• Draw Climber
  • App Reviews
  • Draw Climber App Icon
    Draw Climber
    by Voodoo
    Average Rating: 8.2/10
    Reviews: 13
    Positive
    82%
    critic
    18%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Draw Climber App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Draw Climber Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    Good game

    hi this game is good in all but all the adds got annoying if anybody can if anybody fix it please do. 🙄🙄🙄

    By abby&mollyBFF.
    February 5, 2020
    5 out of 5
    WOW

    love this so much follow me on instagram @xyliian

    By Xyliian.
    February 5, 2020
    4 out of 5
    It's good if you get rid of adds

    i notice the game feels repetitive like you have done the levels before. needs more to it but it is fun and a quick way to waist
    some time
    .

    By JSBlues8365.
    February 4, 2020
    4 out of 5
    People ?

    game is actually pretty fun. and it’s funny. but it’s be more funny if they were people that we drew the legs for.
    just a suggestion 🤷🏽‍♂️

    By Hshasnakan.
    February 3, 2020
    5 out of 5
    The worlds most relaxing game ever

    i love this game because it is so relaxing and fun i play this everyday now it helps me with my parents divorce so i don’t need
    to think about it 😀😃😀😃😀😃😀😃😀😅

    By Larryroz.
    February 2, 2020
    5 out of 5
    So goofy

    this game is pretty fun and tbh i love seeing the little cube running like its crazy

    By king reviewer king.
    February 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    From a Pro

    I’ve been a professional draw climber and this Is really the closest thing to draw climbing I’ve ever played.

    By mastergabz.
    February 1, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Good but could be better

    the game is good and runs well and haven’t had it crash but i would like to see a endless mode cause when you get on a roll it
    gets fun
    .

    By Fish lover12.
    February 1, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Fun game

    This is a really nice game and the adds tell the truth

    By kit kat snip snap.
    February 1, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Pretty good but....

    This is so cool. I just went through VooDoo apps because their my fav type of games for phone or iPad etc. So anyways I found a
    tab thingy that said “newest game” so I clicked it and it said Draw Climber s̺o̺ l̺i̺k̺e̺ a̺n̺y̺o̺n̺e̺
    w̺o̺u̺l̺d̺ d̺o̺ I̺ d̺o̺w̺n̺l̺o̺a̺d̺e

    By SaltyAesthetics.
    February 1, 2020

    Draw Climber Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Annoying ads

    It would be five stars if they don’t force you to watch ads

    By High five God.
    February 3, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Meh

    There are a ton of ads, which I could live with if the game was more puzzle-like to make the drawing interesting(there seem to be
    only a few tracks) or if the game didn’t crash every 2 levels

    By LordGoodfellow.
    February 2, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Too much adds

    The adds ruin every thing. I get adds every time I finish the level. But the rest is good.

    By simply2k.
    February 1, 2020

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total