Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw Climber

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw Climber by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw Climber written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Draw Climber

Reviews: 110Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Read this before getting the game'

'Don’t listen to these people telling you that it has to many adds or it’s boring. It is the best game ever no glitches or
bugs it is so much fun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! \n\nGET THIS
GAME NOW!!!!'

By jhvbgfnj.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This games is the best'

'This is soooo fun draw big rainbows to go faster it’s fun there’s opponents and well you can unlock new skins.'

By 8:$;?4);.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ad'

'Ads?\n\nLAUGHS IN AIRPLANE MODE'

By notaboiboi.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'4u'

'Its a good game😎🔥🔥🔥..'

By ALoOiKa.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Best game ever like if u don’t have this what r u doing in your life like how do u not looooooooooove this game'

By Ajani is something.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Speed capped, and I want arms update'

'I like this game, I really do—something about it is relaxing and goofy—fun even! But the speed cap and now, lack of features
since I’m speed capped, is not good. I would love that arms update and maybe a new cap at 300 or 400 if you can’t just undo
it. \n\nThis is a good app, just needs som

By Kinohami.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dear voodoo'

'Hi! I don’t know if voodoo will ever see this but all your games are great! But there is a problem with all of them...THE
ADDDDDSSS the adds for the game are horrible there always either people messing up on purpose and saying it’s to hard or it’s
just plain you also have WAYYY to many adds i

By fzjfzzjggjzkgx.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plz fix'

'So I don’t mean to sound like a Karen but you need to fix your game I keep losing your game and it’s calling me a failure it
rude to call someone a failure because no one is plz fix this game'

By lovegames2533.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is good but..'

'The game is good but l feel like there could be another rank of skins because l have gotten them all and it will be more
challenging then the others because l was thinking that they could have certain challenges in order to unlock them like for
example “get all of the skins to unlock this skins

By +jorjor+21.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game what’s that that’s the only thing bad about it so bye'

By hdfdftdfgfftcgdvhvfssrjh.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever but....'

'Well it’s a great game and I love it but it just seems to easy like I just downloaded it today and I only lost one time make
more levels please and make them harder too thank you... bye bye'

By gcgchvhvh hvj j l ibj y gv.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so awesome'

'The only reason I like this game is because of the legs.'

By gahd22.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why?'

'This game is amazing, I\'ve had it for a little more then a year, but I have a couple questions. 1- Are you going to update the
offline earnings and speed level? Because I maxed it out, and have a lot of extra coins. 2- Ever since I\'ve had this game, I\'ve
seen that the arms say coming soon, and l

By DeviledEggsareGross.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Winning'

'I always win 🤣😂 nobody can ever bet me'

By hgjubui7.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'The line'

'I hate when u under the thing and u can’t move'

By chloe i love this app.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'This game is really satisfying and I love it 5 stars'

By SuperBruh / SamMan92710.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is so so so so addictive 👺'

By ilovecatsmalewski.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'It’s fun and easy I really Ike it'

By xrcjcfjbhln if zyvhvy fcj.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is a good game but not 5 stars'

'It ok but upgrade is nothing so don’t upgrade k bye:3'

By vakyta.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but too many adds'

'Yea this is a great game and adds make you guys money but every race there is on I’m buying no adds some prob but just can at
least lower the amount of adds just a litttle plz!! Over that it a great game!!❤️😁😁'

By VSCO CHECK AND I OPP skskk.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'POV: you’re here from tiktok'

By Craby pants jr.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'So im kinda dissapointed that the arms upgrade still isnt out. If you need an idea for it, heres one. It will up the cap on the
other upgrades by 50-ish. It would be really expensive though. Its a good game besides that and the fact that it lags really bad
whenever i log back in to get my money. Fi

By i think this nickname is t4ken.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I really like it! Buuut......'

