Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drawing Games 3D

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drawing Games 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drawing Games 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drawing Games 3D

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun'

'So this game is really fun but I completed all the levels so I can’t play on it anymore please add more levels because it is
really fun.'

By i love cheese🧀🧀🧀.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'This game deserves 5 stars it’s like a TON of games in one small app I really recommend getting it'

By hxjwgzyebsluevBsueg.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'L'

'I just got this game it’s amazing'

By niylah hgngsnvvmdhsne.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Less bananas and nail levels!!!'

'This game is awesome but there are to many nail painting levels and the banana levels are to repetitive'

By Sam Sheaf.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Things that I think that also may be added and al

'Hi creators like a zookeeper way you did about who is the mom maybe we could do something like that but an animal Sam I’m
enjoying it right now I’m only played a few levels and I already love it but maybe you can add some other stuff so far I’m
only going to the same things nothing different

By faret lade.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME! Bye Despacito'

'This game be good. Despacito like good. Ok anyways, lets get to the point. This game has lots of cool things and helps me sleep.
Thx Gamejam!'

By TommyKK0513.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Drawing 3D'

'I Love To Drawing In 3D!!!!!!!!'

By Ms. Ot o Oreo.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'😒'

'Worst game ever!😒🖕🏼🙄😬'

By ccc2497.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!'

'I know a lot of people said that this app copy’s other apps. But I think it’s a lot better that way because we don’t have
to go buy those apps to play those games now all we have to do is buy one app!!! This game is very fun!! I recommend it for anyone
who’s been looking for a good app to p

By fanclub808.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'A few suggestions'

'First of all, I would like more levels I keep on reaching the end of a level and it said check the updates on the store there
weren’t any new updates. Second, please please please less banana and drawing to the correct spot. How about different games,
when you put new levels. I am a little sick o

By .Pink8..
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'We’ll'

'I wish there were more levels'

By hi its me !!!!!!!!.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooo fun 🤩'

'Hi this game is so fun I play it everyday it’s so funny 😆 That’s all Bye'

By det0n8r.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'More levels'

'I like the game but y’all need to make the levels harder i finished all the levels in 2 hours definitely less adds I mean who
wants to watch 30 second adds but overall the game is great'

By Adds and levels.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I Love this game it’s so fun and my friends loved this game so please make more levels'

By r.g.almenhaly.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why only four stars'

'Ok so this game isn’t the best but it is really fun sometimes but also is it very challenging as that is a
good💖💖💖🤍😇😭'

By kaykay815.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Are there only 220 levels?'

'Are there only 220 levels because I got up to there and the levels stopped coming. It kept saying comeback the next day for more
levels, but if I went back the next day, I had to redo the same level (level 220) again and again after each day. Please fix this.
But overall this game is very fun and e

By Princess_BB😋.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but not'

'I got all the way to level 220 and I said come back tmr for more levels! So, I waited until the next day and it won’t stop
saying come back tmr!'

By kimbra will.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'No meaning'

'It makes you smart but not at the same time'

By Uni puppy xoxo.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t listen to the haters.'

'I think your games are great! I understand that you guys are just listing games involving whatever.'

By Shawnba6934.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hayes,s comment'

'I love this game so much I wanna play this all day long'

By T max gamer.
March 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'👏 It’s really good but not awesome'

'I don’t have anything to say'

By vc unknown.
March 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'You misspelled and you’re stealing games!'

'You said Bersted instead of busted and I’m giving you four stars for that 😂but you’re stealing 1 million games from other
people and you don’t even know it! 🤬are usually give games five stars but I’m giving you four stars because you are
stealing games!🤬so that’s my review ✍

By beatrixf..
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Drawing 3-D'

'I just started II literally just'

By Trendy C's.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Told awesome'

'People have told me about this game and they all said it is awesome so at 9am I downloaded it. It is so addictive I am on level
100.'

By fhdyfhfj.
March 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'More Levels please!!!'

'I love this app, lots of fun little levels but I’m in the 200’s and i don’t get anything new now. I want more (:'

By Shay_8910.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is really fun and awesome I enjoy playing it'

By N/A69.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mo option'

'I think this game is really great because it has iq and drawing which both I love so I do recommend it'

By ucjdjxhdkckxjf.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bravo! 👏🏻'

'I don’t know why people say that this copy’s ideas? I’m in love with this game! The quality is amazing. And it’s like a
test for the brain and fingers! And its absolutely amazing. Why even hate, when you can just not download the game! It’s easy!
There are not much ads which is perfect! A

By Papagato ashi.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but...'

'I reached lvl 224 a week ago and every time when I want to play the new lvls it says (wait for the new lvls tomorrow) so did I
finish the game or it has an update..?'

By basilbb.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app!'

'This app is honesty amazing for when your bored. It’s a mixture of many different games. I know , I know some people call it a
copy of many games, but ,I don’t think so. The developers probably just used those other games as inspiration. The creators use
their own imagination to change up the g

By unicornkittenpool.
February 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great games but to many adds

I just got this game and it’s really fun! But the levels are so easy that it seems like there are so many adds. Plus there are
so many banana levels and they are starting to get pretty annoying. And even though the game is fun I’m still giving it a three
star review. And just like some of the other

By MelKozak.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game..but..😰

So,I really like this game but , it’s copying other games.If you’ve ever downloaded Draw Story that’s an exact copy of this
one!! The literally copied Draw Story,I read a review saying they get it from “inspiration” but they’re actually just being
copy cats.I mean,I like this game but it also needs

By MorrisLady.
March 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck

I loved the game until I think about level 119, the it kept playing the same minigame over and over again!! It’s the one where
you draw the wheels, and every time the wheels get stuck in the ground, but then get unstuck. I hate this kind of minigame!

By stuck-in-a-game.
March 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ADS🙄

It is way too manny adds and I hate how some games say u have to pay to get rid of ads.thats like so annoying..🙄

By LifeAsNiah.
February 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total