Draw and Guess Multiplayer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Draw and Guess Multiplayer

by Danijel Lombarovic

Rating of Draw and Guess Multiplayer

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Draw and Guess Multiplayer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Draw and Guess Multiplayer app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Draw and Guess Multiplayer User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great family friendly game

Nice game and nice players. Goes fast but the words are relatable to all ages. Unlike some similar drawing games, everyone is
positive and not vulgar (or openly hostile, racist, misogynist). One suggestion is to add words, same ones come up too often.

By BAF24!.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun

Game is super fun, co workers found it online and we could all play easily following a link and creating an avatar. Then on you go
to play Drawize!

By Verjuba.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
great game and great artists!!!

love this fast thinking, drawing game and the company!! thanks 😊

By lcarrabotta.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Five stars

Fun easy game great for friends and family

By Wxk16.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

It would be a 5 star if it weren’t for the ads

By LaTJBihh.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Keyboard options

I like this game for our family and it’s nice to have the options of making a room for fam/friends to play against.. The
microphone option to type out guesses would be great

By MM&eye.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Flawless execution

I like playing skribbl.io and this is the perfect app version for it and even better executed than that. The words are easy enough
and the app just WORKS! Great to play with friends. Love it. Ads are minimal too.

By AmritaaaaaK.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
We need some new words !

I like this game, especially the option to report the occasional drawer who is writing out the answer.

I would like to be able to play one on one as an option.

And we need new words - We keep drawing the same things over and over.

By RA ^..^ ^,,^ ^,,^.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Interactive Fun

Good game for groups to connect, or a fun way to pass a few minutes with other players online. If you like Pictionary, you’ll
enjoy this app!

By TOOLroxmysox.
September 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dishonest players

It is great to be able to report a player who writes out the answer. However, I have been reported and kicked out of games for
using letters or numbers when I had used NONE. Not a single symbol that could be interpreted as a number or letter. It takes out
all the fun when people cheat.

By RubyLilly4.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
my video keeps getting messed up

in the daily challenge, my video keeps getting cut and isn’t ever right. i’m kenny by the way.

By the...consumer.
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game...very bad keyboard

Please use the keyboard provided by IOS. This keyboard is very hard to use

By Stillwater70.
December 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total