Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw Duel

by Lion Studios
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw Duel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw Duel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-25 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
E

How you change your color I can’t go back to the other colors

By Fhaster2.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I just love this game it makes me poop

By crabbycheese.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Quite a few bugs but very good!

It’s a very fun game BUT there are many bugs. One is that now I don’t earn my money from online duels. Another is that your
opponent in online duels sometimes can fly out of the arena. All in all, a very fun game but definitely needs bug fixes.

By zack6473626.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but to many adds

The game itself is really good but there too many adds after a while it gets annoying so please remove some adds I know you need
money but that’s to many adds. Also it looks like a sword is controlling a dead body it’s weird: PLEASE REMOVE SOME ADDS

By jax2382.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I really love this game

I really love this game it’s really good and I love how u can draw to move

By hdbddjhryfjfn.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Too much ads

Too much ads... I love the game but its to much ads... If this game doesnt have less ads by this month im deleting it

By MoonFlowerz.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome Game!

But the only reason why I leave a 4 Star is because one time I was in a dual and I made the Opponent fly in the air somehow and
get them out of the Arena. But after that, the Opponent got stuck and the Camera was always on them and I could not do anything at
all other then draw in the box. There’s a

By Wanda Kilbel.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Is it good?

Dear man that created this game,

Is this game good? I just got this game. So that’s my question is it good?

By IIeNzYII.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
fun but ads

when you die you restart to level1 don’t like them kind of games I rather play I the one and and subway suffers but 4 stars for
being a fun game deplore you made a good game but too many ads and restarting that is all I think it needs fixes

By romen riens.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Like this game but

I like it but there is too many adds so please put less ads please thank you 👍

By enough:.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Money broken

Pretty good game except for the fact that I upgraded my money so much that now when I watch ads for the extra money it just sets
it to 0

By cloggedurinal.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'HOLY HELL THE ADS'

'To be honest I love this game, BUT THERE ARE SO MANY ADS. Every second I get an ad! Please guys, make them optional, or at least
make it so they don

By Mr.wildfire.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'WAY TO MANY ADDS but its a good game ? ? ??? ??'

By Nicksdaniel.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'WAY TO MANY ADDS but its a good game ? ? ??? ??'

By Nicksdaniel.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'WAY TO MANY ADDS but its a good game ༼ つ ◕◡◕ ༽つ'

By Nicksdaniel.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game but...'

'So many adds I’ve had the game for like an hour and I’ve seen like 34 adds'

By Leah1605.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Actually looks good'

'Most of these drying games are usually cheap poorly made and boring, and while this game does look cheap it actually looks pretty
fun from the advertisement, downloading it right now and expecting to have a good time'

By Fan or creator.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'This game is soooooo awesome 👏😎 \nWhat I like most about this game is that is has sooooooo many ads. That’s my favorite
part about it. I get one every second, it’s epic! (I actually don’t like this game at all)'

By BigBrownBean.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'This game is soooooo awesome ?? \nWhat I like most about this game is that is has sooooooo many ads. That

By BigBrownBean.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'This game is soooooo awesome ?? \nWhat I like most about this game is that is has sooooooo many ads. That

By BigBrownBean.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really addicting'

'I started two days ago and I already somewhat broke the game, but regardless it is really fun!'

By carvelli22.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol im so op'

'I literally have 36 hearts upgrade, 59 attacks, and 21 mony. Can we pls have pvp forever and dont need tickets'

By haziqosos.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good game but....'

'I love to play EXCEPT FOR EACH LEVEL THERE IS A AD REMOVE PLZ MAKE IT ONE AD PER FIVE ROUNDS'

By Channmony.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'So normally I don,t collect EVERY single weapon but I did in less then A HOUR so yeah pretty good game. Kind regards Phynxx
Robertson'

By pbjxx10.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'The only problem that annoys me is the movement but anything else it’s good.'

By Creeper4243.
October 12, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total