintendo Co.,.

Rating of Dr. Mario World

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 28 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dr. Mario World App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dr. Mario World app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dr. Mario World User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ditto

What COOLMAN said is literally true i used to play the pill game on my 3ds when i was in high school and it was one of my favorite
games to this day, i could spend hourrss on it. i love this game

By itsamemari!!.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
RIP this game will be dearly missed

I absolutely adored the versus mode, I was so good at it, and it was so entertaining. Even through the losses. Even the single
player was well crafted and the gameplay was consistently addictive.

By gsnoes.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Rest In Peace

May you rest with rumble rush and union cross

By shsvsvdhsbdg.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
best app game in the universe

i miss this game so bad. it’s the only game app i use to play a lot. i guess now there is no reason to play other games

By deltaline.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Uhm Nintendo?

Hi again Nintendo I miss this game and I’m getting desperate can you please bring it back?

By theyduturjugbetfhyjft.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Why Nintendo??? 😭😭😭🥺🥺🥺

Please Read This Nintendo, Dr.Mario World is my favorite game and I play it all day when I come back from school. I love this game
so much that when you shut down the game, you are giving hate to the Dr.Mario series of games and your fans.

By estevenlopez10.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Was a great game..

Not sure why it went down, but man I loved this game. Really miss it wish it would come back 😞

By feralspirit_13.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I miss this game so much

Please make this game available again. I’ve been playing this game for two years and it’s my daily entertainment. I’m so
depressed that it’s now gone. I feel like a part of me is missing😭.

By xHunnee.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I may need grief counseling!

I loved this game and I hate that I can’t play it anymore. This has been part of my daily routine since it came out!

By Elscottcho.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
WHY

WHY THE HECK WOULD YOU SHUT THE GAME DOWN

By Devin jewell.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It was awesome, but why did it shut down?

I know a lot of people didn't like this one and I somewhat agree with that crowd. But why can't we at least access the story mode
offline? Rest in piece Dr. Mario, you will be missed.

By Kartana101.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Noooooooo

Why would you pull the plug on this awesome game? I put years into my progress and I’m so sad to see it go 😢 Please consider
bringing it back! Please please please!

By Drewzillllla.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Sad it’s over

I really enjoyed playing this game everyday! I’m so sad that the service has ended. nothing out there like it. Wish they would
bring it back 🥺😢😭

By fizizzy.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Please bring it back

It was my favorite iOS game... I made it to level 500. Please bring it back.

By skywalkercentral.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE COME BACK

This is the only mobile game I actually enjoy i miss you 😭😭😭

By Resus jobles.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
WHY?!!!

Genuinely upset that Nintendo shut this game down. I would have paid to keep it and play the existing game without any new
updates. Now I won’t be supporting Nintendo going forward.

By Nelson Frasier.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super disappointed

I only got to play this game for 2 days before they shut it down. What a bummer.

By minisunflower.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Sad it ended

I loved this game! I’m sad they discontinued it as I played this for hours everyday. I got up to level 988. Hope they bring it
back.

By PugRudy.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t end it- unless a new version is coming

I love this game and played way too much. Hope it’s only ending because a new version is coming…

By lmoo5.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
“Tell me why?”

I agree with CoolMan8250, I love this game and played it on a daily basis. Hate to see it go.

By the juan and only juan.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

This game is fun
sad it will be gone

By CrazyAngru.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Wouldnt it be great

Wouldnt it be great if Nintendo and Line opened up all levels for play until game end? I have played Dr Mario World almost since
its start. I would love to be able to try the final level.

By nshdyud.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game…Please Stay!!!

I love this game so much. It is so fun to play that I rarely play anything else. Please please please reconsider taking it away
completely.

By beachdreamer77.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
New Idea.

I got a idea.As certain doctors.The viruses are different.Here are the following changes.
Red=Magenta(Luigi)/Red(Wario)
Blue/Light Blue=Blue(Wario)
Green=Cyan(Luigi)
Yellow=Yellow(Wario/Luigi)
Purple/Green/Pink=None
That’s All.

By the 6year old.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
End of Service Nov, 2021

Wow, I just found this game and so disappointed. This brings back so many wonderful memories as a kid. It’s soothing, relaxing
and wonderful. I’m so disappointed the game will be ending.

By ScottDaMan.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Goodbye

Goodbye dr Mario hope they don’t end Mario kart tour

By its a cat 123.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best iPhone games I’ve ever played

Super sad Dr Mario World is shutting down. Genuinely one of the best iPhone games I’ve ever played. Can tell the developers and
game designers put so much thought into the gameplay mechanics and graphics. Love it! Sad to see it go!

By WolfJay47.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dr. Mario

Me and my brother like it, we just love Mario Run.

By Nebaticus.
October 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total