Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dramatics

by Van Thang
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dramatics by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dramatics written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dramatics

Reviews: 146Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s good for me mostly

I like this app because it has my FAVORITE show ever which is law and order svu. I hope that this app never gets deleted so I can
always watch law and order svu but it seems to have a lot of ads and some of the covers for episodes are cartoons and it gets me
triggered for some reason but overall tha

By not my user.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS APP IS AMAZING !!!!

I’m absolutely in love with this app it’s literally amazing everything is free this app has one little issue tho it pauses by
its self then u have to wait a few minutes until it turns back on but I’m not complaining bc it’s all FREE so yeah if that
issue gets checked out then this is literally gonna

By maria💀💀.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great discovery

Just found this app and it’s been great so far! Free and easy to use, some ads but not too bad, can’t complain, it’s free
🤷🏻‍♀️

By magentacg.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
POV

POV:you watched a TikTok about it so now your downloading it and it’s amazing btw

By 🦄🦄LOVE!!.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Barley got it

POV: you came here from the comment and video

By sebas_the_goat08.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
definitely recommend

if the movie or show isn’t on netflix, it’s 99% of the time on here! it’s completely free and no ads during the movie/show.

By Angelina Ayala.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
OMGG

i honestly love this app its great and legal

By Ash💛🐚.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

Very good app to watch movies and tv shows. Ads are tolerable and sometimes movies don’t load but overall good.

By Lyraxo.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

This app was amazing I found movies that I couldn’t before before I would have to pay I suggest getting this app if you want to
watch movies I can watch Logan Deadpool Spider-Man almost everything there are ads but I don’t mind them there like 5 sec then
you can skip I recommend

By spidey fan1234.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but too many ads

Really good app just too many ads

By marianannananana.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Its good but

It's good for movies and TV shows I found every movie I need but I think that it has a ton of ads and needs to be subtitles

By one of use.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love ❤️ dramatics

I don’t have Disney plus or Hulu or peacock so this is the perfect app to watch Harry Potter on

By morgansneaker.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good App.

This app is amazing. It has all the TV shows or moves that I want to watch at a great convenience. The only problems are that it
tends to crash a lot and exists from the app while I’m in the middle of watching an episode. Also, it doesn’t allow you to
continue from the exact moment of where you were

By bejeiehedleellendnndd.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Please read

It’s a good app but can yall fix the glitches. When I open the app my screen is always blank and it takes a while for me to
watch something :/

By nm.24.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Adds

I really like this app and how NEW movies are on here but what really gets to me is when I’m trying to get to watch something
there’s always a add first and IT GETS ME DO MAD‼️‼️‼️‼️I would recommend fixing this immediately

By kim583.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Super good

i love the app it provides me with all the movies and show i want to watch.

By apple cider vineger.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Please fix

I love this app, but there is a little problem one I when watch Indian movie or show I can’t like iss pyaar ko kya naan doon I
really want to watch that but I cant please add the episodes of it please

By klntomr.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

I only downloaded this to watch Harry Potter tbh, they took it off of Peacock so this was my last hope...

By gabriella pasquier.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
The best movie app

Literally the best movie app that I’ve ever seen in my life I am 14 and I’ve been looking for an app that I can watch movies
for free and thank God I stepped across this one the best one yet and I hope you enjoy and I hope this last for a long
time.❤️❤️

By sndikfd.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Hanan

I love this app. This app provides all sorts of movies and shows you could think of. It’s a gift from god. Like I don’t need
no Netflix or Disney plus , all I need is this , thank you
Yours sincerely
Hanan :)

By acghyjvvcaaawr.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
FREE MOVIES

It’s a good app for free movies but ads take you off Guard but still FREE MOVIES

By soccerboi3000.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I heard about the app on TikTok it’s great it has everything I wanted to watch and more. Reading the other reviews people
complain about the ads but you have to u sweat and these people have to make there money some how when you look at what all there
providing for users. For the developers keep goi

By BraylonRandolph.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app ever!

It has everything and I just love it so much!

By vicpro19.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
✨A M A Z I N G✨🥵

I absolutely love this app! It has so many show that I can’t normally watch on Netflix, Hulu, Prime Video, and so on. I’ve
recently had an urge to watch IT again, and come to find out that it has the first and second movie, along with the original!
Also, people complain about the ads but this IS a F

By NevaehTW.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
TRY THIS APP

This is a really good app it’s has lots of movies on it that everybody likes. It also even has movies that you might have movies
that you have to pay for on other apps but on this one all movies are free. The only thing they need to fix on this app is when
you get off the movie they save it where yo

By Wyzavier Fredrick.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
NEEDS LOTS OF WIFI:/

needs a lot of WiFi! nothing will load without WiFi? but I did find everything I wanted on here I recommend! just fix the WiFi
promblem please

By sunshine 1_0.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app but.

