Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drag Bikes 2

by kimmo halonen
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drag Bikes 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drag Bikes 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drag Bikes 2

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME! Keep it Going!!!

This is honestly a game I can say is truly fun. Please don't turn out like the other racing games or apps. You guys are perfect! ?

By Truse1962.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME! Keep it Going!!!

This is honestly a game I can say is truly fun. Please don't turn out like the other racing games or apps. You guys are perfect! ?

By Truse1962.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME! Keep it Going!!!'

'This is honestly a game I can say is truly fun. Please don\'t turn out like the other racing games or apps. You guys are perfect!
?'

By Truse1962.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'interesting.'

'At its core the game really could be much interesting.'

By Youreaverss.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'5/5'

'I enjoy this game. Still needs an update to fix the gear box issue and it lags a bit playing online sometimes.'

By Spreorke78.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Its a really fun app.'

'You can make money at a decent pace so you can fully upgrade a bike pretty fast'

By Doculd1953.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best ever!!'

'Hopefully future updates will include more bike models and maybe even 2018 or 2019 models. That’s pretty much it and I just
wanna day what great game this has become.'

By PatLJoness.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really really love it!!!'

'Some more options to tweek would be fun like shock rates or lowering and stretching the bikes to match the swingarm extensions.
Overall a great game.'

By StanleyCObrieno.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best racing game ever !!'

'This game is the funniest and best game ever, could never imagine such a great game like this'

By Poess1984.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Come on guys!'

'Love the challenging career mode. The selection of real life bikes and made up bikes is really cool'

By Alloperance.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worth it!'

'I was extremely excited when this game out but when I first downloaded and played it I wasn’t to impressed. Great idea to use
pro mode upgrades, although I never use them. It used to crash on me all the time, but the last update had it fixed (thank god).
5/5 stars'

By KyleMOdoms89.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Anyway, this game is AMAZING'

'It\'s great!A very thrilling and intense racing game where you must not only win but also SURVIVE!'

By Pold1975.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME! Keep it Going!!!'

'This is honestly a game I can say is truly fun. Please don\'t turn out like the other racing games or apps. You guys are perfect!
🙂'

By Truse1962.
February 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Drag Bikes 2.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total