Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw Puzzle Game

by Viet Nam iKame Joint Stock Company
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw Puzzle Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw Puzzle Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Draw Puzzle Game

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
App is so fun

All of my other apps are very boring so now that I have this I am never going to stop lying it like never ever please give us a
four star rating and I will give you a four star rating

By DC well.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
E.z

5 minutes to get to level 100 it’s funny so I keep

By the paper king.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is the best I love that you get to draw

By Csears20.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG IT IS SO FUN

It is not all among us it has a little bit of ads and it made my mind better at drawling

By BRUH IT IS SO FuN.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

OMG this game is soooo fun 🤩 #❤️it

By Brylie0624.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s cool

So umm I played it and there a little bit of ads but it okay put it on airplane mode it will stop the ad virus ;).

By shinylilfoxie.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love dis

I love this when I’m bored I come on this app I really think u guys should try it it’s the best game everrrr

By LAY💀.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
lol 😂

Me: sees among us
Me: LEMME JUST..
*gets app*
AMOONGUS

By CJBeebs.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is too easy

It Doesn't even have A lot of among us things I might delete it soon

By gjfbrjc1.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Draw puzzle game

It is so goodI love it so much because it has among us which is my favorite game of all time andYou can color the thing it is so
cool!

By 😄😄🥰🥰🥰.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Get the game now!!!!!

This game is so good it has among us to which is my fav game❤️❤️❤️

By giraffe lover;).
March 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Draw Puzzle Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total