'This is a fun game and I really enjoy it. But there is just one problem I noticed. The opponents always let you win. I’ll be so
far behind or I’ll mess up but somehow I always win. I just think this is something that could be fixed because it kinda gets
irritating. I mean you go into a game wit

By adiQrstuv87.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a fun game I luv it I can play it all night

'I love this sooooooooooooooooooo much I play it everyday on my mom’s phone'

By poop but good.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please there’s a problem'

'Wow this game is lovely it’s so great wow I’m in love with that there’s just a problem. Well you see I am at when I found
this game I am the first thing I do is look at the reviews I do not I recuse are OK but I’m like OK let me download this game
because you know I love that one games are

By ummm big problem.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'almost perfect'

'a few bugs, like the offline earning but other than that and a few other things great game'

By Jordan Jendrisak.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'love'

'I love this game I play 24 hours a day it is the best game in my entire life and I wouldn’t want nothing more to play'

By urban objects.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game ☺️'

'I love it a lot I wish there wasn’t ads :('

By Bloodredguy.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'So easy'

'Its so easy even a noob could beat it half way'

By Madenis Salcedo.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add problem'

'Too many ads every time you finish a run it gives you an ad very irritating'

By AngOakley.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is decent! but.........'

'So I downloaded this game and it is super fun!\nThe only reason I left a 4 star review is because I feel this game is too easy. I
felt that the names on the opponents repeated and that sometimes the flag did not match the name. For example, there would be a
person with the name Ava but with a Chine

By cchfbyy Co he fh.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I really just started playing'

'Well I don’t have any problems so far so I guess it’s good I’m not really the person to write reviews so. Yea anyway uh
good work?'

By 25k_mOony.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is trash'

'So the game lags and it is good not😂'

By didjdjjdd.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GANE IS AWESOME 🤩'

'I love this game so much it’s the best i love it! 5 stars'

By jellycat422.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review of draw climber'

'I had so much fun playing this and i would put this game up on my youtube channel for you to see and i hope you have fun playing
this game aswell i i had fun.\nThis game is awsome it is amazing to and hope you really really like ot'

By unicornkitty2lover.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'I just wish more players. So we could be more of a challenge'

By 🍗🍗🍝😂😀🥱🥱🍗whwuueufhf.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'YES YES YAAASSS 😜🥳🤩'

'I love this game...❤️ The best part is, YOU CAN ACTUALLY DRAW THE LEGS!!! 😁😁😁😆😆😄😅 yasss! So pls download
😐😐'

By just 💎❤️💎❤️💎💋💄👩🏽‍💻.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'THIS IS AMAZING RECOMMENDED BY ME ITS SO FUN I PLAY IT 24/7'

By imsobeatiful.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This was AMAZING'

'My daughter loves this game she is so crazy about it I’m so glad that this game even exists! Like omg thank god for this
game!:)'

By gigiQUENGGG.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehhh'

'The box to draw in is too small\nBut it’s a good game'

By Ma child.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'BTS'

'DJ Zainab Girl X DJ Phantom X DJ Lyte X DJ Clover X DJ Eve X DJ X'

By Zainab Girl is Love You.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'ONE OF THE BEST MOBILE GAMES EVER!!! 🤩'

'Ok soooo I love this app this is one of the only mobile games I like! And I love that the add I got did not lie and I got to draw
my own stud which I thought was amazing! I rlly don’t care about adds I usual turn off WiFi lol anyway be safe and don’t be a
Karen bye.'

By Sharkylover55.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but there is a glitch'

'Hello VOODOO I love this game a lot but there is one glitch when there is a bridge and it falls and parts start flying everywhere
and the other player stops moving it happened to me a few times. I hope you can fix this problem. Thank you'

By Shrek's Fiance.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'🙃'

'This game is so fun but has lots of adds.'

By @Abby133234.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but one complaint'

'I believe this is a great game. It has some bugs that don’t bother me and a couple that do. I recently had about 9,000 coins to
collect but for some reason it only gave me ~5,000. Then the biggest thing I hate about this game is that the AI catches up with
the player when it’s too far behind. I

By mranch4.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The thing.'

