Drawing Games 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Drawing Games 3D

by Gamejam Co.

Rating of Drawing Games 3D

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Drawing Games 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drawing Games 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Drawing Games 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME! Bye Despacito

This game be good. Despacito like good. Ok anyways, lets get to the point. This game has lots of cool things and helps me sleep.
Thx Gamejam!

By TommyKK0513.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Drawing 3D

I Love To Drawing In 3D!!!!!!!!

By Ms. Ot o Oreo.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Less bananas and nail levels!!!

This game is awesome but there are to many nail painting levels and the banana levels are to repetitive

By Sam Sheaf.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
L

I just got this game itโ€™s amazing

By niylah hgngsnvvmdhsne.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW

This game deserves 5 stars itโ€™s like a TON of games in one small app I really recommend getting it

By hxjwgzyebsluevBsueg.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

So this game is really fun but I completed all the levels so I canโ€™t play on it anymore please add more levels because it is
really fun.

By i love cheese๐Ÿง€๐Ÿง€๐Ÿง€.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
๐“๐“ถ๐“ช๐”ƒ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฐ๐“ช๐“ถ๐”€

๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ ๐“ช๐“น๐“น ๐“ฐ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ฝ ๐“บ๐“พ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐“ด๐“ฎ๐“ฎ๐“น
๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“พ๐“น

By 123๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.
May 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Drawing Games 3D app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total