Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw Climber

by Voodoo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw Climber by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw Climber written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Draw Climber

Reviews: 142Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I can’t wait for leg update

I love this game so Much i play almost every day i can plz add the leg update soon!!!

By 94thoughts.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice!

Very good game, there is s perfect amount of ads, it’s very good, try it out!

By Super Pie Gaming YouTuber.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great, but could use some changes...

This is so fun and entertaining! But could use some changes. 1: whenever you lose, it says “FAILURE” 2: it needs a bigger
place to draw your legs cause you can’t make a round circle! 3: LESS ADS AND LAG!! Thanks, And please at least answer one of my
questions

By Missn28.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!😃😊🤩🥺👏

It is just so amazing I love trying some of the easy and hard trends that people make out of this simple game. The fact that it is
multiplayer is even better I could get more better and friendlier online friends! Even though people say “It’s just drawing
and connecting with predators/strangers!” I s

By XxPetal BerryxX.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Two players winning

So when I was writing a review I thought that I was racing my cousin or my friend Olivia but then I realize she won and I won I
was very confused then she FaceTime to me then she said how did we both win then we all the time went on around and we kept
winning please fix that

By Piper Aaron O’Brien.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
ITS A GOOD GAME BUT ON BUG

Soooooooooo I turned off network for no ads but I went out of the game and came back in AND THE LOADING TOOK FOREVERk went in and
out but it still won’t work DUDE! Ppl who made the game plsss fix it! If u are reading this than thank u bye!😎

By jsndjnu.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok

Hi so I kinda like the game but it good bye

By fmgfvr&jrcbufdjci.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

Love this game! Just amazing! 🤩

By LordBurlington.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good app

I kinda like this app but sometimes it’s boring it also doesn’t have that much ads I like that you should buy this app it’s
Amazing good!!

By ALSTYX.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game! But some problems!

This game is great! It is fun and doesn't have many adds!

By ℂ𝔸𝕋 𝕃𝕆𝕍𝔼ℝ 𝟘𝟞𝟙𝟠.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a fun game but a problem

It is a very fun game at first and right now and there’s not a lot of ads and stuff but every game I play and I’m about to win
it just freezes on me and doesn’t unfreeze and I worked hard to do it but it is still a fun game it just shouldn’t freeze on
me when I’m about to win and other rounds it fre

By RedSpiceMars.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it ❤️🧡💙💛💜💚

I think that people are mean about this game and I ❤️ it. It is so much fun 🤩!!!!!!!!!!!!

By lover 893510 ❤️💕💗💓💞💟.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but....

It’s a great game I win every time and try it out it’s a great game but there’s a problem it keeps crashing and it needs to
be multiplayer bc I love it and remember there is bugs and my bro ses there to many glitches bugs lags crashes soo idk abt what u
think but have a good day

😊

By laylaheartsss.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
~

Love this cute game but it should have longer levels and an endless mode

By javidelaros.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️O.M.Ggggggggggg

This app is so fun and I love 💗 it

By anonymous_jmarie.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good...

I did not give it 5 stars because all you have to do is make a line and you will win. So I win everything and then it will get so
boring because I always win.

By you ipeople.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

It is amazing and also kind of satisfying you can bet characters and get fun characters get lots of coins but the issue is that I
wish there were not adds after ever game because the games are so fast but if you fixe that it would be perfect
🤩😃🙂🙃👻

By hjsjdbgfosl.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun!

I love this game so Much it’s my favorite game ever this is the best

By PRYORRB.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Worst.

YES ITS SO GREAT READ THIS TEXT LOLLL.

By no well dowll.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Umm

I have played this game since like June or July and it said it arm coming soon it’s been months but I like it a little I’m
still a little mad about the new arms coming ok byee

By 🍡cupcake🌈 noemi.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game and all but I wanna ask you someth

Can you update the game? It’s been a while since you updated. I really want arms, not just legs.
Here’s some things you should use to make the update:

1. The ability to make our own levels

2. Add the arms option

3. More skins


I think that’s it. Have a nice day. And by the way, notice me UwU

By Grizzly Bear🐻🐻.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but one problem

It’s a good time killer, but one problem. The update thing keeps saying that there are new skins but I never see any. If this is
a glitch, then please fix.

By hfotdoyxitdoyc.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Updates???

I’ve had this game for a while and have effectively “beaten it”. I’ve unlocked all the players and upgrades. When are
y’all going to add some new stuff??? It’s had the button saying arms are coming “soon” on there for what seems like
forever.

By Ofc. Akers.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It was fun for like 10 minuites

Thats it i had a good time feel free to play i wont judge

By Next//Page.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Every time I go on my phone, I got straight to this app. It’s easy to play, fun to play, and free! I would totally recommend
this game to someone.

By Mrs. Grandger.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

This game is so good it’s easy and fun I mean what’s the point of making a game if you make it to hard and if I download one
of those games in instantly deleting it

By Michael Best2012.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! But a few things

Hi, I have a question a suggestion. #1 I don’t know how to get one of the basic skins I only have the first one, I race with
people who have those skins and I have no idea how to get them. #2 could you add an endless mode? I have always wanted to try out
some shapes, but I never have the time cause

By rmw1983.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Arms update

I’m just wondering when the arms update is coming because I can’t wait for it

By nick mertz.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
O

oooooooiiiiiiioooooooooooioooooooooooooooiiioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooiiiiooo
oooooioooioiooooooooooooooooooooooooooi

By Duck Frump123.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It's a really Fun app but,

This app is so addicting but there is a couple problems. Its also kinda boring. We just play the same level Everytime also there
is no sound to it. Maybe add some noises and sound. Also make it so we can choose like maybe a map to play on instead of always
the same thing. Thank you! Happy holidays!

