Dream by WOMBO Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dream by WOMBO

by Wombo Studios, Inc.

Rating of Dream by WOMBO

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 45 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dream by WOMBO App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream by WOMBO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dream by WOMBO User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Freaking. Amazing. Artwork.

The fact that an AI is generating a million painting and sketches in a matter of seconds, is just absolutely amazing. Terrific

By Noa the boa.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Excellent AI Image Generating Program

Provides excellent image generation of the prompts that are put in, however it sometimes isn’t clear if it is at all accurate

By Anoymnous Person.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Such beautiful easy artwork!

I really enjoy this app! It essentially creates beautiful custom pieces that I can use as a phone background and even has the
option to get prints that I can place in my home!

By Texansfanccl1986.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

I really love this app due to its many options. I love how many filter type things you can choose from and that you can type what
you want the theme to be.

By Skipit_101.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Dig it

Love these art generators, this is a good one. I love how each AI generation is original, and word recognition is really
impressive.

By x0oizio0x.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The GOAT !

This is by far the greatest most entertaining thing I’ve downloaded all year. No comparison !

By jasonnigjtshade.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This is FANTASTIC

I love the whole thing. This app is fast, creative, colorful. Love it. I’ve used this app to make some beautiful creations and
some terrifying hellscapes. 10/10 would app again.

By ChrisLongAcoustic.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Everything is free, the artwork is INCREDIBLE, and it’s like robots learned to live! I can’t believe I found this gem!

By l e a f leaf what's up.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Not working?

I liked using it at first but after a couple days, the app has stopped working. Nothing is loading and it is unfortunate because I
spent a lot of time on it.

By -Lexis-.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE GREATEST APP

this ahem. THIS IS THE SINGLE GREATEST APP EVER CREATED BY HUMANS I AM RNJOYING EVERY SECOND OF THIS THING

By feefdaddy.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I was sceptical

I was sceptical at first and was worried that it would be a scam but as long as you don’t do anything too abstract it looks
exactly like what you type in

By baffdsyj.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good!

Just downloaded the app and created my first piece and am impresssed.

By HodaHassan.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool app

I really like that an AI can merge together pictures and create cool and wacky art. But I can’t quite figure out how to print my
art.

By MrFlipers.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing how is this free

I’ve been playing with this for 30 minutes and I’m having way too much fun

By ionbeam7.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Dream

This app is great if you want a new background for your phone or console I like to play around with it when I’m bored and see
what I can create

By brayden-brewer.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Just started and it’s pretty amazing

Just started and what it creates is beyond belief

By Dgiunta100.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
More res options

Why can’t I download high resolutions

By SnowieViolet.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

i can do this for hours and just see what the app creates, it’s cool to see since i’m not very good at art

By Schobbs.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great and here is why

Beautiful app, they turn even the ugliest things to beauty yet you can still see the representation of what you typed. There are
also various styles of art And minimized drawings

By Volition_X.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Game changing

I’ve never seen anything like this, it’s inspiring and so darn clever! There is a huge library that they are pulling from,l!

By Supercurlz.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
good but

there should be a feature where you can select your own pictures

By Cool and Awesome Guy.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome & Easy To Use

Fun App and helps with creative block !

By Leslie Rosado.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
App issues

I like the App but it doesn’t save my images as requested about half the time. Maybe it’s my internet but it is unreliable in
saving images.

By drLwombo.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

So much fun, can’t recommend enough

By phattyfreshwv.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
🧿

I’ve had so much fun with this.

By Rample Sinkers.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Countless hours

This lets me be creative and enjoy the processing results! I’m in love with this app.

By cinbabes.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is so friggin cool

I could use this for hours, the images are stunning.

By Myto420.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice app

I don’t normally review apps. I love this one!

By mechatoddzilla90.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestion

I love playing with this app and have gotten some beautiful images, but would it be possible to add the ability for users to run
their own images through the filters instead of it randomly using images from its search engine? Thanks.

By Tictaak.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

This app is great. I wish I could understand the art, but I still think it’s beautiful.

By hcjducijduxkydi.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

What an amazing and beautiful app!! I’ve always wanted to be able to create my own abstract art!!

By TheDanaDame.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Simply amazing

This is the best Text to image api I have ever found, and it is also a great app and easy to use.

By iloledu.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
An absolute masterpiece.

Playing with this app is like a religious experience. Such a wonderful way to see what’s in your head, and what a gift for all
of us. Truly, thank you very much to everyone involved.

By Kristofaaah.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful

This app is amazing I love the art and I’m constantly in aw just typing anything

By andrew smithhhh.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
so far After 2 images I’m amazed

So Cool I love wordplay, this is amazing so far. After 2 images lol

By MelloGypsy.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Incredible and awesome and lovely and great and totally free please get very cool stuff

By Njiuy.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Best AI painter I’ve ever met

By stuarthan.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeeeeeeeepitterrrrrrpyyyyyyyy

Dude seriously epically tuned fore a firstx go yaknow. But really im eh inTTuitTTive so yea 1stZzZzzZZZzzZzzZzzZZZZZZ

By szzdputple.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This app is actually super cool, i have been playing with it for a while and it is still fun

By ⓡⓤⓢⓣⓨⓑⓞⓘⓢⓢⓢ.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

super easy to use and really cool

By blabbyabi.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Immediately yes

Literally this app is so pretty and some pictures are whack but just choose another art style and it’s just amazing I love it

By mrauti_7.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

It is easy to keep testing the limits of the app. I am enjoying it.

By wizardman84.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
this is AWESOME

I’d love to see the developer do some explanation about how the backend process is working, because what this generates is
extremely impressive.

By obeythetechgods.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I almost never write positive reviews for apps but this app is amazing. Perfect for inspiration as I’m an artist. Giving me the
drive to paint again. This is the perfect app

By Salem Binx.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

The fact this works so well and is free for all to use is truly a gift, this publisher definitely has my respect and business for
future products

By megawaveoven.
December 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Dream by WOMBO app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total