Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw Happy Life

by New Story Inc. (Apps)
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw Happy Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw Happy Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Draw Happy Life

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is so fun and their are not a lot of adds

By poppooooppp.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this

This game is so good im mean it does have adds but every game has adds snd it is like you can draw and i love drawing

By 5-krules.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game y’all

So only one complaint from me but that complaint is there is way to many adds it really bad so yes. But other than that it’s a
great game

By Erwinsgirl.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star

I think this game is very fun and good because it’s like teaching you to bee nice and to be happy and make people happy so this
game is a safe good game in my opinion so if you want to download nothing creepy or scary will happen it is a safe game

By Zoey cleo.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Dfyyfxxsr

Gyftyytggdfggggggggggjhfffgff sdcgNjhut

By dancingdonde.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I love making people happy

So I love this game Becuase you make kids and grown people happy and I love it

By wuggbug🇺🇸.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

I love this game and I love to played a lot

By Djendja.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I heard

I have never played this before
I have heard good things though
And the people who don’t like that there’s annoying adds you can just turn off your internet

By hhfrrtdyfgftydtrfgojujb.com.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'?si good just got it already love it ?'

By nosavr1324.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'?si good just got it already love it ?'

By nosavr1324.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤪'

'😉si good just got it already love it 🥰'

By nosavr1324.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'It

By SuperNinjaAnne.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'It

By SuperNinjaAnne.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so funny!😂🤣😂🤣😂'

'It’s so funny on the first lvl the 3place kid is trying to eat the metal thingy!!😂🤣😂🤣😂'

By SuperNinjaAnne.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'I love this game you have to draw to make them happy and you can upgrade'

By kenziefuncat.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only girls!'

'All I see are girls and I am a boy but when I am playing I just get snapped into the game, you know what I mean? Yeah, I didn\'t
think so.'

By RobloxPlayzZavMario.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'I really like this game but there is this one ad that I think is a little inappropriate for the age group of this game and the
game is called paint LY. And I don

By booba chic.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'I really like this game but there is this one ad that I think is a little inappropriate for the age group of this game and the
game is called paint LY. And I don

By booba chic.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'I really like this game but there is this one ad that I think is a little inappropriate for the age group of this game and the
game is called paint LY. And I don’t like it.AnywayThank you for reading this comment if you did and please try not to show that
commercial ever again thank you very much

By booba chic.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Must get'

'Is very fun but has quite a few ads'

By jsjsjhdjdjsgsjdhdhfh.
September 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ugh! PLEASE READ

So, after level 28 there was a disgusting picture. One was a woman who didn’t have her skirt and another one who didn’t have
clothes. Also, too many ads. I’ve played so much and you can’t think of anymore ideas that you just repeat when you reach a
high level! I just noticed that I’m doing the exact

By doggo101010101.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good but this game is boring!

Yes we all know this game is a drawing game im tired of drawing games im not saying its bad butt i dont really care about this
gane and TOO many adds!

By 456*&566**.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Look under this

Updated version: I will admit my review below is harsh for the least, honestly the Devs have talent and I can see that but I was
disappointed in the level amount I hope to see this game grow in the future I will keep up with the updates good luck devs and
I’m sincerely sorry for my harsh feedback.

By PlagueNova.
July 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total