Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

DRAGON BALL LEGENDS

by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DRAGON BALL LEGENDS by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DRAGON BALL LEGENDS written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DRAGON BALL LEGENDS

Reviews: 296Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great'

'The best dragon ball game on the phone I’ve played'

By Jamarkus Bell 214.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'If your looking for a fighting game this is the g

'This game has the best controls and best story’s for a fighting game I became and dragon ball fan just because of this game.
Keep up the goof work I love your game ❤️'

By Koco man.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'MY FAVORITE GAME EVER!'

'I love this game SO much! You can unlock so many characters. You can play online with other players! And level up characters and
have fun! This game is so fun especially for a dragon ball z fan. I wouldn’t change anything to this game! (Unless there are
bugs, then yes change it)'

By Katelynn K.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Experiencing issues after update'

'Nothing major. There’s no more game play sound. If I’m connected to my Bluetooth speaker it works but not off of my phones
speaker. This didn’t happen until I updated today.'

By Johnsomnia_.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recycle shop issue'

'Recycling energy tickets causes game to crash'

By Bonsaisnob.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best dragon ball game'

'The game good but there one thing I don’t like. In pvp the other players can do endless combos and u can do anything but switch
or watch your health drain away, and they always make me fight way stronger opponents. For example my best character is blue
vegito and he’s only 3 stars when I go to

By disney fan waffle.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Db legends'

'The game would be better if u add a feature were u can recycle the characters u don’t want for chrono crystals'

By UZUMAKI'.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommended LFs and some other characters'

'Gogeta Blue LF,Spirit Bomb Sword Trunks LF, Corrupted Zamasu, Goku and Vegeta duo that fuse into Vegito, Super Saiyan 4 Vegeta
Full Power, Vegito Extreme, and lastly, LF Gogeta ssj'

By Some guy who did this.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'We need ultra instinct but I love this GAME!'

'I lOVE THIS GAME but I hope that they can bring Mastered Ultra instinct and and Ultra instinct in the game.'

By GUCCI BEST APP EVER.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bestsmokyxxv'

'When it says it’s the best bd game it’s because it is the best mobile bd game !!'

By smokyxxv.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'GOATED'

'Beat dragon ball mobile game ever'

By face g G's butchers.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'Great app if you like dragon ball I can’t stop playing'

By cgvygbhhrsf.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is AWESOME'

'When I first saw this game I thought it was gonna be bad but once I started playing it WOW I was amazed at first site I love the
story mode and how well it goes together new updates constantly I love this game if you see this review you should really get this
game if you don’t have it. Over all t

By Manosd3Lumbre.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is the boss'

'I really enjoy this game even if I don’t play it that much it’s really fun it’s a good game to take out your anger and
stuff it’s made really good the graphics are ok with mi I play the game and I fell like I can do it sometimes I lose after all
all the sparking could be lower cause I keep

By thedark822.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s one of the best dragon ball games that I’ve played but it’s hard to gat a character'

By btd6 super monkey fan.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hhhbhbh'

'Sorry about the name. Can you plz add a trade mode. That would be awsome. Thx you'

By hyggbhjjj.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Can you add goku ultra instinct in the game and put as a single summon'

By daltonandjesso.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dragon Ball legends'

'I like the update very good I cannot wait for part 9 if there ever gonna be ultra instinct Goku character I’ll be the first to
get it'

By Luke Haines seven.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but there are some more things you sh

'The game is really good. Good quality. It has a story mode, events, and even multiplayer. The one thing that I would want in the
game are more clothes for the main character Shallot. Like Goku black clothes, and Beerus clothes, and ect. Overall though it’s
a amazing game.'

By jimmy is my wife.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I’m a humongous fan of Dragon Ball Z and I love the care they put into the characters and everything mainly about this game it
is one of my favorite dragon ball games it’s up there next to Xenoverse 2'

By hdhrhrnsodbrj.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome dude'

'Would totally tell my son about it'

By XxShadowkilletxX.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but....'

