Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dream Hospital

by LAB CAVE GAMES
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dream Hospital by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream Hospital written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dream Hospital

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
G.R.E.A.T 🤩🤩🤩🤓

It is great
Once I first started it was amazing
The game let me know were everything was and let me know what to get
It is amazing 😀😀
You should install this game

By Newest user 1234.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love ❤️ it

This game is amazing but I hate how people died it’s not kid friendly Yboga doo

By Emily1234567m.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game but it is kind of hard for me to stay at 100i fall pretty quick

By haybug711.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but....

I love the game but it’s so hard to get money and I wish you could decorate the rooms yourself other than that it’s amazing
DOWNLOAD THE GAME AND RATE IT FIVE STARS NOW

By Doctor chickin nuggrt.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

Such a good game and doesn’t make you buy stuff!

By Flowerchild989.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
.

I wish I had a little more building control.

By Henleydapuggle.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

So far it’s fun. There’s a learning curve but I like it.

By RAMTechpcs.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
addicted fs😂

Love this game it’s very fun and interesting! I find myself on there for hours it’s that good!!!

By idbkgsbni.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Why no events anymore

Hi, I like this game and I always participated events every other day. But since a few days ago, I cannot participate the event
anymore. There is no registration button. Is that a big?

By wss777.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOD GAME

Hi thats good game i really , like it but i would like who made this game . Do same the game but the name is (Dream police
station) i really would like you to do game for police station thats will be super nice bye..

By لعبا حلوا حل.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love curing people it just makes me so happy. If I could add anything I would want to be alble to be a patient some times too

By lionfish lover.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game! The best!

I love the game and the graphics. I love now they don't Force you to pay for it to get the best use out of your game❤️

By emzybabex3.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Loved it played it all day

I truly enjoyed the game it was fun

By missunknown0725.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I play it every day and I don

By zoeyboey9.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This game is so addictive and fun I only downloaded this game because I thought it would make me feel more like you know a doctor
and it did well kinda but that

By Yao Ming The Real One.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'I still cannot afford the toilet which is real funny because it

By Gabriella1234567.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'????'

'I love this game so much it helps me know more about what diagnosis mean what illnesses how did you think of this game genius I
tell you genius ????'

September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever so good ? must get game'

'Two good for a game play it with the iPad best app ever and please make a new game like this app please please make this app
better than this app please ??????????????'

By grahamcracr.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever so good 😊 must get game'

'Two good for a game play it with the iPad best app ever and please make a new game like this app please please make this app
better than this app please 😻😻😻😻😻😻😻🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺'

By grahamcracr.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'😊😊😊😚'

'I love this game so much it helps me know more about what diagnosis mean what illnesses how did you think of this game genius I
tell you genius 😁😃😊😍'

September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamazing game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Galsxy.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unbelievable'

'Can’t stop playing! Amazing effects and soooo much fun.,'

By 8ryon.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really awesome'

'Really awesome I am speechless'

By rilee grace everett.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game, I love building and seeing the hospital grow, I just wish we can go into other hospitals and help , exchange
medication or request meds, also we are u able to like other hospitals like other games I play but overall the game is great!'

By wdfcb.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME'

'I love this game.it is soooooooooooo fun!!!!!!!'

By caleighnc.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is an amazing game and it is very fun to play during the Covid-19 stay at home orders.'

By doodlevibe.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME AND TERRIFIC'

'It’s a awesome and good game this is my second good review I love this game a lot of people should join this game it’s so
awesome.'

By 12345672836272.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'When I first stared playing it it gave me free stuff and then when I started playing it was more fun and I liked the game even
more'

By bcrus.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'love it'

'i love it, except i have a question for you guys. I’ve had the Cafe in my hospital for a couple days and not even one person
has used it. Why is this?'

By hersheysjs83.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow ow'

By qerqrqfqgbshddtsh.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Although I got another register person and no one goes to her. Other than that it would have been a 5 stars.'

By 33ractic :}.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This game is so addictive and fun I only downloaded this game because I thought it would make me feel more like you know a doctor
and it did well kinda but that’s not the point I LOVE 💕 this game fun and addictive'

By Yao Ming The Real One.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool, but boring'

'I really like playing this game, but it just gets boring sometimes.'

By ol micken chicken.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Love this game so much. The symptoms represent the disease accurately as well !!!!!!!!'

By Shimy2003123.
May 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but needs a friend code

I’m a kid so I don’t have Facebook but I want to have friends. Can you please add a friend code system so my sister and I can
be friends!

By eloise b..
July 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice Game

Would be nice if we could cure the patients ourselves likea simulation type of game.

By Ladybos_.
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5
almost perfect

needs a edit mode to help redo hospital and decorate with a empty hospital to place your things back in

By 759391010384757.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the connection plz

This game is alright is a fun game to play with but why is the connection keeps having errors like this, I don’t understand this
but still like I said fun game and all but can you please fix the connection I really appreciate that

By marcel mcdaniels.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Why

Why do the supplies I make keep disappearing?

By 3747=/&(.
April 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total