Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw it

by Kwalee
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw it by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw it written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Draw it

Reviews: 222Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Art

It is a good app if you like art

By furjdudjrydjdhfncydkxj.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Lucky you

I just don’t want a time limit but I gave it 5 stars!

By dolgovskij.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
REALLY FUN but there are ads

First, THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!!🤩It is really fun’s no addicting. But after every level there is one ad and usually the same
ad. Also if I want a reward for something it says sorry ad unavailable. 😕But it’s only for the rewards!!!! Like for the ads
after a level it’s not unavailable it happens but whe

By Thecorgilover🥸.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads are inappropriate

So I’ve been playing this game for a little bit now and I’ve got to admit it’s quite fun. It’s a little annoying that what
I draw isn’t considered the category, but it is what it is. One thing I hate though are the ads for the game. I have no problem
with an ad after every game, but some of these ad

By Devil_Dawg05.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Worst game ever

Play it and I’ll find you. Period queen. 😜❤️

By Mooskie Poo.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Its pretty good

Draw it is the game to play if you’re interested in speed drawing, and its really fun in general. But there are some downsides.
One, the amount of ads in the game are outrageous, so if you don't have a lot of patients, I wouldn’t play, and you need to pay
five dollars for no ads which is insane. And

By dsfvndfglbvjnfslbhy.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
REEEEEEEEEEEE

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYY FFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNN FFFFFFFOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRR
EEEEEEVVVVVVVVEEEEEERRRRRRYYYYYYYOOOOOOOONNNNNNNEEEEEE (:::::::

By WIEBEVAMPS.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

it’s a fun game to play i love it like to play it when i’m bored

By LillySentThosReveiw123.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the game for me

I love this game I love to draw so this is the game for me!!!

By donewithschool123.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so good!!!!!!

You can draw whatever you want to!!

By man its so good !!.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great but…

I love this game! It has the perfect amount of adds and it’s an amazing concept. But I have one minor complaint, and that is
that some rounds are basically impossible! There was one round where it told me to draw a scorpion or hockey stick and no matter
how hard I tried I couldn’t get it. This isn’t

By dragonfruit56.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

I think it’s fun because they tell you what to draw then your draw it. But after they guess what your drawing. There’s a few
adds once in a while but it’s still fun you get to press the X to right away!

By 🥰 zac love2020.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
More languge,

Love this game, but can u plz add more languges, as an ARABIC at least?, which we understood 😁🌹..

By د…مها.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars ⭐️

This is a amazing game I love it so much!😃😆

By pggzjx gf.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This is a very nice game, I love drawing, you improve every day and get better.

By hamnasheikh.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

I honestly think this game is non-addicting and a fun cute game. I love it :)))! I definitely recommend this game :DD

By ryandabestyeeeeeet.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Love but no ads!!!!!

Love the game but I’m sick of the ads... we need an AD FREE version!!!!

By slotplayer999.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
fun game! but little issuses.

ive been playing draw it for a while ig, its a fun game and really good, but there are some hard words you gotta draw, moslty very
detailed animals/objects, the thing is, its that the rating is 4+, i dont think it should be 4+, i mean theres no innapropriate
things in it, but there are some REALLY R

By ndndjdndjrndjrjfd.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
THE ADSSSS

This is a perfect game all and all but THE ADS are SO annoying! But please download this games if you like airplane mode or are
fine with ads. Thanx for making this app developer and thanx for reading others!

By Mackenzie Good.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooo much fun

So much fun to do when your bored or when you have no paper to draw on just soooooooooooooo much fun

By Norggeerrttyyuu.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER BUT ONE PROBLEM !

First best game ever. Second I'm the best drawer and painter 👩🏻‍🎨. Third I drawn a cloud ☁️ but they are saying
Flower? Like Omg 😆
you idiot I think 🤔. Please please fix it please ! I gave this app five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. So thank you
thank you for this app☺️.

Have a great days .
Stay healthy fro

By girls🦄.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
My review

Umm it’s ok it’s really hard

By aiebsjskenskwnsnienskakwnianso.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Eh eh

Well, it’s a good game!! I really like this. I’m just going to say there are a bit much adds. I just finished a round and
right then there was 1 or 2 adds. I’m not saying you’re game is bad, it just has to many adds.

