Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dragon Raja

by Archosaur Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dragon Raja by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dragon Raja written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dragon Raja

Reviews: 460Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best.game.EVER

1000000000000000/10 I recommend

By idk but i like animals.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game. HUGE PROBLEM.

This game is actually pretty fun. I love the community here and its honestly great but there is huge problem that needs to be
fixed. A lot of times when I post a moments post, it tells me the image has violated rules even though there is nothing AT ALL
wrong with the pictures I post. My friends told

By 147 IQ.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Lit game graphics are amazing and just so much to do on it

By MSouth15.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it.

As a person that didn’t like anime and gatcha I have fallen in love with this game. Out of all the games on my phone , this is
the game I would play until I fall asleep. ughhh this game is just ughh♥️😭🤚🏽

By Zccarter.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
best game ever

wow I never get bored and I’ve been login in everyday. the world chat are some amazing people everyone is so helpful. def give
it a try!!

By fernanda.m16.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT BUT IT MADE ME CRY IN THE BIGGINING

I love the game it made me cry though like I had to watch my friends die in front of my face I was so sad 🥲🥲🥲🥲

By The Alien A.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Please change how they present your gender

I love this game very much but why does it always refer to me as a boy instead of a girl no major problems just this one.

By karmq-chan.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game but....

When will you restock on sakura’s duckling? I really wanted to get it and the hourglass hair but it was sold out.

Ik most likely you won’t but can you try to restock on some accessories, outfits, hair, etc?

By 🥀𝑹𝒂𝒘𝒘𝒍𝒊𝒋𝒖𝒗𝒊𝒆🥀.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

The new update is here but I cant update it can you help I’m stuck on the update thing we’re it loads can someone help me? But
the game is great

By Deku lovet.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games for iPad

I just got my iPad Air 4 yesterday and decided to download this game, BEST DECISION EVER. This is also great on iPhones, so if you
don’t have an iPad don’t worry.

By Lovelypeeaches.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
[email protected]

yes is so cool 😎 and me like 👍🏻 10/10

January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Has potential

This game looks really gorgeous almost like a PC game although it’s not without its faults sections of cussing what I should be
music there is no sound there is not even free roam music but I am giving this game five stars because of The beauty of it and I
believe this game can improve they should m

By RealSonicfan29.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love the customization so that no characters look exactly alike!

By -sTract.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Just download it

Seriously the best game I’ve ever played. Very time consuming, so many things to do. You can focus on careers like cooking or
being a star, or worry about fighting monsters I mean a great in depth RPG

By cookielqnd.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
An amazing and advanced RPG! (they have character

I’ve been playing this game all day and i’m already at level 30, tutorial guides you very well since there is so much to
learn. It becomes easier as you level up and more is exposed to you. THE GRAPHICS ARE ABSOLUTELY STUNNING, I’ve already told
about 3 friends today about Dragon Raja and they decid

By neutrino1999.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, lots to do but

It’s a nice game with amazing graphics, pretty good character customization system buuuuut the story is kinda lacking in my
opinion. It’s kinda boring and it doesn’t help that the English voice acting is below average and EXTREMELY cringey along with
kinda weird translations and that we’re basically

By Tråång.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Career option

For the next update make a career for bounty hunters, racers, and photographer

By Zmoney412.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
You wont regret it

It is so fun the thing i like is like in my brain it like anime you wont regret it but it sometimes is hurtful like in ur feelings

By FaZe_daize.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m confused

I went pass Wing T1 and I’m at wing T3 I’m so stupid and I didn’t even know there were limits to get it. Is there a way for
me to get it the Timeline? PLEASE ANSWER 😭😞👍🏼

By smokeyheadsonly.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
KEKSKSKSKSKSKKSKSKSKSKSKSKZYEASSSSSSSS

OK THIS HAS CHARACTER CUSTOMIZATION AND I LOVE THAT SO EEEEEEEEE

By serenaava.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It's great, but...

Dragon raja is a good mobile game to play. Beautiful graphics and epic quest. However, the friend system is what gives this game 4
stars. The fact that you can't add a friend that you know from a different server, or transfer your character to your friends
server is what ruins the game in my opinion

By Keembo609.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicted

I have been playing this game for 9 months now. I’m not a big spender but this game is still fun (even for F2P players). I’ve
made great friends and love both the casual and competitive aspect of this game. It truly is addicting and worthwhile. I’ve
played many mmorpg’s but I have to say this one to

By Or Else....
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
#BestAnimationEver

I thought that dragon raja was the game EVER I loved the anime and everything about it I’ve spent hours just playing dragon raja
I absolutely love it!❤️😍

By HarperFarper.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Genders? Clothes?

