Draw The Missing Part Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Draw The Missing Part

by Hai Ho Vu

Rating of Draw The Missing Part

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Draw The Missing Part App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw The Missing Part written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Draw The Missing Part User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s the best

I can stay calm playing this game
I love it

By Hartpreacher.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Huggggy wugggy

I love this game! Why? It has huggy wuggy and I love to draw.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜βœοΈπŸŽ¨

By black pinkπŸ–€πŸ’—πŸ–€πŸ’—.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Stupid game be like

This game is stupid u can cheet

By Anarosa28.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Alkyria writing a review

i love yall games pls make more pls o will be telling everyone yall are creative ❀️

By alkyria jne.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Just please add no adds other then that I love it

By Ghost aventures.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

This game definitely a good game! It doesn’t have too many ads and is pretty cool. The only reason I gave it four stars is
because the levels could be more challenging. Everything else is good tho. Good job guys!

By "Mee".
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Inappropriate

Why did you make this with inappropriate pictures

By Avag12345.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Die haters

Take a look what do ye see I see poppy playtime

By die53.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good but a little lag!

I’m not one for writing reviews but this game is nuts.IN A GOOD way.It’s just a little laggy.

By skufkqjcuijidhcdh.
December 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The meaning of this game

So I saw my kid playing this game and I don’t like how EVERY person there is a girl In a braw and you’re pictures they are
just weird and there are only a couple levels I saw that had what the picture had so I give this game three stars

By glow lamp.
December 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total