Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drawmaster

by Playgendary Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drawmaster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drawmaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drawmaster

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ads meh

It’s a good game but maybe to many ads

By lzzzzgmer.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The Best

I Love This Game So Much The Plagendary Games Are The Best

By Michael Best2012.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Doom guy

I like this game because it has doom guy from doom eternal

By Slgriggs.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Me like me think good I love game no ads no crashing it’s amazing

By Getting organized!!.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Just a thing

The last part of level 24 is an auto so there’s no point in doing anything there.

By Waaaaa!!!.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Seasons ticket

I bought the seasons ticket for no ads but you bring the ads back after 2 days I’m paying you 1 dollar a day for no ads which is
messed up

By gfgfghyg.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Carlos Eduarda

El juego es muy atractivo 👍🏻😉🙏🏻

By cecm21.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Yaya ya

Thanks for making this game
👍👍👍🤩🤩🤩🤩😁😁😁😀

By youdoo goof.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The ads

I like this game I play it time to time but the ads get me mad I don’t hate it I like it but put a little ads:)

By julian banlez.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
An error

I like this game but I keep getting exited please fix that

By soundwave:).
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Game crashes

This game is not bad, but the only reason I gave it a 4 star is because it crashes every time I finish a level. Guess I may not be
playing the game until the glitch is fixed.

By idk what to nick name myself.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This is a great game. It does crash but it might just be my iPad. All in all a great game!

By ShenkA1.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Are you up to that one it is incredible'

'I do have a budget did the yard door'

By gfhchjh.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love this game because i love to draw and I like this game and all the features that are in the end'

By hdjdhehd dvdbdhru.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is so fun but WAY TO MANY ADDS'

'This game is so much fun but it’s the amount OF ADS THAT THROWS THE GAME OFF literally every 1 min and 30secs I GET AN AD'

By boxbockwerts.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I really like this game I have a fun time with this game'

By XxNicaNibaxX.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Epic Fun Game'

'I Really Like It... Though I See A Advertisement Every Single Time When I’m AFK. Can You Please Put A Remove Ad’s Sign For
??? Dollar’s Or Something? Because I’m Getting Sick And Tired Of It.'

By Your Unfriended Friend.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gamer'

'Great game, I love it but you should put in some more bases because I’ve already finished all the bases there are'

By FitGirlNE.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more mechanics'

'I think there should be more game-modes. thats it.'

By Lil Mug 69420.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like'

'I really like this game I’ve been enjoying it for a while now I’m over 100 I’m over level 100 I really like the game and
hope you can add more I really enjoy this gameThe only thing I don’t like about this game is the amount of ads give me ads every
round or even who adds every room maybe y

By boomerang Ryan.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love all masters I like your masters I was Part

'I love this game it’s the best'

By Jackson Thomas Young.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'ok here’s info'

'Why are you making me have no iCloud space'

By cmmxxmxmmxxm.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It is so fun and addictingI can’t stop playing this game it is the best game in the world I love this game'

By ti die y mi lie.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why do you do this? For money?'

'Vex000 is right it,s like watch this for a reward like seriously why? At least if you’re forcing us give us it there is 1
million games that does this and this is the one I really hate when it does this it,s good in all but seriously bruh'

By dead_deadlyfish234.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Money ads and a bunch of ads'

'Why is there so much money ads?\n\nAlso why do I get a ad each round?\n\nBut I still like the game!'

By Amber_328.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'good game but...'

'so it has a lot of potential but it KEEPS CRASHING'

By mdhaiq.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Okay so I like this game but I think the amount of ads is out of hand, I’m getting ads every 2 rounds and if I get a option to
watch an ad for gems, if I say no it makes me watch an ad either way, that should be toned down. Besides that I think the game is
nice.'

By Vex000.
September 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game!!

I even bought no ads. But the game freezes and crashes way too often! Needs an update big time!

By JW78SNAKE.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but

I like the game and all but the
game crashes every time there is a
Ad, you can get it if You want but
I put airplane mode on
And it still lags out.

By Masterrexton.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but...

This game is great but the only ad I mostly get hit with is the back pain advancing I always get interrupted when I’m not doing
anything the ad just plays.

By Ya_boi_AL13N.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good just ads...

It’s a great game but I get ads every two rounds I play it every day but just the ads I would at least be happy if it was after
every four rounds like even at the prize shop when there’s a skin and I don’t wanna get it I’ll click no thanks and I’ll
have an ad anyways so it’s a great game in all just

By bruhhhhh23467.
October 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total