I LOVE Dragin Raja. It’s one of the best mmorpg games I’ve played in a long time! But I always see stuff like this- clothes
and gender.

I like the idea of being able to be a Lolita and all, but I want to suggest that you guys put in a younger male character to match
as well. And for the clothes, wh

By StReaper12.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
good but there’s a problem

i love this game but it just takes up too much storage. i just got it yesterday and it already takes up 10gb of space on my ipad.

By icandothefloss.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps crashing and kicking me out

I love the game but it keeps crashing or kicking me out when I wanted to play. Could you fix this? I wanted to level up but it
won’t let me):

By Njaeminn.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game but there’s so many bugs when build your house and if you have to much stuff in your house the game keeps
crashing and you won’t be able to go back to your house and it sometime delete random wall and randomly changes wall paper and
randomly deletes doors

By MysticalGhost 1.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Need to read

This is probably one of the best types of games there are. The graphics are really good, better than the other ones I have seen in
fact. I love how you can create your own character, explore, meet new people, etc... For the parents wondering if this is safe for
your child, in fact I would say 10 and

By Imagenplyz.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is very fun

When I first got in the game I saw the cars and all the stuff in it looks so cool when I first got into gameplay it was
smoothIt’s really fun to play it’s adventurous.

By kayleenn32.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Para el dueño del juego

Por que no me dan la ropa cuando subo de nivel ;-;

By Girdalyz.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks for making a game that is so much fun

This game is really fun I would really like if you wanna add more in the game

By Ezra 2.0.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Um it’s amazing but safe?

So there’s a microphone and anyone can speak this is so dangerous can you make an option to turn it off

By nope my name is just for me.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great... but...

The avatars are beautiful, and I love the fact that the hair moves when you walk. Not a lot of games have that. But, I don’t
like how you can’t delete characters. Like, if I made a bad one, or one I want to switch out for another, I can’t delete it. I
just don’t like that part.

By random girl on her phone.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is super fun to play!

This game is so pretty! I half expected my phone to explode but to my surprise, my phone didn’t! It didn’t even get warm after
5 hours of playing. The character creator is in-depth and you really could create anyone. The classes aren’t gender locked,
which is a fresh breath of air. The gameplay felt

By okaygamer444444444.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Add one more thing that I love this game

So I really like this game it’s a super super fun game but I accidentally picked the same character twice just in different
settings I feel like you should either be able to restart or change characters please add that I love this game there’s nothing
else than that that I want you to change well al

By cece2074937.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Goood game but !

Good game honestly but wht I don’t
Understand is what is with all the updates everything time I get on I have to update.

By maverickthechosen.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay but

I’ve just downloaded it and I can’t seem to play it that much seeing as it keeps saying stuff like ‘server disconnect’ or
that the ‘server is going to crash’ I haven’t been abled to get into any server and that makes me sad because I like playing
it even though I’ve only played it for about two or t

By anime Kpop fan.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ!

Okay don’t get me wrong I love this game a lot but they haveeeeee to lower there price for such little things like I payed $40
to receive a paint can? What is that like really like raja need to be better

By Fearlessmari.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The Best RPG I ever played!!!

Unlike the other games, this game provides many other things to do than just fighting. Which makes it more engaging. I love how
players can design their own house, has very nice graphics especially the city lights at the beach (it's relaxing), has details of
real-life like playing the piano or sleep

By adtree.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s great! but frustrating when it comes to setti

It’s a very great game and fun to play! but the problem is that the audio is glitching and I can’t hear the action. The same
thing happened to others. I checked the settings and the volume was 100% on and nothing would still come on! please fix this error
:( But anyway, your game is really fun and i

By Trisha davisX.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game of the year!

I love this game and can’t stop playing it’s really amazing and fun to play with your friends!
Great pve and pvp gameplay with great graphics 10/10 perfectly created game!

