Dream Escape - Room Escape Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dream Escape

by JUSHA NETWORK TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

Rating of Dream Escape - Room Escape

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dream Escape App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream Escape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dream Escape User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Puzzle

This game is fun but the puzzle in the red room called “unexplained machine” won’t let me put it in the right answer. I got
the tip and everything it just won’t let me click it 4 times.

By 4242Kitcow.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy with the game

I really like your game but I’m having trouble with the line chart in chapter 3.

Thank you

By lfk0512.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more story

Good game just wish it was longer

By Gamerboi757.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I want to pay for an ad-free version. Love the gam

I want to pay for an ad-free version, please!!

By gcddhmhfxcv.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow is right!

This game was long, very long, and so hard! I could not stop playing it. And the best thing about this game, other than it being
awesome, it’s free! Love it!

By Karey Whitaker.
October 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dream escape

I’m having trouble with the weights can’t get the blue one help

By halfpint1966.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Dream Escape: Room Escape

The story is kind of fun. A lot of dialogue, but doesn’t hurt playing the game. BIG problem is that buying clues creates
constant advertising. Ads are a big problem.

By Raguoc.
August 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Sound Not Working

Anyone else having an issue where there’s no sound? iPhone 11 running v14.7.1. Let me know how to fix this, and/or if you need
more information.

Chris

By Cardinal Bass.
September 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

The further I get, the more often it crashes. I can't do anything at this point.

Some puzzles aren't correct so it forces you to want to buy coins to get hints. Many do not make sense.

Frustrated.

By D14m0nd qu33n.
October 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total