I love this app so much! And I watch it using my iPad, I just switched to a android tablet and I don’t see this app on the play
store. If you can put this app on the play store I will love love love that!

By hdhejvdjelwsbdhjdkdhrjs.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Ungrateful people

Idk what all these people saying it is a free app they should pay and you give them free movies and they give bad reviews they
ungrateful 😒

By Noe pantaleon.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

You can find any movie on this app. It is like the only good free movie app and works great, a very good app.

By wdae69.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Subtitles

Almost everything is perfect but it’s missing one thing... Subtitles, a bunch of the shows are in different languages and even
deaf people might want to watch subtitles would be really great! Please consider putting them on.

By Reign day.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
From unknown

The app is good I found favorite movie and shows but the adds are to much and a little disturbing but the app is still good 4/5

By AlanThePRO1.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
A few issues but over all okay

I find this app okay,I was able to find all the shows i wanted to watch! One thing that i kind of don’t like is it freezes in
the middle of the show and when you leave to another tab it sometimes re starts the show,and you can not leave the show and resume
to watch we’re you left off.But over all th

By plsss let me do it.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I Ain’t never seen two pretty best friends

By 4450614.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Please Add Subtitles

Legendary app and I adore it. However app developers please add subtitles for watching movies that are not in English or for
people hard of hearing. They’re just overall convenient.
Additionally, adding a setting where the last place where the movie or episode was left off would be extremely useful

By Roshniisthebest.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s okay

I really found the movies I wanted to watch but some don’t load so I’m not Apple to watch all the movies I want

By ilobeumycarat.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
life saver !!

i feel like people are exaggerating the amount of ads,, the app is literally free and contains every movie i can think of. i think
it’s only fair to have a few ads in there, right? there isn’t even many, it’s mostly after you finish watching what you were
watching, and before you start watching. i t

By idkloll.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Dramatics

I haven’t really got a chance to fully play with it yet but so far i love it! Downloaded very quickly and worked instantly, i
just started watching Harry potter and the philosophers stone and it worked like a dream. I will write another when i finish the
movie.

By apuppy29.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

imagine coming from tik tok.... OH WAIT YOU DID!!

By dq. wd.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
App keeps closing

Your app is good and all like movies and tv shows are great and everything is there but it keeps kicking me out of the app and
taking me to the Home Screen all the time and this started happening recently and I’m telling people about the app but it kicks
them out to so u should fix this bug before y

By Noahdem2.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
HELP..

Please Add Subtitle 😢🙏🏽

By nandhaazmi.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
My love for dramatics

This app is amazing I can watch whatever movie that not on netflix Hulu and the other ones . I’m in love with this app it’s so
helpful to me

By - Uniquellyblessed123.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
about this app

hi so this app is amazing and all that but it needs too much internet:( like if I leave the app or turn my electronic off it goes
away and all I see is a black screen I haven’t even watched one single movie because off that other than that it’s REALLLYYY
good I mean if ur not in LEBANON it’s better

By layan rda.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
ehh

i love this app and all but the only problem i have is .... is when you try to watch the madea plays you get a random netflix show
... yeah no imma need y’all to fix that asap but other then that it’s fine just fine the madea plays pls and put the actual
play instead of a random netflix show

By anonymous person 390.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Important

I hope you add subtitles for those no speaking English

By Black0Widow12.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Hello

I want to know if you have to pay for anything in this app

By jajajjsjsjsbzbz.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

I just downloaded it and I’m am going to check it out I will be back when i snoop around for a bit, and see if it works
good🙂. And i am going to rate it at the end.

Ok I am back when I first got in there, there was a lot of ads but the movie played and had good Quality. I recommend this app but
one

By taetaepopp.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
land

it’s to many ads. and take too long to load. but i say this is a good app! because like at least it’s free.like FREE MOVIES?
so overall good app whoever’s made this THANK YOU 🙏🏼

By stasia722.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
it’s good

I really do like this app! But I had some issues. If I close the app out it doesn’t save where I left off, and sometimes it will
just show a black screen and I have to exit out the whole thing. But overall I like it, it has a very big selection of movies and
shows.

By Jackie Lucy.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best app in the world'

'I love this application, it has nickelodeon movies, it is one of the best applications that exist, and the best of all is free,
it is simply perfect, really, thank you very much.'

