Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drawing ▫

by Vora Bhavik
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drawing ▫ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drawing ▫ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drawing ▫

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Need better way to send art work, perhaps putting the send icon by the saving icon'

By aaffgghjll.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Moving the canvas and few'

'Your app is so fantastic, but it does not let me to move the canvas where I can draw. Except zoom in and out only. \n\nCan you
add the moving the canvas? Thank \n\nCan you add the template as drawing the shape? Because I see only one rule'

By Gadgetki.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'DrawingApp'

'Good game but could you add more fonts please?'

By TheTinyHumanFrisk.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Space'

'This game is great but the drawings I want to do can’t fit so please add more space'

By aggdfvdc.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good....'

'I’m no artist by any means of the word, in all actuality I’m probably an insult to art, lol....With that said the App is easy
to use, has a great functionality, and all around good App. \nOnly Con is the Ads, and how they take over your screen.\nAll Around
double thumbs up..👍👍'

By GCJR73.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'#bestappever'

'This app is so great it has really helped me progress in my drawing'

By cray child.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Itz okay'

'Hey can you guys add the paint bucket it fills the background and spots wher it’s in something'

By dhdegydgye.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'saw drawing, i like it, but...'

'come on man, do we have to pay to draw :( when i downloaded it like today in like 5 seconds in downloaded and i was happy and
then i clicked on the game and there is no X like come on do i have to pay to just draw on an ipad come on man please fix this
like let’s pay for more brushes or more colo

By دودي العالميه 💛💙.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty well made!! 💕😃'

'Okay, first of all I think this is a really good drawing app!! I love the way u can draw with ur photos 😂 I think that’s the
most thing I like- and I also love is that once ur art is done it comes out amazing 😋thanks for making the app!! Here some
stuff I don’t like about it tho- 1: I don

By angelcatiloveu.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'I can’t get in'

'I remember having this app so I re downloaded the app so I can edit something and it doesn’t let me pass the subscriptions. I
don’t know why, but there isn’t a way to leave it'

By 🤯🤯🤩🤩🤥🤫🤭🤢🤮🎃🤝.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'I need help'

'I can’t figure out how to get out of the trial part plz help me'

By love apps and games ❤️.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'For the drawing app'

'Well I like this app but I can’t use it because I have to pay for it and I don’t have to much money to do that so I you could
make it to where it’s not expensive that would be great but I totally understand if you would not like to do that
🙂💝\n\nSincerely, Mia Miller'

By MIAMI🤫.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'I don’t know how I feel...'

'I got this app for designing a profile picture for my YouTube channel. I go through how to use it and all of that. Then it says
the prices and I just don’t know how to respond. Why can’t we just have one free drawing app that is actually good quality?
There’s no free drawing app that is reall

By ItsCharliCake.
July 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total