Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw Joust!

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw Joust! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw Joust! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Draw Joust!

Reviews: 211Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Game is good, but I have a few improvement ideas

I know this is a cash grab app so this might not be seen, but I really enjoy this game actually.

However, I think it needs some improvements. One of these is that you should be able to move the parts given around and be able to
put them anyway you want on your cart. I think this would allow for so

By Jeremys556.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Is really good

The game is really good and it doesn’t have much adds and I really love this game

By yourboylalo.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game but needs a few changes

It’s nice and all but I don’t like the teasing when you die and the NEED online multiplayer

By good game but needs changes.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Does have one

It’s a fun game I can play when I’m bored

By ckko9.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game since it has drawing activities

By Khloe Sophia Miramontes.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The most addictive game ever

This game is fun. The best design that I use is a tractor or a harvester with a wedge. You just push them of the platform. I give
them a 5 star rating.

By ya boy the jurassic king.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I think I found a bug.

Overall this game is one of my favorites but recently I had to delete it because of a bug. Today was trying to get into the app to
play it but it wouldn’t load. And when I went to the AppStore to look and see if it needed to update it wasn’t even there. And
if I actually did get in the game it would

By ulyssa h.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but

Game is fantastic. Love it!!! But it keeps crashing.
I like it so much that I keep deleting when it crashes, and downloading it again because I like it so much. Please fix!

By HormonesAreBalanced.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but one change

This game is so good but one problem is that there is no sound I think it would sound very cool if they put sound 🙁

By crok caden.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game was amazing

This game is amazing, on my other phone I am on lvl 320 this is my new iPhone I got 30 mins ago I’m on lvl 2

By bontras.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Whoa!

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I EVER AEEN IM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS GAME ON CHRISMAS EVE!1

By alejandromurillo.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fix game

Keep freezing and crashing please fix

By whatthehhhhheckkkkkkkk!!!!!.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
This app is ok

So when I got this game it was pretty interesting BUT when I found out there's not enough ink to make something BIG so if you want
a big car do not even think about it so thank you for reading this

By killer clown🤡.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Game rating

It’s good butt online players need to be in

By crock ox.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game! Needs some changes though

This is a fun game. I first started playing and loved it! But as I started to play more and more, it seemed to get easier. Like I
know we’re playing against robots or something but can’t you program the game to be a bit harder? Every level I win just by
going forward, and the reason is my enemy does

By Jentsse.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Just an opinion:3

I honestly love the game. Sure Pokémon go won me over, but that doesn’t mean I hate this game. I’ve been thinking you could
make a free play mode where you choose what you want, have unlimited ink, save a design (ten save slots), choose your foe’s
design and save with ten save slots as well, and you

By mady🦋.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it 🥰 but 🤔I wish I hated it

By cam/lan.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitch

For some reason the cars glitch flinging you also its a good way to defeat enamies.

By among us admin swip master.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Can’t share victory gifs to social

Love the game, and it’s fun to share janky losses with friends, but I want to share my janky wins too

By AlphaStrik3.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
just ok but it’s not like that I was at a

I don’t think it’s going any where I’m going on a trip where it’s going where I’m leaving and it’s not a

By itsjustmycostume.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Adds

Dude the add you made when my brother asked me to come with him I said hold on just like your add

By hdhahtorjdn.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5

It is super fun because we get to draw what we want but sometimes it can be a little boy nasty Cuz is barely any way to win

By jsjuddiidiskj.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app but...

I think this is a pretty good app but it needs some adjustments. First of all, too many ads. Right when I finish a round there is
an ad. Second, you shouldn’t have a ink limit. Other than that, I think this is a great app. Have a great day!

