Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw Coliseum

by DWANGO Co.,.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw Coliseum by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw Coliseum written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Draw Coliseum

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Noice

Cool but a bit on the easy side you should make an online mode if you did sorry I just didn’t see it I guess if not please
absolutely try

By Mall_doll.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Best battle game yet so far to me

By hjuioplhtufrfsgftuft.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
What I think of this game

I have only been playing this game for a day and I already want to play for ever. You guys should really play this game.

By Superstar8971.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it butttt..

I like the game but it need better drawing sensors I try to draw the same as the ad and I been lied to but I still have the game
so I guess it’s fine.

By FizzyGamer21.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
TOTALLY AWESOME

I RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO ANYONE THAT LIKES BATTLING WITH THE WEAPONS YOU CREATE. BLADES OF GORY YO

By ABELINKIN805.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Um so thins gam I a meh I personally don’t care for the ads oh by the way play Pokémon go and among us they are ten times
better anyway back to the review delete it plz NOW BITCHS

By mcguirela.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

This game is so fun you need to take revenge with a problem
So cool

By Abran marquez🤩🤩.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Here’s an idea

Here’s an idea so I have a problem with knowing where my drawing will face on the top so if you could add something to notify
you of witch way your drawing will face that’d be great thx

By shadow bonnie games.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome thing

So you know how’s there’s so many Ads we’ll just turn off all internet or WiFi and no more ads and you can still play the
game, I just like how people can help others out so I’m just gonna put this out there thanks for take my my advice I hope it’s
useful.

By I liv this game 😍😍😍.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but could be better

I think the game is fun but I only have for stars because every time your done battling you have to watch one or two ads and I
think you should only watch an ad like every 3 to 4 battles and if you could fix that thank you very much

By Add Problems.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By Reinette Quarmby.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good.

I love it! You can even customize your top! But that’s the problem. I can’t get a new top even if I tap on it. Could you fix
that? Thx

By bizzarefaceYT.
November 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It fine

It is fine but I keep on dying over and over again and just want like a different metal to use when I draw

By Reee.com.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
To much adds

Great game but way too much adds

By Remove adds 101.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It has some potential I guess.

It’s ok of a game and I like the premise. I notice it’s trying to do the same thing as beyblades. I mean, the fact that you
draw which can slightly vary the outcome is pretty decent. But there are way to many ads and it would make the game like 3x better
if there was a way to remove these ads. But k

By PatrickSquare.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad wall

I was playing for a little the all of a sudden an ad with no X button so please fix that if you can

By KhayreeBeyah.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun in all but there’s ads after ads after ads and I tip I do is turn off your WiFi and you’ll get no ads but kinda fun but
more annoying with the ads

By silas does revews.
November 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total