'This is my most favorite game but...... since the most recent update I had over 800 crystals and you guys took it all away now I
only have 72 why is that??? Not cool.... I’ve been saving those crystals for something new and now I can’t do anything because
you took them for no apparent reason'

By neptune3579.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Bro the new update is sooooo great especially cuz they added an unlock all button when soul boosting'

By kiddjrkidd.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Been playing for a whole year now!'

'The dragon ball legends team has made many improvements to the game where I enjoy playing it on my free time Love This Game!!'

By GNP121415.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not dissatisfied at all'

'All I have to say is just give it a try it is awesome'

By moomoosk.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updates'

'You need to be faster updating the story and events'

By Hunter Chapin.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'This is like the best game ever you have to download it'

By the secend best.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Story is hard'

'The story got really hard for me so that’s why I put 4 stars but everything else is great'

By brxensxul.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 STAR GAME'

'I love dragon ball z and this game is so good and this is the best way to play it!'

By DarkIaugh.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I’ve been playin this game for 2 to 3 years now and it’s been the best ever since, but to the creators can we get custom
costumes like colorways the us player can create if not for the rest of every character in the game than for shallot I’ve been
wanting giblets clothes and makin it all blac

By dehyratedwater.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls make it'

'Can u guys please make a fusion zamasu LF finish pls'

By mojuub.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want shallot in SSB'

'I love but I sujest u guy add shallot in super sayain Blue pls I love that transformation'

By Club spooky.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fire'

'This game is the best I love the creators of this game thank you'

By djxkck.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'Whenever I but in game currency it glitches out'

By EllisBO624.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Amazing also you guys should add trade it would make it amazing.'

By YOGURT09.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Characters'

'Are we ever gonna see more tournament of power characters? Ui goku, jiren etc.. just curious'

By hfi see ukjsesg.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The greatest drangonball game of all those legend

'This game it’s just I can’t even think about how to say this making vegeta is so clean can u guys please give me at least
some presents because I’m low on chrono crystals'

By Ajaeee porter.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'DB LEGENDS'

'This game is so good especially when you play with your friends that you know in real life!!!!😁😁😁😁'

By GM KY.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is perfect that’s all :)'

By Quentin Brown Jr.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Put in mui or ui'

'The game is great but can you put in mui or ui thx'

By CodyOKKO.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Love this game definitely puttijg a lotnof hours in this game'

By hhjuygbsl.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game crashes'

'I really like this game and the enemies are annoying at times but this is a fun game and all that and the characters are awesome
the summons are fair my only complaint is that sometimes when I’m in the middle of a fight or if I’m on a different screen the
game just crashes and takes me out of i

By Luckyrich101.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is awesome and has a lot of work put int

'The thing you guys forget is trading, trading will be very useful! If you trade the person a character they already have it’ll
add the stars onto it until max, then if you trade someone new it will just give them 2-3 stars since that is the far amount when
you unlock a new sparking.'

By Logic Booii.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update to the anime'

'Really wish they could catch up to the tournament of power & make getting crystals be easier because u have to work so hard to
get crystals which is the main currency in this game but overall it’s amazing I just wish they could get up to date with the
anime because I want to see Jiren MUI Goku or

By Abraham AG.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but I want a rpg version'

'Look I really love this game but I really want a rpg version of this game it would be awesome to have a rpg version of this game
ok so plz make a rpg version of this game ok 👌'

By thick butt.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Db legend'

'Can y’all let us trade characters'

By badddy42.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best GAME EVER'

'It has a story that pulls you in and makes you want to play more and the battles are so fun'

By BEST GAME EVVVVERRRRR.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game legit'

'It’s awesome not a fake comment. I love dis game'

By awesome game legit.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I’m on iPhone 6 and the game works perfectly fine, besides the fact that when everyone I try to get into battle either in story
or online pvp the game just straight up crashes. Please fix this, and I’ll give this game a better rating.'

