Reviews & Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dream Cafe-Match 3 Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream Cafe-Match 3 Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dream Cafe-Match 3 Crush

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Freezing'

'When I play it keeps freezing on and off. Please fix it'

By The quiet Z one.
February 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cute enough but typical - hits the paywall very q

'This one gets too hard too fast - I play these games for relaxation, not frustration.'

By BBGETMAN1955.
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game!!'

'No matter what age you are...this is pretty fun!! Feel free to try?:3'

By pesterstine.
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dream Cafe'

'To early to tell, just began playing,. The graphics are very good, I can’t make a good judgement yet. Maybe later. I like the
amount of bonuses given. Payouts are a bit, low. The characters are sweet. There is even a villain to spice up the story.'

By Worthy Eagle.
March 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice graphic'

'Love the graphic design. I love the game so far good.'

By Dazleen.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Like'

'Fun game, I have no complaints.'

By LegacyRiseup.
May 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Frustrating'

'The levels got to hard to fast so you have no choice but to buy coins. Plus it cost to many levels to purchase stuff for the
cafe and hot dog cart.'

By tphillpur.
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jimmy Henson'

'I\'m having trouble with the game starting up \nIt cashes'

By JimmyHenson❤️.
June 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game freezes at times'

'I would have given a 5 but the game has bugs. Every once in a while it freezes or crashes. Today the picture was not proportioned
to the screen. I have to shut down the game and start the level again.'

By Dac0819.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I LOVE THIS GAME VERY MUCH SUPER COOL AND FUN'

By DONTAI45.
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dream cafe'

'I just found this game have not played it long but I enjoy it keeps me motivated'

By Sherry Blair.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this! Please make more levels so I can play

'I want to play more levels but you haven’t updated it. Please update soon! Thanks!'

By loriL63.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Would recommend this match game very exciting'

By crime_chick.
July 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Won’t load up to play

Plz fix, it won’t let me play it

By chelsea navarro.
January 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Ad issues

Great game, but has major issues with ads for some ungodly reason they are NEVER available. Want response and possibly something
for my troubles.

By RoePV.
March 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Decent But Buggy

Well the game is good, the storyline is good, graphics are good, etc. The problem is, some of the text is grammatically incorrect,
and even includes swears. Also, the ads have bug issues as well. I think it needs some major fixes but is still very enjoyable.

By JamesTEM.
March 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Freezes

Stuck at level 10. Freezes every time i try and click the bombs.

By Zee438.
March 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix the lapse on level 16

Can you please fix the lapse on level 16, I cannot move past the part that is telling me to click on the thing for at the
beginning of the level.

By MaryW13.
March 25, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is cute and fun but it gets hard to fast other games like this don’t start to get hard tell like level 100 this one got
hard at level 10

By mamasteel2008.
April 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Frozen

I love this game until it’s keeping frozen. I had to unstalled and installed this game in couple times.

By Precious0804.
May 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I do enjoy the game but there are way too many ads.

By CatLover-4.
May 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Skip

The problem with this game is you reach a point where you just can’t get by without buying stuff. It sure would be nice if you
had an option of passing one. Taking 10 times is fine taking 50 and still not pass it is ridiculous.

By 03261954.
August 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Love the Game But....

I really enjoy playing the game but I can’t seem to get into any of the bonuses.

By cowlver.
September 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Okay

I think we need more updates to improve the gameplay to make it better that’s why I give it 3 stars you have not updated in One
year I will be happy if you did it again it would make it more fun to play

By o otown.
May 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total