Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Draw with Friends!

by Voice inc.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Draw with Friends! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Draw with Friends! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Draw with Friends!

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'LOL THIS FUNNY'

'Ik this is short but it funny u can draw a fat dragon a scribble man and more'

By Huy97x2.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Hi i play this on my iPad when i draw it was so funny πŸ˜‚ the friend was drawing and i toke his space β›±πŸ€ΎπŸ»β€β™€οΈ u
have to download now please please do it please πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ“²πŸ–₯πŸ’»πŸ–Ό if you don’t
know the guy when it end the drawing ✍️ p

By Hnedapopal.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'Honestly the app is pretty good it’s fun to connect with your friends and draw with them and it makes the game a whole lot more
fun when you guys are not taking it so seriously for better results use a stylus'

By donaldjtrump69420.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but one thing'

'It’s a great app, but it allows you to draw on the other persons half of the drawing and stays there, and also the screen
freezes a lot \nSo can you guys try to fix those things!?'

By fudjerkrjy.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but....WAY TO MANY ADS!'

'I would totally give this game a 5 star rating because it’s absolutely amazing and creative but there are wayyyyy to many ads.
There doesn’t need to be an ad between every single game! The ads. Will be playing, and the timer to the next game is running at
the same time! Please minimize your ad

By HawaiiKris.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game and it is so much fun'

'This game is so fun and I can’t wait to see what I am going to do next I love it so much!'

By Valeriejo11.
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'devery.time.it\'s so.funny.XD'

By wolfygamer123.
August 30, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

I like it but a little to many adds and a little weird that even at midnight u get someone else playing

By under fell us better.
April 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best boring

Very boring!!!!😐 I couldn't connect with friends my friends I wanted not fun game!!😟

By Unicornkellygirl.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Its fun if u get to it

It really cute and fun but everytime u play u have to sit through the SAME adds over and over again makes u want to through ur
phone across the room

By Gamequeen9498.
March 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

I send the game thing to my friend and we wanna play together but we don’t know how

By AliaSweets.
September 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total