By Beepbeepbapboop.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game! Won’t start

I love this game but for some reason as of the new update my game won’t fully load up and start. Please fix this!

By critic405.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
There is to many ads

I really like the game and it’s concept but there is too many ads, please fix this

By Tic Tac Potato Sack.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
All the bot shall not be in the game

So I like this game it’s good and all but I think the opponents are bots and I would like to play against real players cause the
find the other person/bot so fast! But this game is good!

By ahh this is relaxing.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but kind of

I wish this game had a party mode so I can play with my friends one by one that would be awesome and so I can play with my little
sis 🤩🤩🤩

By awesome cool gamer.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is goatee

It is goatee and everyone should play it

By The Goat#2.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Draw climber

It’s a perfect game glitches for me

By idiefieud.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a good game and not too many adds, but it is over quick and is really easy. Keep up the good work!

By Ellypug.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Just one little thing...

The game is really fun and you should download it! But there is a small bug, when you finish a ad the x that appears at the top of
the screen that is supposed to take you back to the game doesn’t work! For example when I choose to get 5x the reward and I
watch a video, I have to hit my home button a

By evelindh.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
It is fun to play

You made the game so fun and creative. You have to do it good and not fail. So cep the game like it is. Plz

By hockeylpayer.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game to play in free time

In my opinion I think this is one of the better mobile games, this is all I have to say.

I reccomend just giving it a try (• ◡•)

By no name (privacy and all).
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is epic 😎

It’s good and here is an idea so the owener of this game should make a dark matter. skin

By lil_MUSHROOM BOI.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever made

This is the best game ever a shout out to hoo made it👍👍👍👍

By kellen the elllen.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Why and Love it

I love the game and I got it yesterday and I am already level 250 and the levels need to be way harder ounce you get to about that
level... going to go play it! Bye

By burbach ccc.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
🤔

I love it so much it’s so fun please try it

By gehehueueieidi.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'The bot players'

'Theres a problem in that case is the bot players when you are ahead the bot strart like teleporting right behind you'

By jrurndidn.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'YASSSSS'

'This game is SO much fun I like love this game it is so much fan you get to Battle other people wich personally I thank is so
coool I will like never play a bother game again I just REALLY LOVE this game you can also do stuff like drawl the legs or
whatever and that is just super FUN o love that pa

By lexi$!!😂.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game😁'

'It does not have many ads at all and it is free and what I also love about this game is that you can go against people and that
you can get new things the more you play. So yes I do recommend playing this game!😊😀😃😄😆😁'

By lovely 1022.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'An awesome game'

'I love this game is is so fun. I love to come lay this game whenever I want. Everyone GET THIS GAME 🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By pizza girl1.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the bomb'

'I love this game it is really fun and amazing!!'

By Chamblee5118.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'This is fun \nAll mrbeast followers pls make chandler be in our next challenge SUB TO PEWDIEPIE'

By Av#4013 add me.
October 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stops working

You can only play for a limited time until it stop loading halfway

By shane lizard.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls fix

Pretty good game but when you get ahead of the opponent they teleport right next to you. I find this hard to play the game now
because I can’t win when they do that

By chiefcamjim.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Bots or players?

I’ve seen TOMaNY bot games and I’m unsure if this is bitten or no. Please tell me

By Clappy idiot.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I like this game but this game have too much ads. The ads are coming out in I clear the level, ads are coming out.

By アメリカ人だけど日本語喋れるやつ.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

Pretty good game when I first played it I thought it was a little bad but I played it more and I learned to like it

By pizza eater 1.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok i guess

ez 2 beat and after every lvl there’s an ad

By SoaR Zaxy.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but the adds

The game is pretty fun but almost every round there’s an ad I wish they didn’t add too many ads in crime women as much as
possible

By im a nome.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but...

I love this game, and I actually just downloaded it 2 days ago, but there are some issues. My phone operates normally with any
other game or app but when I open this game it drops down to around 5 fps. I am not yet sure why but it makes it hard to play.
Please fix the lag issues. One last recommenda

By President Obama was the best.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Just wish...

I wish the levels were longer and filled with more obstacles! They are so short that your barely getting into it and its over
already. Also its super repetitive that it’s become predictable at this point and its not a challenge to win at all.

2nd i think my game is glitched because i cant play onli

By Fabian_7s.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
I Found A Annoying Bug! 🐛 🐜 🕷

I Love This Game, It Can Get Hard At Times And Boring At Times, But I Still Love It, But, There Is One Problem... When I Was About
To Win A Race My Drawing Got Caught In The Blocks Like 5 Times, I Couldn’t Move! Please Fix This Bug, Thanks!

By By eeveegamertv.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I HATE ADS

I’m tired of the ads, the game isn’t fun like that

By xpablomorenox.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Over Time Problems and Other Things

Well, when I first saw the ad, I was like, “Oh my gosh! It must be a great game!”. Though, now that I have played it, It gets
boring over time. The game hasn’t had many updates, and nothing new happens. Once you play it for about a week, it doesn’t
give you many challenges. I am recommending for th

By grghjity.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s too glitchy

This game is very glitchy on my device and ever device I have downloaded it on it was still glitchy however the game is great just
it might be too glitches for some devices so just be aware of that the game is great but I wish I could play it

By fox lover 200610.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m mad because

You guys have no arms yet or it me bing mad at me if it is tell me it make me so mad there is no arms yet so tell mis if it’s
just me nice game bye the way thanks for you anyway so tell me if it’s me or your problem

By layfarm.
September 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total