By Josseline landaverry.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good but some bad things'

'Hi I hope you are like me and are just seeing what people wrote. I have a few problems with this app, one of them being that some
old movies don’t work and they have them replaced with another new movie. Another thing is that you can’t forward a certain
amount of time or reverse it, you have to

By Carlos The Cutie No Homo.
October 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mad

I take back what I said I was watching a movie and when I searched it up again it wasn’t there

By heah heav.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Sometimes there aren’t any links

I really like this app and it’s the only place I can watch whatever I want without getting a virus on my phone. The only thing I
have to say is that I hate that when I want to watch an anime I can’t find links for the old animes. PLEASE FIX THIS!!!

By Katherinevd1230.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Perfect app but super slow

I love the app because I don't have to go to my TV and play shows or movies I'm in the mood for when I now have it on my phone.
But there is a big problem on the app. Beware that after a week or 6 days this app does oddly get slower when you use it after
those first days. The developer needs to fix

By 6253775munk.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
This app needs a update ‼️

I love this app I really do but recently I’ve been having some trouble with it. Every time I go in the app and try to watch
something and I back out of it the app keeps crashing and it gets annoying and there’s wayy to many ads and if you could add
subtitles too I would appreciate it very much. I’m

By Liyah😻💖.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
fine but..

this app is great, you can watch shows or movies that aren’t available anywhere else.. for free. They literally have everything.
Here’s my thing.. how is this legal? free movies, like literally any movie. it’s kinda sketchy. I will be deleting it because
I would rather feel safe than sorry. I don’t

By wonderful🐮💞.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Demon Slayer

I am trying to watch the movie demon slayer I saw the title on the app but still I can’t watch it
Please fix it

By wilde7511.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Read review

I can find almost everything I want to watch here, But.... it freezes constantly and if I go back to finish a movie later on it
plays other movies😒 You get what you get with an App thats free
23 minutes left in a movie and it froze and eill not let mw finish playing it

By Morgan Fischer.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but when I wanna watch sum shows ur does

I like how it has all the shows and movies I want to watch and it’s cool cause no other app has it but when I press “watch
now” nothing appears what happened ? How many minutes am I supposed to wait :( ?

By Pao🌸🌸.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome.. but buggy

There is a million shows on here and I love that fact but the ads need to be down more cause I can’t click the x button to click
off of them and after awhile of using the app if I watched one movie or show after I clicked off the app would be unusable until I
loaded the app back up which took foreve

By meowerag.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working properly

I really like this app I can watch whatever movie or show I want which is really amazing but I started to watch a movie then I
stopped it in the middle and for one the movie didn’t save it it won’t let me watch the movie in general like when I press on
the movie and click a setting I want it on the

By Alyssa Zaghmout.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
this app is okay but..

everytime i go to select a link for my movie, a movie from netflix shows up. it’s the same movie every single time. it’s the
one with jamie foxx and the kids. it’s very annoying

By abi merrell.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi 😚😋😌😍

This app is very very Great but there are a few bugs that need to be fixed like I can’t watch a show and that is very very
frustrating but overall the app is the best app I’ve had on my phone

By what in the hellnis going on.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
More prime to choose from when you choose how to w

I think that like for seasons there should be a prime on all episodes because like I watched a seasons show and I chose prime the
first couple episodes and then I couldn’t so I chose something different and I was confused because it skipped episodes and
didn’t play right and it needs to load faster

By cameron gatlin.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad Servers

I enjoy this app a lot but it’s just one main problem that bugs me the most . Every time I try to watch a tv show with episodes
, the servers usually don’t work & i would have to delete the app all over again & then install it back . It just a minor bug
that needs to be fix . Besides that , it’s a a

By coyiaa.lashayy.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
I would recommend this app because is good but has

Because this app has made my life easier and anyone wondering why is it free or whether is a virus or something, please is not
because I know by using it. It is real but it's issues is to many ads, not saving were u left off and always be pausing

By Lil $haz.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
I like this app But..

I love this app I can watch all the disney shows and movies that aren’t on netflix anymore or are streaming anymore because I
don’t have disney plus. I can watch shows that use to be on netflix, Which is really great ! But there’s some improvements
that would make this app a whole lot better. First,

By Mammylongleg.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Dramatic 🤦🏼‍♀️

I like the app but sometimes a game would come up first an wont go away so you can’t watch movies

By dramatic🤦🏼‍♀️.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
uh..

Everything is good except the adds.. it’s so annoying to get off to fix it.. pls

By Homeless without the Ⓜ️.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad Representation and bad advertising

Look, I wanna watch movies but they aren’t movies like the Barbie series it wasn’t the movie please fix that in the upcoming
update

By starshiplol07.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

This app was good then now every five seconds ad pops up and every time I try to watch a TV show it doesn’t work and it loads up
a Netflix movie for some reason

By chhdisosa.
October 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total