'The thing that I like about this game is that when I was playing hole.io and I saw this game in a add and then it looks fun.'

By Taialii Peato samon.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It awesome'

'I am more happy with this game I soon as I saw it I was like I gotta get that game'

By rosie dog love.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'😅'

'This game is amazing no mistakes'

By coocoogirl575.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Here’s some help for players'

'If you get tired of playing with so much ads, turn on airplane mode to help!'

By Lawson Treodel.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost 5 stars'

'I’d give this game 5 stars except for the fact that coins earned stop at 50k. If I have 25k coins and offline earn a total of
30k I really only get 25k. Overall it’s a fun game and it’s a great way to relax'

By Rszim94.
July 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s too glitchy'

'This game is very glitchy on my device and ever device I have downloaded it on it was still glitchy however the game is great
just it might be too glitches for some devices so just be aware of that the game is great but I wish I could play it'

By fox lover 200610.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'I’m mad because'

'You guys have no arms yet or it me bing mad at me if it is tell me it make me so mad there is no arms yet so tell mis if it’s
just me nice game bye the way thanks for you anyway so tell me if it’s me or your problem'

By layfarm.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun gameplay, ads are to much'

'All I’m saying is that the ads should not be after every level, more like after a couple levels because I’m getting tired of
every mobile game having a stupid amount of ads, and not only that but it’s so rare to find a game that people put thought into.
Example, this game has fun gameplay but

By INoEverythingAboutGames.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Um okay I guess'

'There are some problems but it’s okay. Too many ads, and it would better if there was more gameplay'

By Willow337.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'good'

'it’s a fun game but there are way too many ads'

By 👶🏼🏌️‍♂️😼.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'This app is ok...'

'Pls no hate but this app is really fun! the only probablem is the adds and the gameplay well with the game play ur just going up
aginst only trash bots which is not fun u know it would be fun it go up aginst ur friends! and the reason with tha adds is just
theres one here there one there then there

By joshytakashy.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh...'

'It’s a great game but it gets boring. The first few races are fun because you get to figure out the strategy but once I figured
it out I won every single time! You might think that’s great but it’s just really boring once you win every time. Make it
longer or maybe I’m just too smart.'

By catgirl5657.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better 👍'

'Hello there a few problems about the game that I really don’t like.The first one is that there are way too many ads so If you
win or lose a game there’s one in sometimes they come before you start the game .the second problem is that It takes a really
long time to load so if you’re trying to

By ❤️that girl.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'No challenge after you get passed a certain level

'I’m at level 736, which is excessive, but I wanted to get on the leaderboard, and after you max out the upgrades and upgrade to
the no ads version, the games isn’t a challenge anymore. The biggest amount of coins you can get is 50k and if you continue to
get coins after you reach that, it doesn

By Nenjalloh.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Keeps crashing'

'I don’t know if I like the game or not but can you please fix this. I keep on going into the game and when I press it it exits
out. When I click on it again I see a black screen and then it crashes... please make another update to fix it because this is not
quite fixed yet.'

By zary heart 🌹❤️.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'So much ads'

'This game has so much ads, play the game AD get your prize AD v.s a player AD.'

By abcHD123.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Still waiting on the arms update smh😤'

'It’s been almost a year and still waiting on the arms update, already maxed out speed and the money per hour, got all the skins
so it’s safe to say that the game is getting repetitive and boring the only reason why I’m not giving lower stars is that
it’s a good concept for a game besides ar

By Nipple_Flpper.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game to play but some issues'

'I noticed a couple of minutes while even having the game the so called player or person to your playing with is a robot. If you
farther than the robot it immediately teleports behind you can’t you have real people playing?'

By RandomSkaterkidheehee.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh'

'Used to be great,but now it lags way too much.'

By I have to write a nickname?.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great app but the adds'

'I think the game is great but the one thing is that after every round there is and add the add repeats so it’s really annoying
but the game overall is pretty good.'