By ringtone lover.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this game so much is the best game ever you download this game it’s a good choice and I’ll let you download it you have
to do it because like there’s people that you play against and it’s awesome whenever I play a big fan of this so this is a top
star I love to go again I don’t want a lot but

By mahalaaaa.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing

Honestly I don’t play this too often but it’s still really fun. It’s also great for all ages but sometimes the words get
pretty hard. And there are way too many ads also but other than that I do recommend this game. (Also there is a button to stop all
ads but it costs like 3 dollars and sometimes a

By Purple123987.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Kellycarkle

I love this game it’s the best

By sssniperwod.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Five star

Five start time let’s play this is the best game to play and it’s free no it does cost money for no ads $10 a month

By have fun if you play the game.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The bets game u will see!!... :D

It’s a nice game u should try it out this game tests your drawing skills I love that it always has different categories so that
I never get bored of this game I love that u can see other players drawing therefor if u don’t know what that word is u can look
at the other players pic they are drawing s

By nikky😁❤️😁❤️.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is cool and amazing but there are too many ads

By @KarinaCecconi.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad, not good

I like how you can draw but I want to change the language

By galaxy wold.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game but.....

I love this game but the commercials are stupid. They play sound automatically and if you are playing at work you are sneaking.
And if you are sneaking you don’t unplanned sound blaring. Please mute these commercials. Not US! You!

By 29720mac.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Fun!

I love this game so much and I recommend this if you love to draw especially for you digital artist out there so you can practice
what you know, but other then that this is a really fun game and i’ve been having it for awhile and you could never get bored
because they always have different card cate

By 𝙵𝚊𝚒𝚝𝚑🧸🍄🧃✨.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

This app is so much fun! I never get tired playing it. The only way it would be better is if they actually paired you with random
partners, you choose if you want to draw me or guess and then they pitted you against other teams! Points would be scored based on
how many pictures you guess correctly.

By ShayInLa.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

I really recommend this game to improve your drawing skills tgis is a fun way for me to have fun and draw and I don’t really get
tired of it really so I really recommend this for all jr artists so it would be helpful for you to download this app and improve
your artwork skills so that’s why I love t

By Isa (this not my real name).
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Way too many ads!

Alright, so I really love this game but the amount of ads I get is INSANE. I can’t even switch between the menus without getting
like two or three ads, and some time the game crashes BECAUSE of the ads and honestly it’s ridiculous that there are this many
ads, so all I am saying is developer PLEASE

By ishciehficjhjejddjdhd.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME BUT

I just wish you could use emojis in your name...

By ChesterDKat.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Kind of cheating

So I like this game a lot but on the top on your screen it shows what other people are doing so you might copy and what if you
want to try it by yourself. That’s all everything else amazing🙂😐

By gabby/gabriella.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it, however

It's a great game but I with I could play with my freinds.

By guineaPig50o5.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun!!

This app can be glitchy but overall it is really fun :)

By Pizzaghde.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Game modes

I really love this game it’s the best game I have played in awhile. But I think it would be really cool if you added game modes
into it. Here are some of my suggestions:
-lighting round (where it is really fast and you have to draw quick)
-beginner round (where you are given a lot of time to take yo

By GryffindorGreen.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Ugh

It’s dum you don’t get anough time so they can guess it and there’s not anough time for us and me to draw it it’s
dummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I’m in downloading it ugh

By alittle good but bad.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fine

Hi
Soooo I like to be positive so let’s start with pros

(Pros)

I like how u can play with other players

I like how u can sketch different things
but sometimes they are too hard to sketch

(Cons)

Ummmmm there are a LOT of cons but I will stick with the highlights

There is wayyyyy to many ads

By athena&duchess🎗👑🧋🐺.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect game!

Well, actually “Draw it” is nice. But there is one trouble, like when you’re playing the game, you probably dont see
other’s screens of what they chose, so can you make it a little bit bigger?

By Сбой в вайлд крафте..
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Just remove the timer...

Developer, remove the timer it makes the app harder and it says times up end it makes me so angry so please remove the timer and I
will like The game, Love cupcake

By ph777744.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
One single add

For some reason I only get Cold War call of duty for the ps5 after every round

By bansnd smms.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
FUN 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

I play this game all the time it’s the best (: I like drawing

By vnellope.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute Game

I lime this game. It really is what it says it is. Can’t figure out how to turn off sound though

By Pepperw2.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
My Draw It Review

I love this app! I can express my creativity! This app is one of my favorite apps out of all!
I can now sketch my drawings quickly!