By Jordyn C 93.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

The is nice but it’s pay to win but I like it

By kaylampetty.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

I love the game its nice but it makes people stop playing once reach lvl 100 because of pay to win but im a free to play so its
actually not bad if u know how to play you can still fight against pay to win players. What I really want and the majority of us
want from this game are the stickers from t

By Fostecnut.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug report

Don’t know where to report bugs but the game crashes on start now on iphonex ios12.2 (dec26,2020) sadly due to apps I use for
work I can update iOS as it breaks the other apps we need for business.

Love the gameplay but it is 100% pay to win. I love donating 1000$+/monthly to be in the mid pack an

By Joeyvollrath.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but...

I loved the game but...I don’t like all the devils and cuss language but over that I think it’s a pretty good game :D keep up
the good work I hope you guys make games like this in the future but even better and for young kids that are 10 like me that want
to play can!

By DOGGG33.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

this game has been amazing i love it :)

By b4by_Moonlight.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Looking Forward to More!

Dragon Raja is an MMORPG that has definitely caught my attention through the last year and it just sends shivers down my spine
whenever I level up. The only flaw about this game is how expensive it is sometimes...other than that, I really look forward to it
every time I wake up!! (From all-nighters

By Sleepiies.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Man

Man I’m really waiting, I can see this is a good ; no great game, but this is like the 2b2t waiting queue. Can’t wait

By it's a family person.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best App Store Game I’ve Played

So yeah I am enjoying the feck out of this game . The story line is great & the fact that you have to be at certain levels to
continue is better , because of the dungeons & whatnot . The people you meet is also cool . Don’t get me started on the graphics
holy water , omg they are by far the best I’v

By kelso 💙.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Can Never Find Great Games Like This

this game is EXTREMELY amazing! i always have find trouble in picking the right games, there really arent any good quality games
that i like anymore, this game has great graphics, just an overall great, amazing, game!

By hijbugob.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Would’ve rated 5 stars but..

Ever since my character reached level 59, the sheer frequency of the game crashing just ruins the entire experience. Especially
since I’ve grown to really love this game. I’ve been reading around and apparently I’m not the only one to have this lvl59
crashing problem. I managed to get my character t

By Miskermy.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but..........

When I first played the game it was fine I loved everything about it but the updates started coming in the sound and dialogue is
just gone and it not the phone because every other app sound is great and I met other people that played dragon raja and after the
update the sound and dialogue just left.

By adriotaku.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but big

Good game play but this game was the size of a giant game on my Xbox

By friend me robert_dog.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Great graphics but needs improvement.

Look I get it’s COVID time and all but I’ll tell you what I shouldn’t have to spend 1000 USD just to have a outfit in game.
Y’all want to get money? No ones going to spend money on outfits if there the price of a new gaming pc, I can promise you if you
add more cosmetics and sell them for not a craz

By bigdaddy88282.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Very incredible game but exp is the problem.

The whole game itself is awesome and I have no other issues but the EXP. It gets me so frustrated and I’m slowly getting bored
of it. Please get rid of it. It’s also really hard for me to level up and takes me about DAYS to complete it. Then there’s
like another EXP you have to do and now I’ll just

By Solyua J.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
There’s no sound.

There is literally no sound when I play the game.

By gregoryboyrean123.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Malfunction

I’m on level 71 my data is perfect and every time I open the app it bumps me off I love this game but that lil problem needs to
be fix so I can continue enjoying playing this game

By xstnlve.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Why is there no music for me

Ok so, DONT get me wrong this game is AMAZING, but there’s a problem. IT DOESNT HAVE ANY SOUND FOR ME :(

I would really love to have some music for the scenes, and yes I tried settings :(

Please fix this :(

By killerpony60.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs and glitches

I went into my home and it says all my furniture i have i don’t own it

By {Bananamlkjkjeons}.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
P2W style

It’s a good game and have good community of people, the graphics are definitely the best in this game, I would recommend
playing. HOWEVER, only for a short while. The game itself has too much p2w items in order to “survive” in this game unless
you’re only in it for the story. But even the main story

By TCHS212.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Hate pay to win

All I wish was that it wasn’t pay to win. The game gets really boring because of it.

By celtne.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t log back in

So I downloaded it before but then accidentally deleted it when I was trying to update my phone. Then when I tried to log back
into my account, it said it was logged in somewhere else but I didn’t have it logged in anywhere else. So I might need a little
help or advice. And don’t get me wrong! I LO

By TheGreatestPotato.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Character cool down reduction is not working

I keep getting kicked or back to the Home Screen out of the game, I don’t understand why it’s doing that but it might be a
bug, can you guys fixed it?