By unnecessary adds.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'I ok with it'

'So I love this game. But one prob of course , it’s the ads. People are crazy about wasting time. AND THAT’S JUST EVIL. But
it\'s a pretty good game.'

By penge332.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads!!'

'I really like this game but there are just too many ads, after every game ads pop up. This could be a 5 star game but there are a
lot glitches and bugs it deleted all my characters!! Overall it’s needs some fixing but I love the game'

By najsjavajakaopalq.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'This game is amazing but I wish there was an online option because the AI teleport like halfway across the race of you are in
front of them by way too much and it’s really annoying.'

By New Rise of Nations.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty much what you’d expect'

'- Good concept\n- Good time waster\n- Obviously fake multiplayer \n- AI rubber bands to you\n- Poor clipping \nBut the good news
is their ads don’t even work properly so it’s ad free for me for free'

By Nucleardoom.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Horrible bugs in the game pls fix this'

By kaka4176.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok But I’m Getting Booted Out.'

'It’s Good But After 10-25min During Play It Will Just Boot Me Out.\n\nVoodoo Please Read:\nSo I’m Losing Data And I Can’t
Recover It Unless I Actually EARN IT BACK, THIS IS SO ANNOYING!'

By Doreenr72.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'lag'

'Please please fix the lag on this game, it’s very very fun but the game has a lot of lag issues this game is great though'

By Mr. Lezama.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'It alright'

'The game is so and so it’s not really that challenging all you have to do is draw a large s every time and there are so many
adds it’s honestly annoying to watch a 30 second add Inbetween each 15 second round'

By Mr. Crab lover.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bruh ok'

'When it says u play online you really arnt number 1 the things will glitch to you almost nearing to you if you get to far ahead'

By sonicfreddy12.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty fun.... but....'

'Okay this game is a bit addicting however there are definite glitches!! 1) the draw 20 small shapes challenge doesn’t record or
acknowledge the shapes therefore you can never complete the challenge or task. 2) I don’t mind ads Per se but some of these are
very difficult to get out of, while oth

By Emery1921.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but repetitive'

'For the first couple hundred levels it was more enjoyable new obstacles, skins to look forward to, and new upgrades. After
awhile, all of that changes. The upgrades have a cap, no new skins to get, and the same obstacles. A tip is to increase all the
caps, add new skins, and add new obstacles. If y

By wenotyouboi.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'NEEDS UPDATE'

'i like this game and would play it more but the limit you to 50k coins, even then there is nothing to buy with them... even after
level 300, it just the same no reason to keep playing, no upgrades no other features...'

By Stormcooper.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Unlocked cars don’t unlock'

'I have had several cars that have went away and I’ve to rebuy or rewatch ads for them. I hope this update fixes the issue..'

By Dustin Seufert.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Draw Climber'

'Your app is great but you need to put more people on there to race and use pastel colors instead of what the colors you have on
there write now and at the end don’t put the number of coins you get if you land on it put like Starbucks on one and you can
visit Starbucks world and climb into it and

By defusire.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehh'

'U could call this a good app but it’s has its problems... Whenever I win stuff, the app will make me watch ads and at the end
it will just log me out without my award... Which is really stressful. also the money glitches and it won’t give it to me and
either does the speeds and that stuff. WAY

By mysisterloveexoandnotme:(.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Buggy and weird'

'Crashes a lot and sometimes of your beating your opponent they teleport to get closer to you for some odd reason'

By sir gibbers.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'...'

'Very good game but it’s just to many ads and in each chest it should be different things'

By sadxxxhappy.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Every single game I get bombarded with ads, it’s annoying. I understand that the developers have to make money, but this is
flat out greedy.'

By A n d r e w J.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s satisfying but it never lets me play this'

'I’ve finished the square map, ice cream, star\n, heart, and so much more but it never lets me play anymore an I have all this
progress and.. now I’m sorry but.. I kinda regret getting this app...'

By bellabutterfly13.
June 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total