Thank you for making this app!😃

By Kaylin Yon.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This is chill

It is a dank addiction
This game has me all wapped out

By thicclord.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME👍

Its like easy but awsome because you can literally draw ✍️.
AWSOME😍😎👍👍

By aidunio.
November 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s Ok 🙁

I think it is so so fun and you can be creative and put your drawing skills to work and pay them off. But of course..
ADDS! I hate adds they interrupt the game when you wanna play. And yes I understand that you know it’s a free game so it’s
most likely gonna have adds. But still it could at least h

By shadowblitz300.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok..

When I’m playing sometimes I have to restart the game because it doesn’t guess what I’m drawing and it just becomes broken
but besides that it’s very good.

By Tuck0213.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad but there’s better

Ok so up first it’s fun but like what’s with the ads bro like WHY ME
Like what’s with the unnecessary ads like WHAT THE HECK

By Chase321*.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

Don’t get me wrong, this is a good app, and game. The only problem is the ads. There is a lot of ADS!!!!! If you ever get this
game, or even before you get the game, think of the ads! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And it is not a free app. That is also the
bad part.
Bye!!!!
Thank You For Reading

By karlap3.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I like playing this it’s very fun, but the one problem I have is the amount of ads. Every time I do something an ad pops up.
This gets annoying, and I feel like this would be a way better game if there wasn’t as much ads.

By 🐥💰🐥.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Wayyy too many ads

There’s too many ads in this game. Honestly it ruins it for me, but I don’t want to pay to get rid of them. It’s a super fun
game, but yeah, that’s the one thing that really ruins it, which led me to delete it. Sorry. :(

By Rararerearar.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fake?

I think the “people” you play with is fake. I wanted a online drawing game but I’m named player and everybody else has just
normal names. Sometimes in different languages. Also their drawing is perfect. If this was online I would see other names then
just John and ect.

By X3V0N.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Not actually online?

I’m convinced that this game isn’t actually going against other players, just some premade recordings of drawings, but
that’s just my theory. Think about it.

By Ali-McKinney.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO. MANY. ADS!!!!!!!

The game is good, JUST STOP WITH THE ADS!!!

By CarsonGray_YT.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads 🙄

I used to play this about a year ago until I deleted it. I just came across it again today and wondered why I deleted it because I
actually liked it, but 10 minutes of playing and I remembered. . .the ads. They are so overwhelming. I likely will be deleting
this game again.

By Yus Ustwo.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Not real people playing

Was fun but don’t appreciate being lied to...I pressed Skip on a drawing and it cued an ad for a game for some reason...after 30
seconds all the players were essentially waiting for me...meaning it’s not live, meaning they’re not real people...they’re
bots...or recorded versions of people’s play whi

By Shven77.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh.

I like the game a lot actually! But the thing is it gets a bit tricky to master.

By ITZ_RazRaz.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun for a few minutes

...until you realize you’re not playing against real people and you get annoyed of all the ads

By Person1234782.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
BRO R U SERIOUS

Ok so I’m drawing a line OK and then it guesses a dang plane like what the frick! Then I’m not even joking it guessed a potato
on one of my drawing that wasn’t even close and then I got potato as a choice and drew it the same way and it guesses like
cactus like I’m literally wanting to throw my phon

By TTVcrusaders97.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I like the drawing but...

There is nowhere near enough time to draw, and now I can’t load any more word packs. I’m at 53/58 - what to do?

By Goddess78.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game with LOT of ads

Game is great to play casually but there are too many ads. There are matches in the game where you play against other people to
see how many drawings the AI can guess. See there is just one glaring problem, in the early game you can get spin for more words
that you can draw but after you spin there

By idiotssayswhat.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
!!!!!

ISTG. When me and my mom feel like playing we do. But for some, stupid reason she draws a watermelon on her turn NOT ACCURATE AT
ALL. The game still guesses right, when I draw 10x more accurate app says something so dumb. Why is that, my rant may sound dumb
but I am literally soooo furious. My sugge

By CACABOUSYY.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay but annoying with the adds,

Overall the game is fun! But..... the adds are annoying and there are to much of them.

By klove12346.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but...

