Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw Defence

by Jp Games Group ApS
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw Defence by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw Defence written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Draw Defence

Reviews: 167Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Why do you unemployment tornadoes

Did you unemployment tornadoes why do you on unemployment tornadoes why

By MYSITE-3.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz read

Idk what to say but this is the best game ever.

By this is the best games ever.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is super fun I never played it and it's fine from Jeremy

By JCJ0722.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I just started playing this yesterday and I have never lost a battle I donโ€™t know what to say next except that i love this game

By cursing monkey ๐Ÿ™Š.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

This game was s so fun! I hope other people get this game. Thank u so much for making this game.

By olrvier.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Draw defense rocks

Itโ€™s amazing youโ€™re able be god himself when you play you will have a fun time I promise

By Ben Hagood.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Very very very fun game

This game deserves 5 star rating

By its katie ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I feel like this game is really good the texture is good and I love endless mode. There is still one more boss I donโ€™t have
itโ€™s 100 day is clear. I still donโ€™t know what it means. Because I think I already played this game in 100 days in real
life...... so I donโ€™t know. But this game is still aweso

By gammer5665.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Lag

In the endless mode when you get to 1000 kills it starts lagging the more kills you get the worse the lag.

By King Sears.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Virbration setting

I dont know why there isnt a vibration setting you would think that would be the first thing they add considering every swing of
every troop causes vibration and there can be a 100 troops on the screen other than that the game is really fun and the bosses are
cool to experiment with also there shoul

By michae f.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Bruh

Yeah i got so much money it says i have negative

By valkardi.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER...

This game is so fun I play every single day on my phone itโ€™s one of my favorite games!
But I just wish that you could have infinite ink but other than that this is the best game ever!!!!!!!!!

By Thunder Man!.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

Itโ€™s really good thats all I have to say, but sorry for the short review

By Mascara-Rukia.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
What you should add

Make more levels for warriors

Make more bosses like a snake and demon .
And a lava monster. And a ice monster.
And a stone golem. And a turkey LOL.
And make it for you can use 3 type of bosses at a time.
And add a angel boss.and add a lightning magic and a water one.
And add a thing that shoots

By bob dragon city name death.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
A lot of screen freezes but good

The ads donโ€™t really work but itโ€™s good because it teaches you every time you earn something it teaches you how to do it

By efsiesskwsskzrwjsewhaeeja.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
CREATIVE

A really creative game with the best way of asking wether we want no ads or not Iโ€™ve ever seen๐Ÿ˜‚

By Kewe160.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Draw Defence

This game I would rate 5 out of five if it was up to then than I would rate this 10/10

By omgbru.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
๐•€๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•จ๐•’๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•–

๐•€ ๐•ฆ๐•ก๐•˜๐•ฃ๐•’๐••๐•– ๐•“๐•ฆ๐•ฅ ๐•š ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•š๐•๐• ๐•™๐•’๐•ง๐•– ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜%๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•œ

By hghthfyg6jbu7trydt.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but found sum glitches

Love the way the game works and how itโ€™s getting together but I found a glitch in endless mode and you have no ink you just have
to spam your iPhone to the left everytime and it should multiply your team twice without ink just so you know can you fix it? But
anyways awesome game keep it up!

By CursoryCube1744.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Well some of the ads were misleading

None the less great game except the misleading ads but I really enjoyed it I got to level 900 on everything except the ink amount
Iโ€™m getting to 900 I spent a lot of time on the app but I want more updates because I thought there would be more skins after
level 900 because there was one when I reach

By jo mau ma.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
FIX FOR ADS

Just turn off your WiFi and the ads are gone!

By ranger_strike12.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

This game is really fun game๐Ÿญ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿฎ

By hfjfjvjfjjgjgj.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Itโ€™s a fight itโ€™s ON ๐Ÿ˜ธwhoooooo

By face๐ŸŒ i'm weird.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun

Letโ€™s get this right, the game is really fun, one thing off, when I tap the upgrade a lot, it just randomly makes it so I have
to watch an ad to upgrade and it gets very annoying. Can you guys at least tell me to stop before you do that? Thank you.

By Juni103013.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
It is a great game but

But I wish they did not have a link to run out of

By liaronalie.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game i in joll. It

Beat game every I play it all the time lol trashy

By fun in the aun.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Watch your INK LEVEL !!

Cool game.. Learned on the fly.. Trial and error ..