By sjinartist.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
What’s the point?

The game story of this game is so questionable and bland, and why are we as the mc treated as a mindless robot that’s only good
for delivering milk and fighting monsters? What the point of letting us create a character if we’re going to be treated as a
side character? Why couldn’t you guys just let

By Mia3452.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, BUT..

The reason I gave it a three is because the levels are SOOO short and right when I filled out all of my character slots it just
got a new character/Pupateer!I deleted hoping my data would be gone so I can make a pupateer but then I HAD THE SAME CHARACTERS!!!
so at least make a button that deletes a

By video girl👾.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Could use Work...

Oml so much- 1-make it where you can delete characters. R: it's
annoying because I made it to the end and made new characters, then when the new classes came out I was like "Bro how are some of
us with filled slots supposed to try the cla

By to much mony on it..
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is awesome but....

The game is amazing but it keeps getting me out they always say they fix the bugs but it always feels the same one day I tried
joining the game and it kept getting me I couldn’t even play for a second.. that’s my only complaint and I wanna talk about
this because I want it to stop..

By the game is amazing but......
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Three stars :(

I like the game but I can’t rate it 5 stars yet because I been having a lot of issues with it, first it kicks me out of no
where, then when I am decorating my home it glitches, it was so sad when my entire home got deleted along with everything I had
bought and I didn’t get a refund for all the diam

By KarenyBAN.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Outfits

Ok. So honestly this is a very enjoyable game. It’s extremely fun and entertaining also, the story plot is amazing. However, the
downside of it is the outfits section. Please explain why it takes a lot of effort to unlock outfits and when you reach that
recommended level for the outfits and even if

By Tequi1aSh0t.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Se cierra el juego

Después de mi último update, el combatir el juego se cierra y pierdo las recompensas

By LEGH08.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It Won’t Load...

I used to love this game a lot but for some reason it won’t load. I’ve waited for long whiles and nothing happens, please fix
this glitch for mobile!

By cpjbksnlsnlsbnnpcjczohz.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a great game BUT.....

It needs to have a controller interface. Cuz this game would be so much greater on a controller

By feyre-.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but has major flaws not perfect as it s

I started playing this game back in April and all was well during the beginning of the game you start out easy and as your
character you have many quest to complete to help you level up and the story had went off to a nice start but overtime as I played
the I noticed I was lacking major leveling up.

By Shadow of the colossus.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Feeling ignored by the main characters

Can we have an option to romance npcs because I’m a solo player and I’m far to anti social to romance another player. It would
be cool if we could romance a npc that doesn’t have a set partner yet. The game would be worthwhile if we had npcs to romance

By The caped baldy 16.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
The game bugs

The game is sometimes glitchy and rewards are not given I was supposed to get the Dragon pet but it didn’t give me it. Also it
keeps kicking me out.

By Mirasai2.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but...

At the start I go to the tree I go behind it I can swim but I can’t get back i try to do another but a wall

By 193$&;);!,73638:8.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Just saying

This is a great game and is soooo much fun... my problem is that is keeps kicking me out for no reason

By FirePheonix12345678910.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Large amount of space needed

Uhm aloof of space is needed but it’s still a good game graphics👌

By Beliebersince_2009.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I really wanted to love this but I never got a chance to actually play because every time I loaded my character, the game crashed.
This could just be a problem with my phone but it’s still pretty disappointing. I’m sure the game is great for other people.

By acw776.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi I need help

Hi dragon raja I need help when I am changeing it copy’s I need help I don’t know what’s happening

By Sharon rai.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
BEST GAME but...

Ok so I really like this game but... there is only 2 problems 1st of all when u level up you don’t get the clothes right away
I didn’t get my clothes when I hit level 70 until I was like level 80 and all I look forward to is the cutest outfits so ya fix
that please 2nd problem is that it takes soo

By Bmoclan.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs to remove some stuff....

Dear, Developers and the creators that made “Dragon raja” When I was doing a battle I got stuck while I was doing my battle
and could you please fix it?

By ¿¿Unknown¿¿.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
So so

I really like this game starting off, especially the character customization and the beginning story line. However, when you
progress the story line isn’t even about you anymore and it focuses a lot on the NPC’s romances...and they keep referring to
my character as a male..when it’s clearly female.

By XxAnimElmoxX.
October 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total