It’s a fun game but it do be having a lot of ads though-seriously every time a round ends, ad. I spin the wheel for new things
to draw-ad. It’s really annoying, and I’m also not sure if I’m playing with bots or not. (there’s a big chance I probably
am) but other than that cool game.

By DoxBoxkidz.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads!!!!

I’ve been playing this game for the last 15 mins and I’ve probably exited out of and watched around 100 ads and I’m not even
exaggerating

By deontemon.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so many adds?

This game is fun, but the amount of ads is ridiculous. You have a choice to skip the add for a prize but then have to watch the ad
anyways...

By starsinjars609.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good app but

I want to be able to play with real people and not bots but it’s a fun game

By DanteRocks123.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads and it’s very glitchy

I had this app but then I deleted it because I needed storage on my phone but then I put it back on my phone but this it seems
very glitchy and it kicks me out of the app. There are just too many ads and Can please limit the number of ads you have? That
would be great! Thanks

By MeredithGraceYee.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

This game has so many adds and I can’t even really play the game and it doesn’t give you a enough time to draw. I’m really
just going to delete it now cause I can’t stand it!

By kitty cat moew moew.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhh

It’s alright there seems to be better drawing games out there. Too many ads, and not fun enough to justify

By disspoin.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
About game

I like this game to but I get really stressed
Out about games that time you
And this one does. I don’t think they
Need to time you. It gives me anxiety.😓
Anyway I love this everything else on
This game except for the adds.
So that would be a three star rating.
Thank you for having me.😄

By dival24.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

There are way too many adds after every game I have to watch a add and before the game

By gdjsms.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

Hello, I just wanted to say that I think this it a awesome game but the one this I do not really like it the adds. The adds come
up way to frequently. The adds would happen when you press something random- it jets really annoying, So thank you for
understanding I am hoping that the adds change- Good

By suger muffen.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome! But.

So, after every round, there are ads, and I say, there are too much, but it’s rather amazing!

By vluong.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh it’s ok

Not so great I played a bit but if your on iPhone 8 or under it’s not worth it. Makes you randomly squiggle the line out and
draws in random places. I give it 3 Stars.

By A new player but pro.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s... ok...

It’s not the best game in the world. It’s not like I was expecting that anyways. I don’t approve of all of the adds, there
are so many, it happens to be some times in the middle of my match. This doesn’t annoy me much, but I think it may annoy other
people. Another thing, anything I draw even if it’

By TKWoobles.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not a good game tbh

So there is so many ads in my opinion

By descendants fan girl culbbbb.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Too may ads

Game is very fun but there are too many ads and they are long. I tried playing for 5 minutes and almost half the time there were
ads I had to sit through. I immediately quit after I saw another 30s ad I had to sit through.

By ussherpress.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
How about less ads....

Pay for no ads, and still get ads. Other than that, it’s a good time passer.

By CarmineSarducci.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
This game may need some changes

This is a fun game but I drew diving board and it guessed a t-shirt it might need to change that it really pisses me off like when
I draw a watermelon it guesses a bathtub and when I draw a belt it guesses a line it’s really annoying and frustrating

By Boogercurry.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
The games okay

The game is pretty glitchy
And it’s just hard to draw. it makes points when I’m trying to make a circle!!!!! I don’t know it just is slow like I said
glitchy.

By unicorn 314.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun

The adds are dumb and it won’t let me purchase it and the times to fast I can’t draw more than 5 but it’s super fun!

By braander.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I like this app, but it obviously knows what you are supposed to draw

By Qwkstx.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but bad

Okay so I love this game it is really fun and I play it a lot. There are two things about it though that make me mad. First, there
are tons of ads! Like every time a round ends there is an ad and I just wanna play my game okay?! Second, the guesses are awful! I
drew a rabbit and they kept guessing g

By PotatoChipLays.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s like a game that you play once a mouth but you don’t play. It’s also kinda boring.

By Sunnysauce07.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
🚨Ideas para los desarrolladores🚨

Para empezar deberían añadir un avatar que podamos crear y personalizar (me explico mejor). De este modo podrían con la misma
base del juego (dibujar lo que nos pide en un tiempo limitado) crear nuevos modos de juegos y añadiendo a esto que cada modo de
juego tenga sus propias recompensas con las cu

By Eren-Ackerman.
October 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total