By PowerfulNinja900.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'500 hundred crystals'

'I filled out the thing for free 500 crystal but they haven’t came in yet'

By cruddierlyric21.
September 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Fix your co/op and pvp'

'Pvp and co op has not been bugging for a week straight i cannot play with my brother.😡'

By kjf Michigan gts.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game just don’t get addicted'

'Overall fun game but the Summon rate for SP is trash spent over 7K CC on summons and got 2 SP characters.'

By Mibarra1294.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dear Morons'

'I like the game but it’s not supported on iPod so it crashes all the time so if you were too make is supported on iPod than I
will play is all the time'

By SuperSaiyanWarrior.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty fun game but...'

'This game is very fun and entertaining. When u need a challenge u will be able to find one if u wanna go easy there are things
for that too but my problem is the summons. A good amount of time they give u good things out of them but this week I did a step
up summon. A step up summon gives u 7 steps

By BoomBap08531.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why is it so hard to get the new units'

'Dear dragon ball legends pls give me some good units,it’s so hard to get the new units,I literally grinded like 3,500 candy
got the new cell once I had to use my z power to 3 stars,and I got another 1,600 cc and it was 2x rates and yet still nothing no
even a sparking,I’m about to get another

By ve34000527.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Co op and pvp not working'

'My co op and pvp isn’t working on co op it say “no matches found” and I have good connection and on pvp it say can’t
connect with opponent\nOr it takes forever to load'

By spidey ninja.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please fix'

'PvP is glitched randomly presses rising please fix and also friend battle connection dosent work or is lagging plz fix'

By ghhygh.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Skip tickets'

'What the point on having skip tickets if you can Barely use them'

By davy2210.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pvp not working'

'I can’t connect to opponents in rating battles and my friends and it happens most of the time 😭😭'

By scar9195.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why’d you shaft me?'

'I’m tired of these Rising Banners, I want my tickets, I want my ultra space time. I just want one of the new units, I can’t
even pull anything worthwhile in daily’s. You shaft me on every summon, even when I’ve grinded for hours, only to get 2
extremes and 8 heroes. My name is Pp 2.0 and my

By ᶜᴷᴬᴵˢᴴᴰᴷᴷᴬᴬᴮᴰᴺˢᴷᴬᴶ.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Issue'

'This is a good game but sometimes the game audio just disappears I have a iPhone SE can u guys fix the issue if u do fix it I
will update my review to 5 stars'

By Coaster91.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dbl review'

'I loved the game but When I got fused gotten and trunks gotenks somehow it went missing I think someone hacked me so I give it a
three star review'

By zev_playz_gamez.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'uh'

'Nerf VB, Zenkai Green Bardock, and give us more events for CC\n\nStill a great game ig'

By Anarosella.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Help'

'This is an amazing game and I have no problems with the gameplay but the only problem I really have that bothers me is that the
game keeps crashing every time I play a game mode and it’s annoying so please help'

By saskue1234_?.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'It crashes'

'I have an iPhone 6 and I am not sure why it crashes while I’m in a battle of during a battle besides that it works I am not
sure why but that is a constant issue that is why I give it 3 stars. But besides that it is a great game I would recommend.'

By user94659.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dragon Ball Legends'

'This game is fun to play just that sometimes the game cheats on pvp like they have unlimited health our the give more than five
hits, sometimes they even kill u in one shot even do u are stronger then ur opponents so yeah this game is fun just that sometimes
u can get rlly mad in pvp cuz they cheat

By GameForLife_199.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but'

'This game is pretty good but the summons are GARBAGE. If you get a sparking chat you should at least get one featured char NOPE,
you end but with kid trunks. WHO WANTS THAT. Please fix you summoning chances.'