By Cpboa5150.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is great

Download because it is awesome, that is all I have to say

By killkent.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Op glitch

Just like the other person I found out that you can spam your troops and get infinite if you want to do it then read message
before this one called game breaking glitch found and hope you use it

By kingcora23.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever played

This is the best game I ever played because it is so easy

By elyrieb1.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing super awesome gameItโ€™s a really cool game I think you should wait your kids have habit is 4+ my Iโ€™m on level five and
I love it OK it is really cool like I think that is probably one of the coolest games ever had

By create the great oh yeah.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun and addictive but needs improvement

I love this game I have been playing for 2 days there are a couple of bugs one is that if you spam lines you can get the units
without any ink

By Bgobel2016.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game in the world

You can make people go after your enamys it is just crazy โค๏ธ

By bbfodgdjd c in.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Defiantly a great game for kids to love to draw....and fight!!!!!!

By the fart AK47.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I get to have so much fun playing this game and get to be creative

By Masterchase1.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game hereโ€™s why

Very fun game allows for fun strategy

By sage D ford.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

GREATEST GAME IVE EVER PLAYED!!!!!!!!

By Texcl.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Very cool game

Ingenious designer game, very fun and many upgrades. Cheers to the devs

By 9999 minman.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I just love this game so much

I love this game so much and my cousin tell me about it too!

By Leyley1.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Very good game just a a bit to many adds .

By elis_g.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT AWSOME GAME!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

With ads out itโ€™s the most intertaning game ever apart from roblox. :)))

By Klcp.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is absolutely awesome!

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

By Psycstudent.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but l get no reward from endless mode.
Not to brag but I am past Defense day 400 and it said endless mode level 40 complete or some like that and I do not know why.
Also I have beet 99% of people in endless mode. I have two brothers. One likes this game a lot and is past defence day 100 a

By Master Mehan.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but bugs

So when I have that special character and I get to the 100% it wonโ€™t let me get the new one and itโ€™s SO DUMMMMMMMM ok so FIX
IT

By colin strauss.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is so easy to winnnnnnnnnnn!!! Lol

By hdgddgdf.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

The game is the best because I love how you just draw and it instantly makes people that will fight thatโ€™s all I gotta say! :D

By JadonHieuLe.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

Fun game to play when you are bored

By batman575974.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Umm ๐Ÿค”

Itโ€™s good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

By gggtttwww2014.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This is great

This game is one of the best games Iโ€™ve ever played on my iPhone so I rate it 5 stars ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By wanurluv.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The greatest game of all times

Fun and cool because you draw too kill I always wanted to be a game like this its a dream come true

By marley june.
November 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A little too easy

This game is really fun and the concept is fun to mess around with, but the game is too easy to feel any sense of accomplishment.
One round of endless mode gives you enough cash to level up your warriors and mana dozens at a time. I havenโ€™t had this game for
24 hours and Iโ€™m already past level 200.

By doovythegroovy.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but some parts are lame

Ok I like the idea of The game but there are parts that arenโ€™t great

1. Whenever I play endless mode I get really far but it glitches and overheats phone

2. Eventually the levels just repeat and they are not hard at all. Evidence you ask? I am level 201 and pretty much all of them
are exactly the

By your game is garbag.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy

It was fun at first itโ€™s a fun game buuuuuuuut itโ€™s toooo easy

By hbouigbvtrfut.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but takes long to download

I would have gave this five stars if it would not take this long to download? Why do so many games take long to download?! I know
you tried to make it download faster I just wanna play and not wait for a whole our so I can play...

By Luving it OwO.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Great ๐Ÿ‘ game

Itโ€™s a good game but one you have figured out the secret it gets pretty boring but when you havenโ€™t figured the secret itโ€™s
a blast

By Cooollll.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

The ads are not working to claim 4x in andless mode. 5 stars if they fix this. It either is a black screen or pauses

By my friends house nice col.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Rude defeat

Minus a star for saying maybe next time and now minus another star

By Awish.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good not great but definitely good

There is now ink to draw with u hardly can get rewards

By i like fortnite im the best.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it

I love it but I donโ€™t like the ads

By messuaelflffl.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game big problem

Honestly the game is good and iโ€™d like to rate it 5 stars but they need to update the haptic response when characters die. Iโ€™m
playing on an iPhone 11 Pro and my phone is overheating and slowing down when I play endless mode because my phone vibrates
nonstop. 5 star game if thereโ€™s a fix.

By TD McBee.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmm

The final boss you can get in this game is the same model as the Roblox magma fiend bundle. You clearly copied it and Roblox made
it first so get your own ideas for models in developing.

By OOOOOOOOOOOOOIIIIIIIIIII.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
C-

Good idea for a game but Way too easy and most of the bosses are copied from Archero

By RobotBuilder22.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Really? Mid roll ads?

This game is really fun, and Iโ€™m used to ads being spammed at the end of every level of these types of games, but mid roll ads
are where I draw the line. Speaking of โ€œdrawing the lineโ€ I was in the middle of trying to draw a line to spawn bossโ€™s but
then an ad interrupted me in the middle of my draw

By Hyper Entity.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Likee๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ

This is a nice kind of app to play

October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total