By K.Stunna.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good report and an issue

So I love this game so much and so fun to play especially the boss fights. But my complain is that sometimes the vehicle will lag
out and just makes me lose. The game developer’s of draw joust please fix this bug

By Roccowashere73.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
What

I’m hate this game because y’all did bad on it

By nick uhuho.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so good

The game has really good graphics and the shapes that you can make are cool that is why I got this game to my only 8 year old son

By jess eason.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This updates

Ok, so i love the game, with drawing cars and defeat, but i want= new maps, choosable maps, buy cars and load it in start of game,
multiplayer with a big map, more cars updrage, choosable weapons, choosable characters by buying, more settings, song and sound.
Please accept some of these or all of th

By RSGamer silberie.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Y

Yytbghfh bgvhgvgvhvbv opppp poooooooop

By fvrgrtfggt.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game just glitches a lot

I’ll rollback then roll forward then it starts spinning out of control and you automatically lose the match. Happens everytime

By Jamal.95.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but a bug

So I was playing on a boss fight and the hole thing FLINGED way out and I did not like it

By zxgbcv.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but...

It’s a fun game but you should not be able to die with you own weapon.

By ...........😡.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO FIRE DUDE.

This is one of the most greatest games I have played.

By life wreck 2000.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Cats

Cats are so cute this game is for cat persons like me it is so cute

By tbnrzooba.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
I wish it was online

If this game could have an actual online mode, that would make it an easy 5 stars, developer, can you do something about this?

By Creator, help me.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but needs to change something

So I love this game,I always play it and it’s rlly fun,I recommend it,but what I don’t like that’s new is that they put a
timer there,so now it ends in 30 seconds when before there was no timer,so like maybe only use the timer for multiplayer and take
it off when your c’s the computers

By spwgnx.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Really fun and I am really good with game and don’t care about adds

By joethebro2468.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Okay

I like the but It needs more umf

By Lil LonLon.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing??'

'This is a great and I just got like yesterday and been playing ever since non stop it awesome and if you don

By Hayes blaze.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ya'

'The share button wont work pls fix it'

By hejdbfuwu FM fueowhchd.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Getting good at this\n\nI

By Love hearts?.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'good but.....'

'it

By yourtrash10.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug fix'

'I

By Corrierthechi.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Getting good at this

I’m really good

By Love hearts🥰.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but can be improved'

'I am leah and I was playing this game and all the sudden it said I past the round and I didn

By ???? American idol.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but can be improved

I am leah and I was playing this game and all the sudden it said I past the round and I didn’t even do anything at all and it
said I past so if you can somehow get that fixed I would love it.

Thanks again,love Leah

By 🇺🇸🇺🇸 American idol.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is really fun you should try it'

By hareprs.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I JUST DOWNLOAD AND IT’S AMAZEING'

'BROOOO I AM ALREADY SOO OPSESSED AT THIS GREAT FIGHTING GAME IT’S SONFUN I AM SO ATTACHED'

By 44StefH.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Draw joust!'

'This game is so fun! But the real problem for me is that I am level 600 and I would like a different podium for that. Also I
would if you could do online games and although the game is so fun!'

By Walter snyder.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game annoying adds'

'Adds after every few rounds, makes me not want to play the game since it’s annoying'

By BE_LIKE_MIKE.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'To much ads'

'Hi I think this game is really fun but when you get done with a battle you always have to watch a ad I think it would be nice if
there wasn’t so many ads'

By progamer7619.
October 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too much ads very laggy

As the title says it is a great game but the ads are ridiculous and the game lags way to much and there should be online or
multiplayer

By Jared.E Valentin.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
This is ok

It a good game in my opinion but the can be some changes first you should be able to fight real people second you should be able
to fight your friends third you need to fix the bug like if you go back a fourth real fast you fly in the air and your screen
turns blue and the last thing is that you sho

By the kinging.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

I can’t get in the game. it will not load and I like the game I’m on level 200

By :(. V.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t load

It is a good game, but it doesn’t load. It started a couple days ago and now I can’t even play the game. PLEASE fix this!!

By penris.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Over a hundred K positive reviews...

Yet no sound of any kind has ever worked in it. Yes I tried on/offing in settings. Gameplay is fun for maybe an hour. Only way
this uses a quarter gigabyte is data mining & behavior tracking. Certainly didn’t use that much space on graphics or top AI
coding.

By JD Real.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Never loads

This is a good game but when I try to open it it takes a long time to load, or sometimes it never loads.