By ndbub.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'What this game needs'

'This game needs a change the reason why many have stopped is because they feel unheard and desire a new beginning for DBL with
changes. With 1. Events we have been getting the same story for so long it’s been 2 years since the game released. We always get
the same reused stories every month and i

By KeoReborn.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please fix it'

'Every time I try to login and play story mode .As iam about to fight in story mode it just kick me out the game'

By wreck irvralph.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'PvP Hacking'

'I had dragon ball legends since the first time it came out. I been loving it every since but since people started hacking pvp.Tbh
I’m not liking it anymore it’s fun and all but not it’s use to.'

By lushun25.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix your game'

'When ever I do pvp I always get paired with a hacker and Moders I’m sick of it'

By 🍕🍕pizza.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashing'

'great dragon ball game, whenever I get to the story mode loading screen, it kicks me out of the app. Really upsetting, please try
and fix this.'

By DragonBallZKaiLover.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'ANNOYING'

'so I like this but when I’m in a fight it always in a fight and it won’t let me fight and I lose pls stop that'

By mauricio needs help.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game is losing its spark'

'Been playing this game for about a year I think and when I first got into it it was a lot more fun than now, you’ve tightened
up your pick rates and the events have increased difficulty, plus an added thing is you don’t give out crystals anymore like you
used to, and I bet you if you gave all t

By less than 30 lettees long.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'I keep getting shafted and it’s really annoying

'I keep getting shafted and it’s really annoying but other than that the game is really fun'

By karolybbxg.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Terrible summons'

'I like the game by far the best dragon ball game but I hate the summons I opened 4 consecutive summons for a banner and in all of
them I got in total 5 extremes and the rest were hero’s so I wish they fix that cause at the way it’s going its going to lead
me to uninstall the game cause I worked

By imtheonlyferny.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Help me please !!'

'The login is broken it hasn’t been work for months I never get and login no hems no nothing very annoying I play ever day and
have been for a year now so like what’s up with this cuase if it doesn’t get fixed I’m not spending any more money I love
dragon ball been watching since I was a kid

By Dean7555.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nerf Vegito Blue'

'I love this game, the mechanics and the units But the one thing i hate is the massive Pay To Win in this game.\n\nAnd i beg of
you To Nerf Vegito Blue please, I wont keep playing this game unless Vegito Blue Gets Nerfed.\n\nThis game is the definition of
going to a casino and losing all your money

By kewl meme dude.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but one problem'

'So dragon ball legends is a good game except the fact the game crashes on iphone 6. A lot. I know there’s a good amount of
people who play the game on iphone 6 or lower. The only mode that they can play is co-op because that’s the only mode that works
for some reason. Free-to-play players can

By ColdStatus.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Need help'

'When I get a SP character it doesn’t give it to me and when I get the same one it gives it a limit break but still doesn’t
show up please help'

By BigGrapeMan.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but doesn’t reward longtime players'

'This game is amazing, lots of characters, plenty of team options and always new events. Combat is fast paced and gets
increasingly more difficult as you climb through events. PvP is amazing if you have the boosted characters. Log in bonuses are
normally decent, and making friends is almost impossib

By leprkun1.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Add to the story'

'Can you please add more story well that’s all'

By one star dhdjsjdjd.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great but one problem'

'The is great but there are times when I try to load in but game just crashes please read and fix'

By kdkeuxi.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix bugs'

'I try to get in the game and it says something about conjunction and game data what am I supposed to do this is my favorite game
:('

By GasperAV7.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Legends team please read this'

'As a player who’s had this game for 2 years it’s been magnificent and I understand how hard it is to do what you guys do and
with all the changes the game is great but.... the game starts to get boring when nothing interesting happens you guys are adding
old events back and the game is slowly d

By u r mean why.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a good game but...'

'In my opinion the game it self is fine but more often then not I find my self in games where my oponente is playing with WiFi
that’s been provided to them by a potato and summons hate me'

By noooobmster.
July 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total