Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dream Family Sim

by Epic Win Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dream Family Sim by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream Family Sim written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dream Family Sim

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please fix this game!

Hello, I love this app but it has a little glitch and I need you to fix it here’s the story...-First I was able to play for one
☝🏻 minute and then it froze the mother ugh, fix it please 😎😘 I’ll be back to playing it again 🤗

By looppieixngnsmdh.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Level 4

Level 4 is hard but I now I will pass it some day and I like it because I don’t have a life yet I am only 9

By nanckmdks.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
👌

I never ever played this game and it is soooooooooooo fun.

By 😍😍😍😍😍😍💕💕💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Please make the adds go away!

I would make it 5 star but there is to many adds! Every time I retry w legal it would have a add before I restarted! Please fix
the add bugs! To: the creator of the game from: the players!

By Nattyluvbug326.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is a really great game try it out ??'

By cing_muang.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is a really great game try it out ??'

By cing_muang.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is a really great game try it out 🥰🥰'

By cing_muang.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I do not to this game to be super slow'

'So I downloaded this app and it was super slow and I hate it when it’s slow'

By petseso.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'BUH'

'ᵀᴴᴵˢ ᴳAᴹᴱ ᴵˢ ᴵᴹᴹAᶜᵁLAᵀᴱ. ᴬᴸᴸ ᴼᶠ ᵀᴴᴱ ᴮAᴰ ᴿᴱⱽᴵᴱᵂˢ ᴬᴿᴱ
ᴰᵁᴹᴮ. ᵀᴴᴵˢ ᴳᴬᴹᴱ ᴰᴱˢᴱᴿⱽᴱˢ ᴱⱽᴱᴿʸᵀᴴᴵᴺᴳ ᴬᴹᴰ ᴹᴼᴿᴱ. ᴵ ᴴAⱽᴱ
ᶜᴼᴹᴾᴸᴱᵀᴱᴰ ᵀᴴᴵˢ ᴳᴬ

By Crapper Bird.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'???? ?A?? ?? ???A??LA??. ??? ?? ??? ?A? ??????? ??? ????. ???? ???? ???????? ?????????? ??? ????. ? ?A?? ????????? ???? ????
????? ??????? ??? ????A????? ??? ?? ????????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? L???; MORE MOMMY!!'

By Crapper Bird.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????????'

'I love this game. No game is better than this game. The mother is hot and it makes me want to play more. I feel like I\'m in a
different universe whenever i tap on this game. Just turn off your WiFi and all the adds are gone; more mommy!'

By Chonky Checkers.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'???? ?A?? ?? ???A??LA??. ??? ?? ??? ?A? ??????? ??? ????. ???? ???? ???????? ?????????? ??? ????. ? ?A?? ????????? ???? ????
????? ??????? ??? ????A????? ??? ?? ????????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? L???; MORE MOMMY!!'

By Crapper Bird.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????????'

'I love this game. No game is better than this game. The mother is hot and it makes me want to play more. I feel like I\'m in a
different universe whenever i tap on this game. Just turn off your WiFi and all the adds are gone; more mommy!'

By Chonky Checkers.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'🙀✨😳🤯😼🤤😉🤭👏😹😎✊'

'I love this game. No game is better than this game. The mother is hot and it makes me want to play more. I feel like I\'m in a
different universe whenever i tap on this game. Just turn off your WiFi and all the adds are gone; more mommy!'

By Chonky Checkers.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Family Dream Sim'

'I love this game I like how they made the family.I love Sim!!! I have the pregnancy game of Sim'

By olosim.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the game,BUT'

'I love this game but when we are holding things it dosent act like we are it

By Cookie lover ??.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the game,BUT'

'I love this game but when we are holding things it dosent act like we are it

By Cookie lover ??.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the game,BUT'

'I love this game but when we are holding things it dosent act like we are it’s floating! That’s the only thing I don’t like
about the game every thing esle is fine.'

By Cookie lover ✌🏽.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay ?'

'I kind of like this game but can you make some changes pls so one thing can you make the pool ???? can we come in it and it will
let us swim in the pool pls but some times it

By vdvbfnfue.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay 👌'

'I kind of like this game but can you make some changes pls so one thing can you make the pool 🏊‍♀️ can we come in it and
it will let us swim in the pool pls but some times it’s bad and boring really sorry 😐 but anything else is okay but can you
make her change her clothing pls okay by

By vdvbfnfue.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay ?'

'I kind of like this game but can you make some changes pls so one thing can you make the pool ???? can we come in it and it will
let us swim in the pool pls but some times it

By vdvbfnfue.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like this game but'

'Well. this game is so cool. Roblox is a bit better that’s pretty Close\n four-star I give this game'

By jocrivitz.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it so much?'