By boygrijvz.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Still bugs

It’s very good but there’s bugs in the game and can there be custom wheels and colors and stop the bugs

By Yt Earth kwaiq.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok, but...

I like this game, it’s a lot of fun, and I love glitching so much that I spin around really fast and absolutely destroy my enemy
but it’s too easy. Im currently in between level 330 and 340 and I’ve only been playing for a week. This brings up why I left
out two stars for this app, to make the game

By cannedjuice.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fake players because...

Fake players are bots and the fake players have a programming where if you go backwards they go forwards and when you go forwards
they go back I discovered this a while ago so I did my experiments with them but why not use real players and it is very annoying
because the bots don’t even put up a fig

By wreckiball'hyjhfuhg.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

Would obviously be way better without ads

By roush_george.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

Game keeps freezing someone really needs to fix these bugs

By moon100m.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
No load

Super fun but it almost never loads.

By Kmose73.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I mean like to me it’s kinda boring same like the others needs 2 players.
I’m just happy that I found a game cuz it’s 2020 the most deadliest year cuz COVID 19 and I can’t go outside anymore so now
I’m just stuck on my device
But like I said okay the game is okay😐😐🤨😕😑😶🤭🤔💬💬
It could be better
Just

By why need name😖😖.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Will not load.

This game is my favorite game, it is an amazing way to kill time and extremely entertaining but it irritates me when it will not
load. It will seem to be loading fine but then the loading bar stops and takes a pause. I really want to play but then it won’t
even start up because it can’t load. It wor

By 7391759285999.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
More bad things in this game than good things in t

To many ads way to many but an great game.

By qweryinbcaf.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but, Bugs!

I love this game it is a great way to kill time but, when you are in the game and you sit still for a while a glitches you and you
shot up into the air and lose your game!

By Tiktok da bomb.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
The lag

I am don’t hate the game it’s just your team should stop adding lag to you series of games but although good job keep up the
good work VooDoo

November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck on loading screen

I’m addicted. Literally just dumped a few hours into this game after downloading it today. Now I can’t even enter the game. It
won’t load. The green loading bar will freeze towards the end and the game won’t open up. Please fix this.

EDIT: latest update DID NOT fix the frozen loading screen

By Wtfuuuuuuuuuh.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
What the heck?! What the heck?!

One of the reviews said something about it being glitchy at rank 100.I made it to that point and it was!My wheels just come off
out of no where and i slide off the map!It also has fake multiplayer and weird emojis.I used to like the game more.

By gacha summoner.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
I am so angry plz improve

I’m on a iPhone X and the only time it let me play the game was the first time . Now I can’t play the game cause it won’t
load, plz fix this and thank you

By AJ. Hale.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential

The concept is kind of cool and is good for a little bit, problem is that every level is pretty much exactly the same and super
easy

By Red eyed devil.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem loading

Sometimes it doesn’t load in and I have to delete it and download it again

By gmaer biy.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Its a great game but you need to chill with the ads dude

By Boop Machine.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more changes immediately.

I wish we had more infinity have right now because I want to make anything I want but I don’t have that much ink so yeah
that’s why this gave me some changes I like it though but it still needs changes

By cam68907.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game but need changes

Hey I love this game I’m a gamer and would recommend this game on my channel but I think u should do some things first I don’t
like the way you just give us random weapons and random shields and stuff I think people should be able to buy it with the coins
they save up with because there’s really no

By sly gold physian.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Complaining

I am trying to load in to the game and the bar gets stuck at the end of the line can you plz fix this

By Cha¡r.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Remove the timer

This game was fun good way to waist time I used the to like the game a lot but I checked in on the game cause I was bored and at
the top of the screen I saw a timer and it’s just not as fun especially in boss fights it’s hard well it’s not hard but you
know what I mean I’m just recommending to remov

By GravyTrain1972.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Great concept poor execution

The idea behind this game is really fun. Draw a joust vehicle that will beat the opponent. However beyond that it falls short.
Everything is random so there isn’t a lot of point to leveling up. If you lose a match you play again you’ll get a different
opponent and different weapons. The game would b

By Starilynne.
October 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total