Draw Climber Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Draw Climber

by Voodoo

Rating of Draw Climber

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Draw Climber App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw Climber written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Draw Climber User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
πŸ€ŸπŸ»πŸ€ŸπŸ»πŸ€ŸπŸ»πŸ€ŸπŸ»πŸ€ŸπŸ»πŸ€ŸπŸ»πŸ€ŸπŸ»πŸ€ŸπŸ»πŸ€ŸπŸ»πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Great job make more please if I could put infinite a stars I would.

By hfjfhignkdheidnriend.
April 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Arms

I really love this game I stopped playing for a bit but I’ve been playing for years Proably. Where is the Arms that have said
β€œSoon” for the past 2 years I’ve been waiting a while

By Blabdhfhfh.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
πŸ™‚

All I have to say is this is a very fun game and it is a stress reliever

By πŸŒΈπŸ€πŸ’›πŸ₯­πŸŽ€πŸ¦„πŸ¦‹πŸ’ŽπŸ©°.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game it is so fun and not to many ads

By muzz01.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

This game is so fun. The only bad thing is the way u look I just don't like the way u look in most mobil games. Overall great game

By Anonymous3402.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Your creation

This game is so fun and you get to create your own creation of your one wheels!!!

By Livtheanimallover.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
GAME IS PERFECT but

The game is very good i love it but one problem… It has to much ads now that i played the game up to 107 levels but i also went
through 107 ads.. but thats the only thing other than that it’s perfect

By NeonTabi.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

this game is really good for if your bored and have nothing else to do. it’s not VERY addicting but i would say it’s pretty
close. totally recommend for ALL ages. it lets you doodle in your own way to try and beat the other opponent in a race.

By urmom2131.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is the best game I have ever played!

By mmm. BRUH.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
super gooooood

this game is cool and i have a one favorite character

By d.d,cc,.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
meh

i like the game but i made it before someone else and i still lost

By try another n.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN but…

5 ⭐️ for sure i just want to know when do you unlock the arms upgrade?

By Applejackerrr.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I won every round πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

It’s easy I won every round πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‚πŸ₯²β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

By cdthmgtcrfrddfftd.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

I was playing the game and I went up against some dude some dude and he hacked me. My game shut off, and when I got back on all
of my skins were gone! I am disappointed that there is no way to report hacking! Otherwise it is a great game!

By slight problemo.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
great game

great game but please ad the gremliny mouth sounds from the ad. thnks

By DylanCollie.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t believe I know a secret and this game is l

I love this game you can draw it’s like racing and it is so fun to do this like you can move the bot thing and the amazing thing
is that you can win I know a secret that you can win a lot.

By Mila-Banana.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this app and I keep winning it! I am so happy that I am able to win it at all! You know I saw this app on a ad and it
looked like it was hard! It’s not hard at all! Thanks for listening if you made it this far. Bye!

By Missperdy.
August 24, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s short pls read

So my question is why is this for 12 and up why that’s all why tho

By cvhjhcjckhvchkchkgcghkcgh.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay πŸ’° for your credit cards πŸ’³ today and I have a c

For a few hours I hope you have a good day bye 😘
Hi mommy

By fdgffgffhfyhu.
September 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fairly good game

It is fun, but it is just way too easy

By merrili22.
October 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Laggy but fun while lasted

I played this when I was a kid but I deleted it I don’t know why but I downloaded it back and when I played it it was so laggy
that it would always kick me out of the game

By Leelnj.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is broken

All you have to do is make long legs, and once you figure that out the game stops being fun. And it’s a shame because it’s
such a cool game in concept.

By review anonamas.
April 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs an update

Been playing this for a long time and I am to the point where I can’t do anything except race no more upgrades to be had. It’s
been saying arms coming soon for a long time won’t be long I am going to delete.

By battledawg.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

1. It’s a stolen idea from a different game

2. There’s ads after every single game

By loveinfortnite.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total