'This game is better than the sims and it is preparing me to be a mom please add more levels'

By OLIVIA $$$$$.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it so much😍'

'This game is better than the sims and it is preparing me to be a mom please add more levels'

By OLIVIA $$$$$.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it so much?'

'This game is better than the sims and it is preparing me to be a mom please add more levels'

By OLIVIA $$$$$.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hard but fun'

'We you

By mermaid pro.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hard but fun'

'We you’re walking to the doors it doesn’t open. But it’s a great game. And I wish that she would run because it’s hard
get her to her location. ❤️'

By mermaid pro.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hard but fun'

'We you

By mermaid pro.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than The Sims'

'Amazing game,it\'s even better than the sims. I\'ll play it thousands of times, please create more levels'

By JohnnyMcPeters.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well.......'

'Don

By syd the kid ? ? ??.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well.......'

'Don’t get me wrong this game is really fun. But the first day I got it I didn’t get my lisense in the game and I went home
was sitting with my “family” and it froze it has been a year now it’s still frozen!!!!😡😤😨😭'

By syd the kid 💋 🕶 ⚽️.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well.......'

'Don

By syd the kid ? ? ??.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The bestttttttttt love it'

'OMG ITS THE BEST GAME EVERRRRRRR I LOVE YOU GUY / THE CREATORS !!! THE BEST I GAVE IT FIVE ?? ????????'

By bad???.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The bestttttttttt love it'

'OMG ITS THE BEST GAME EVERRRRRRR I LOVE YOU GUY / THE CREATORS !!! THE BEST I GAVE IT FIVE ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By bad😤😤😤.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The bestttttttttt love it'

'OMG ITS THE BEST GAME EVERRRRRRR I LOVE YOU GUY / THE CREATORS !!! THE BEST I GAVE IT FIVE ?? ????????'

By bad???.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but I have some suggestions'

'An amazing game great story but why do the characters pictures look cute but The real avatars look so ugly in my opinion we
should be able to dress up our family and the game is really glitching like for example you

By l ?? hobby kids tv.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but I have some suggestions'

'An amazing game great story but why do the characters pictures look cute but The real avatars look so ugly in my opinion we
should be able to dress up our family and the game is really glitching like for example you

By l ?? hobby kids tv.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but I have some suggestions'

'An amazing game great story but why do the characters pictures look cute but The real avatars look so ugly in my opinion we
should be able to dress up our family and the game is really glitching like for example you’ll be in living room and all the
buttons will disappear \nAnd can you make the mo

By l ❤️ hobby kids tv.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'One problem'

'I love the game it’s very fun that u get to decorate the house and stuff but one time when I went to play it I couldn’t get
on to it! There were no buttons and all there was was the family FRICKING SITTING ON THE COUCH! So I deleted it🙁 but that was
my favorite game so can u guys please fix

By THY FART.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I wanna be kid!'

'I really love this game and I wanted to be kid I checked setting and it wouldn’t let me It’s ok if you can’t update!'

By Love this enjpyable app.
April 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Omg

Are we not gonna talk about how Alya from miraculous ladybug is in there

By theleir.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t like this very well

When I first played this I was excited but when I was playing and seeing what they were saying and stuff there characters to me
were not good and I don’t know if I’m ever going to play this with my kid again so you parents out there don’t buy this game
I’m sorry but I have to tell you guys about thi

By Wpnsman.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds and time!!!

So um when I start playing ever time I pass the level I go to a add ever time and when I try to look around I don’t really have
time because there not much time and I really don’t think you should have time because we need time and everthing but next at
least have one add but that’s all everything e

By hshndndjdjjd.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

When this game first came out it wasn’t that great but I gave it a year or two downloaded it again it was better but there are a
couple of flaws the father looks like it came from the movie inside out two the person that your playing as should be able to
sprint or run so you can go faster the one st

By How you doing 8967.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Well..

I loved this game so much. I played all the levels. When I beat the very last level I just decided to delete it, and then today I
decided to redownload it. Every time I load in to the game now, the mom just stands there in the screen and there is no buttons or
anything that I can touch to start the

By LOVE IS SWEET ❤️.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Best game ever,but

Well I think this is the best game ever,but there are some things that I do not like,I do not like the adds or whenever you go
outside there are trees that are scary and the mom go slow,but it’s a good game ,but my favorite game ever is roblox,it’s like
the best game ever,and maybe this game it’s st

By Mymy63547.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
To easy

So I down load this game it starts out easy like other games but now the hole game is t easy I want some changes.

By 277272727277272.
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but slow

Okay to start off I really like this game but just a couple of things I don’t think are really great so maybe you could speed up
the walker and maybe be able to run? I just feel like there’s not enough time to get from one place to another back to the other
place and then to the other side of the ho

By undertheblankets.
May 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total