Draw Coliseum Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Draw Coliseum

by DWANGO Co.,.

Rating of Draw Coliseum

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Draw Coliseum App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Draw Coliseum app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Draw Coliseum User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Why are there so many ads

There are way to many ads I can’t even play that long on my phone!!!!!!! Pls stop having a lot of ads😅

By dragon42897.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

This game is so fun and easy to control

By D_Edge43.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Download the best game ever!

So there is a lot of ads but the tops are so new! It’s a very fun game and when you lose you can get pay back it’s so fun idk
what y’all talking about but yeah most fun game ever played in my life!

By Beautiful galaxy pup.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
There are a lot of ads!

Short review but there are too many ads please make a ad like this so 3 rounds on the 3rd round there’s a add so like no ad no
ad then there’s a ad so I hope you fix that

By mia giries.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

I love beyblade,so I started playing this it was amazing I hope for the developer to have a good day I like the beyblade models u
can get there cool

By ibjffkr.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It ok…..

It’s ok but it’s not like the add u draw the shape before you even see the other player and u can’t change the sword after
either it kinda annoying 😕

By klotman.
July 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t launch the game

I like the game and all but recently when I opened the game it would crash

By fbbfbfj.
August 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total