Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw Story!

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw Story! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw Story! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Draw Story!

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is it what is the date of the girl this is th

No I did it I guess but like find me some guys like we lost the phone with even do anything so I guess this is why is five stars
but next time just tell me what this does not address that I could just go Freedy England is in Caridad reading what is the
problem I have with me because I wanna buy bye-

By gfhjjjhjj.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
MEGA FUN

So 1st of all I think it’s kinda for beginners but I’m not saying good at drawing and I REALLY like this game five stars best
game ever
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ
‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘
πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ
»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ
‘πŸ»

By DICKGRAYSON0408.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun but…

I love this game. I’m not usually the type to download a lot of apps, but being an artist, this one struck my eye. I finished it
within a couple weeks or so, and am waiting for more. Please! I wish I knew roughly how much longer I need to wait. Pls respond!

By missymydoggo.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’•

This game is awesome! I love it a lot!

By mozzerellacoolio.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Plzzzzz add

I loooove!!! This game but I’m waiting for season 2 plzzzzzzz. Add

By hdfhddhuuewhghuwe.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great so far except a lot of ads

If the ads are short, it will be better.

By ifhtchdhbkk.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

It is amazing. Totally recommend. It passes time and you can be creative! Great game!!!

By Zarlamattrixx.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs more levels

So first I really like this game, it’s fun and stuff. But I reached level 200 and i tried to press next but it said new levels
coming soon and it has been like that for about half a year. How long is soon to you? All in all, it’s good but you need to make
new levels STAT.

By Ambika75.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
'L o v e love it'

'Hi ? I love your game. I would like to know when the new episode is coming out! I hope the developer reads this because I would
really like to know so that day I can get on my I pad and play it! The developer is probably really nice! Oh and call me
\nCuteVulpix!'

By I hate games sometimes.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kinda not what I expected but it is great ?'

'Love the game but I thought u could like draw ur own character or something but I love the stuff c:'

By #AnimalCrossingIsTheBest?.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing! But.....'

'This game is SO ADDICTING! Its also pretty funny! But there

By nature?.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi can we have part 2'

'First of all I loved this game it was super funny I enjoyed every minute. But I am wondering if there is going to be a part 2 it
has been like a year and I would really like to see it and I think I am not the only one. So over all LOVED THE APP please make a
part 2.'

By part 2 ?.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love Love Love this app!!!!!'

'I love this app! It’s great for people who want a fun and easy game of drawing! But I do have an idea many add more hearts? I
love thing game but five hearts doesn’t seem enough. I really hope you look into this idea! Still love the game though!'

By Nyx760🐼.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT! <3'

'You should download this its very VERY entertaining if you love drawing and even if you dont. I love drawing and reading :D so
perfect match for me! I give this all stars.'

By Nim cookis.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'The only thing that’s really wrong with this game is the ads it’s just like every time you draw something you get another ad
and then another it just gets pretty annoying but other than that everything’s cool πŸ‘πŸΎ'

By Jahnobily.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi can we have part 2'

'First of all I loved this game it was super funny I enjoyed every minute. But I am wondering if there is going to be a part 2 it
has been like a year and I would really like to see it and I think I am not the only one. So over all LOVED THE APP please make a
part 2.'

By part 2 πŸ₯Ί.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Cool!'

'I Love To Draw This Is My Favorite Game Already!'

By I Unlocked Metal Sonic!.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kinda not what I expected but it is great πŸ‘'

'Love the game but I thought u could like draw ur own character or something but I love the stuff c:'

By #AnimalCrossingIsTheBest😊.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'This is not feedback, I just want a developer response'

By haha get deleted.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing! But.....'

'This game is SO ADDICTING! Its also pretty funny! But there’s one thing. You have to watch an add to receive hearts. I
haven’t really payed attention but I think you’re also able to buy them. It’s kinda annoying. But overall the game is A W E
S O M E! γ‚·'

By nature🌿.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'It’s about life in school you have to draw stuff and make it purfect \nIts like in real life'

By 5464467.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game but one problem'

'I really like this game but the heart system is an unnecessary addition and makes the game more tedious'

By jokua gio.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This an amazing app I just got it and it blow me away from the start I thought it would be one of those terrible games but NO it
is now my favorite game of all time so get it😘😘😘😘πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜'

By Kylacr.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is cool because it has stuff you can draw on and i like itπ“†‰β™‘οΈŽ'

By Moon☾.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'One problem'

'I love this game but I think it should use what you drew. Other than that its the best drawing game I’ve ever played'

By 🐱Rangerapprentice🐢.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Este juego es el mejor. Agradesco a el creador Porque en este juego nesecitas usar creatividad y lo recomiendo un 100,000,000%'

By Derek pizarro.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!!'

'I think this game is great!!! πŸ‘ besides when he said let’s play fortnite... but besides that it’s good! πŸ‘'

By jalepenoface.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'A few things'

'You run out of lives way to fast. Can you possibly get me more lives ? I want a response.'

By Lover to the game.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, keeps freezing'

'Overall I just wanna say this is a really great game but the app keeps freezing. I tried to reset all my apps and it keeps
freezing. Please fix this.'

By Jenny Saudens.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'L o v e love it'

'Hi πŸ‘‹ I love your game. I would like to know when the new episode is coming out! I hope the developer reads this because I
would really like to know so that day I can get on my I pad and play it! The developer is probably really nice! Oh and call me
\nCuteVulpix!'

By I hate games sometimes.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'I love this game so much only one thing. I wish there were more lives I think it would help'

By dhfhirhtvjdht.
April 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

I’m very unclear how the heart system works

By Kill All Humans 32010.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
TURN OFF HAPTIC

Make a setting to turn off haptic too!

By DraganUki666.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
I would give 5 stars but

I enjoy this game it’s very fun to play but the most annoying thing is the ADS I would love to keep playing but I can’t with
all the ads I’d like a developer answer about this problem but other than that it’s a great game

By mar56491944!!?.
April 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok because not all drawings look like there’s so I give it a 3 😭😞

By g vbfg.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but.l

It nice, fun but whenever I draw something that looks like that thing they want me to make, the first guess is always
β€œStitches” and it makes no sense

By Badlorry.
May 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Developer pls read

I love the game but I wish we could get more hearts so I could ply the game more but i can’t I only get to play for so long
it’s sad for me also you should add a mode where it’s you get a choice think it would be cool thx

By LeiaStarMC.
June 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad heavy

It’s an okay time waster, but they play a video ad after every puzzle and have banner ads at the bottom. Greed is the easiest
way to ruin an otherwise decent game/app.

By wouldnt download.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘

I love this game it’s so much fun and the game thinks my elbow looked like an ANIMAL MIGRATION good game but I hate that when
you try to dry something it thinks it something else

By Emmie πŸ’–.
July 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total