Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dream Bubblez

by Marcus Dobler Applications UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dream Bubblez by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream Bubblez written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dream Bubblez

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'A relaxing time killer!'

'A fun and challenging game that is perfect for relaxing to. I appreciate how it tells you which bubble was the correct one too,
so you know what you did wrong! I love the color palette chosen, but do wish we could have another background music choice. Well
done!'

By specialappssk.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging Bubble-tapping Game!'

'Using without sound and with iPad Pro turned sideways, it’s a good visual challenge to find the biggest bubble then tap it
fast! Being notified of the one we missed is helpful. Sometimes it seems I need to tap several times. In summary: Relaxing?
No. Challenging and fun? Yes!'

By BAR112.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lovely'

'Very relaxing game. Nice work!\n\nSometimes it seems I need to tap on a bubble multiple times to get it to pop.'

By RiptideLA.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful game'

'So enjoyable, relaxing meditation... I would like to see which was the correct bubble when I hit the wrong one and could really
go without the seagulls which are jarring. I do love the underwater sound.\n\nThank you so much for the heart.... ?\n\nJust
another request for when you lose, if using to

By Punished child.
June 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Beautiful game'

'So enjoyable, relaxing meditation... I would like to see which was the correct bubble when I hit the wrong one and could really
go without the seagulls which are jarring. I do love the underwater sound.\n\nThank you so much for the heart.... 💕\n\nJust
another request for when you lose, if using

By Punished child.
June 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'NEED MORE'

'While playing this game, I wud like to cutomised my circle bubbles by makinh my own colors.'

By Rainbow Cookieees.
June 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Please Add'

'Show which was the correct balloon after the last incorrect guess.'

By 7 Tiles.
June 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Relax!'

'Very nice game to play while relaxing before bedtime. Very soothing!'

By pbc1981.
June 19, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Didabled Vietnam veteran

I wish I had a little more control than I have in the app.

By StephenLGale.
January 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total