Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dream Catcher

by Vadym Petruk
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dream Catcher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream Catcher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dream Catcher

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'More plz?'

'I loved how chill this game was, and I liked the puzzles but it was really short.'

By Rickey McShtick.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not too short'

'The game is a nice length. I beat it in one sitting, and don’t feel the need to play more. Everything from the colors,
narrative, and puzzles are on point. No ads or in app purchases make this game a perfect choice for a quick play through'

By DopeBro.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where’s the rest of it?'

'I loved the gameplay and the storylines to it, but where is the rest of the game? Don’t want to get rid of it cause I want to
see if you guys have more coming.'

By CharmanderXY.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This was an amazing game. I loved the little stories for the levels and the calming music and sounds. I hope it doesn’t get
plagued with ads like all these other Mobile apps. The only downside is like other people say, it’s kinda short. I did it in
less than an hour but I’m content, hopefully

By coolcatkcs.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'needs more to it'

'the game iz really good if it had more to it I think it would be pretty addicting 😌'

By princessthug.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would’ve gave it a five'

'Would you give it a five if there was a little more in it definitely enjoyed the stories and the puzzles there could possibly be
more to this game though I guess I’m just gonna have to keep an eye out for updates I guess maybe I’ll change that score😉'

By Captnemo87.
August 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too short'

'Just when you’re about to like the game, it’s over, I’ve seen many like these, but out of that, if continued, it would be a
good game'

By Gabriel226677.
August 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total